Customer Reviews



656 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

High Waist Piped Illusion Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Auburn on 3/28/2017 5:50:00 AM
Title: I would highly recommend this line!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best leggings ever made and keep getting better with time!

HUE Leatherette Trim Luxe Ponte Pant

Rated By: Auburn on 3/28/2017 5:46:00 AM
Title: Highly satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The HUE line has never disappointed me in the past and continues to improve the quality and style as the time change I wouldn't wear any other legging !

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: fashionblogger on 3/24/2017 10:06:00 AM
Title: Dressy Leopard Pant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pant can be casual or dressy. Pair with a white or black tunic for a sharp look. Looks great with a tall boot or high heel.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: fashionblogger on 3/24/2017 9:59:00 AM
Title: Great White Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great white pant for work. Pairs well with black heels and a black top.

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: M.C on 3/24/2017 6:15:00 AM
Title: Fantastic products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first started loving HUE when I visited a store inside Penn Station. Whenever I would go to NYC, I would shop there. Then I realized I didn't have to wait! I found HUE's website. I've gone a little crazy. I am not a small woman. The larges have all fit me well. BUT I discovered they have some "curvy fit". These are game changers for me. I have not comfortably worn jeans until they came out with a curvy fit denim. They make me feel good. I just pair them with something like a tunic. Every product has been awesome for me!

HUE Luxe Chunky Rib Sweater Tights

Rated By: Brenda1300 on 3/24/2017 1:35:00 AM
Title: Superb Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn HUE's products for many, many years. I'm a huge fan!
Hue's style, fit, and quality keeps me coming back!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: NCGAL on 3/23/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Exceptional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect socks for cold mornings. I can't stand tight socks around my ankles and these are perfect. Gentle elastic that stays up and feels good. Ordered every color online after buying one pair at a department store and loving them.

HUE Microfiber Liner Sport Socks - 6 pair pack

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:46:00 AM
Title: Love the feel and colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are socks but the colors are great. They wash well and they don't stretch or lose shape after washing.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:44:00 AM
Title: SUCH A GREAT FIT!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is soft and washes very well. The fit is great and it does not look cheap and flimsy. Will surely last.

Striped Hydrangea Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Mikee on 3/21/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Not as


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the fabric in these leggings. Have not found this to be true in other purchases

HUE Air Cushion Quarter Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Rosshaw on 3/20/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: My Hue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every since I borrowed a pair of these from a friend I've been in love. I couldn't rest until I found these. I got my order within two days. These socks are so comfy!

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: CF on 3/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Love The Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the skimmers & leggings , fit great. Service great, came even a day sooner.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Jo on 3/19/2017 9:11:00 PM
Title: Love them - fit in boots perfectly and feel great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this product to anyone who loves to wear jeans and leggings. They truly look like real jeans once tucked in a boot and not a legging. Very comfortable. I think I wanted them so bad I ordered x large and I'm not even x tra large but it was the only choice I had.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Britles89 on 3/17/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Oh My Hue! The Perfect Pant!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot say enough how much I love these! I bought the white version and they have now become my favorite Pant! Flattering, fashionable, great material, still structured. I am shorter but with hips and bum, the style fits in all the right ways! Can't wait to get other colors!

Raw Fringe Cropped Denim Pant

Rated By: Nannygoat on 3/17/2017 1:12:00 AM
Title: Fringe crop pant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a cute crop pant. It runs much wider in the legs than most of the others.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Cinamon is a gorgeous color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although these are heavier than normal tights, they provide the same great fit I expect from Hue. The coverage is phenomenal. No skin peeps through these! Despite being a heavier weave, these still felt light and comfortable. No different than the regular opaque tights. I like the smooth and sleek control panty.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:02:00 PM
Title: Runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These really surprised me in that they seemed generous in sizing. Maybe my package I bought was was marked wrong. Regardless, the triple rib pattern is really stylish and compression and shaping noticeable but not overbearing. I bought in Navy.

Moto Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Origamisutra on 3/11/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: So flattering...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't stop wearing my vintage wash Moto denim skimmer leggings. I have an hourglass figure and have a hard time finding pants that fit, which is why I stick with leggings, and these are near perfect. I wish the fabric was slightly thicker, but everything else, from the sewing detail to the great fit to the comfort would support my recommendation. I definitely suggest trying these leggings no matter what your figure. :-D

Micro Cotton Tights

Rated By: onlineshopaholic on 3/9/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: What Happened to Hue Tights?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear tights almost every day from Oct-Apr. Hue was one of my "go to" brands to get a soft, streching, well-fitting pair of tights. Not anymore. Maybe it's just the type that contains cotton, but these are poor quality, ill-fitting, and scratchy. The low-waisted style is very unflattering and uncomfortable.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Lindy on 3/9/2017 9:41:00 AM
Title: Double knit shaping legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At first they were a fight to get on but once you have them on they fit nice. The only issue is that the waist band rolls. Could of had a wider waist band as in the ones produced two years ago. Should always buy two of something you like because they go out of style or are no longer made. Overall nice fitting and does give me shape.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Kelly on 3/9/2017 9:26:00 AM
Title: Best sock in the world!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these socks several years ago at a department store. When I finally wore them to shreds (which took forever) I couldn't find them anywhere. So I searched on the web and found the brand...HUE.
They are soft, comfy socks that i wear anytime. Running, cycling, or just walking around the house. Great Socks...Great Value

Pixel Active Leggings

Rated By: FrannyM on 3/9/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Comfort and Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great pair of pants...so comfortable with a good fit and the colors are also very pleasing. I am happy to wear them and they match my new hoodie perfectly.

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: wendle on 3/9/2017 6:48:00 AM
Title: Nice flattering fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too light, but very comfortable. Good, smooth fit. I found the small size fits well, similar to exercise capris.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Charlie on 3/8/2017 8:03:00 PM
Title: Third pair of denim leggings. Loved them aL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and real jean detailing. Feels more like skinny jeans than leggings though.

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: B on 3/8/2017 6:18:00 PM
Title: The white pants with ankle detail are attractive and comfortable.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband likes these pants too. Interesting look. And compliments from others. Wide waistband is great and sits at waist. I bought 2 pairs.

Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Tammy on 3/8/2017 5:50:00 PM
Title: Elegant and comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Got the black one, comfy and elegant. I use L but suggest for curvy woman buy Xl if you want be more comfortable. I'm ok with L , use it with tunics. Happy with my buy.

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!

HUE StyleTech Blackout Tights

Rated By: Old fashioned dance teacher on 3/7/2017 7:44:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are the perfect burgundy color and the perfect smooth and silky texture, still being opaque. Great tights to wear with the right colors when you're just plain old sick of black! They also look great with burgundy boots!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Disappointed on 3/5/2017 4:31:00 PM
Title: Great item but not for my Petite legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a good quality pair of leggings in light weight cotton and in a white color, to match a special top I plan to wear this summer. White is hard to find and I saw this model on the HUE website. When it arrived, I tried it and everything fits fine around the top, but the length was for taller bodies. The leggings were too long for my shorter legs: the bottom sagged around my ankles and wrinkled around the knees. I tried to find a similar model in a Petite size but none could be found.

HUE Ikat Active Capri

Rated By: Jaye on 3/3/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are exactly as expected. Great colors and fit, high waist so good for muffin top. I'm 5'4" and about 130lbs.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: steevynix on 3/3/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: AWESOME SOCKS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you, the socks are perfect, I love the cushy bottom with the air vents.
I am a size 9 shoe, so, I made sure I did not wash them & put them in the dryer. They fit too perfect & I want some wiggle room.
I love the black "limited edition", the style is perfect for me.
I live in comfy sneaks & very comfy shoes, of course in summer no shoes or an athletic type sandal, I also have Japanese type sandals, at least 6 pairs now, but, it's freezing here in Boston now, so, summer is awhile away.
Thanks again


Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: bettaylor on 3/3/2017 8:42:00 AM
Title: Sizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
More styles in petite sizes would benefit all if us height challenged women.

Faded Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Cathy on 3/2/2017 11:06:00 AM
Title: HUE skimmers fit me great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought many HUE leggings & skimmers. I love the style & fit. Would love more patterns!

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sparkles on 3/1/2017 7:57:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like how the leggings are sized rather than one size for all!

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Henri on 3/1/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent Product,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, very comfortable and they last a long time. Great Value.

Brushed Plaid Boot Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/28/2017 1:57:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fit, low warmth, colors true to ilustration.

StyleTech Variegated Rib Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/28/2017 1:55:00 PM
Title: Excellent Texture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Warm and the fit is firm. Stay in place all the time.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: DRX on 2/28/2017 9:18:00 AM
Title: Nice colors, nice fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great colors to wear with light wash denim skirt. Sometimes plaid tights make my legs look too big and shapeless (especially at the ankles) but these are flattering. I also like that they are long enough to go all the way to my waist so there are no bulges.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 2/27/2017 9:08:00 AM
Title: Love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these jeans, they fit wonderful and going back to order another pair in another color great fit!

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: PJ on 2/25/2017 1:34:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These ripped leggings are adorable, and fit true to size. I take a large in the original denim leggings and thats what I took in these. I have purchased all three colors, and they are perfect. So happy Hue came out with ripped leggings, as I have been searching for these for along time. Great Leggings, Love them.

HUE Leatherette Trim Luxe Ponte Pant

Rated By: Susie on 2/24/2017 8:06:00 PM
Title: Poor product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Legs were too long and baggy; this is the worst product I have ever bought from HUE

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Sue on 2/24/2017 6:22:00 PM
Title: Great leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the perfect leggings. I'm so happy that I purchases them.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 2/22/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pants and the color.Going to buy another pair but a different color

HUE Cotton Body Socks

Rated By: Body Sock Fan on 2/21/2017 9:12:00 PM
Title: Hue Body Socks are A++


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue body socks are a staple for me. I wear them virtually every day with shoes or boots. I love the fact that they don't bind at the top, are long lasting and comfortable, are thin enough to fit in any shoes, yet sturdy, and have a neatly stitched down top that stays in place just above the ankle, without ever slipping down. I hope Hue never quits making these wonderful socks.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: Lin on 2/21/2017 6:56:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always get a good fit with Hue. Have long legs, so I am always concerned about length. It's always perfect!

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: tahoe910 on 2/21/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Hue socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best socks ever. Finally found a sock in a larger size and don't roll. Great for work and casual where. I even wore them with a skirt when I was out of nylon knee highs and it worked out great.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Beachmomma on 2/20/2017 6:33:00 PM
Title: Sizing problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a difficult time with sizing on the Super Smooth Denim. The extra small I ordered I could not pull the pants on! They were really an xs! The small that I ordered were too big! Had to return them both! I have several Hue pants and they fit great. I will try this Super Smooth at a later date and hopefully have better luck.

Mesh Knee Active Shaping Skimmer

Rated By: Dancer on 2/18/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: They look great on the website but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great on the website but they aren't even close to what actual product looks like. If you want compression and shaping, don't buy these. Zero Compression. Basically a pair of cotton like pants.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: Deb on 2/17/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Bodysuit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect Bodysuit for me. I have COPD. I am able to move and breathe with this garment. I have discomfort if I am restricted with tight or banded clothing. The garment gives shape to your form without becoming restrictive. Thankful for this product!

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: Laura on 2/17/2017 9:52:00 AM
Title: Natural tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I prefer the metallicgold pantyhose but for some reason Hue does not carry them anymore??

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Teddy on 2/17/2017 9:17:00 AM
Title: sizing a bit off on these particular leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 30plus pairs of Hue leggings, all in size large. In this particular fabric or style, the leggings ran quite small. Hue's quality is always spot-on, and I loved the color. So I returned them for a size XL. Unfortunately, that size was too big.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Pam on 2/16/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Favorite leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time purchasing directly from Hue. I usually would buy Hue leggings at Nordstrom Rack, but they were getting harder and harder to find online. These are the best leggings! They are opaque, comfortable, long and don't come up too high on the waist. They also wash extremely well. I wear them heavily and barring snagging them on something (I'm clumsy) they last long and keep looking good (fading and retaining shape) to be well worth paying the price.

HUE Sport Leggings

Rated By: FrannIM on 2/16/2017 6:57:00 PM
Title: Comfy and warm!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the XL because I like the style and it was the only size left. It was also a bargain!! The pants are a little big at the waist but the fabric is very nice and feels very comfortable. I have worn them walking my dogs in winter weather and was amazed at how warm they kept my legs. The color is a little odd - no other purple in my vast repertoire of purple clothes comes close to matching it. So I keyed in on the grey and turquoise accents instead and treated the purple as a neutral and I think they look good for a more casual yoga type style.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: aly on 2/16/2017 11:18:00 AM
Title: Love these stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would prefer to purchase this product in a department store. Unfortunately, they are no longer available. Will continue my search due to the fact that online I am required to pay for shipping & handling.

HUE Sport Leggings with Front Stripe

Rated By: Wren on 2/15/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: Stylish workout pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very stylish and comfortable. I love the slits at the ankle. The colors are beautiful as well.

Sealed With a Kiss 2 Piece Boxer Set

Rated By: Nancy on 2/15/2017 2:14:00 PM
Title: Fun fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both the top and bottom fit nicely and are so soft. The set washes well. I love the Hue boxers for sleeping.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: baglady on 2/15/2017 12:26:00 PM
Title: Great healthy fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings because they are made of healthy, comfortable cotton and rayon with just a little spandex, and do not contain any toxic, carcinogenic, hormone-disrupting, environmentally harmful polyester, and thus do not have that naggingly prickly feeling that polyester has as it is poking minuscule toxic fibers into your skin, and are not harming my health.

Doggie Love PJ Pant

Rated By: Annie on 2/14/2017 8:07:00 PM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy pajama pants. I wear a size 24 and bought the 3x. I like the fit to run to baggy and these were perfect. The print is also adorable.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Nan on 2/14/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love this material but wish you would keep this in stock. Just the right amount of stretch. Please make it in bellbottom.

Seamless Shaping Capri

Rated By: Dix on 2/14/2017 1:29:00 PM
Title: So comfortable yet shaping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to wear on a long flight and they were so comfortable....
I wore them home too. Love them buying more and some for my daughters too.

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Joy Bare on 2/13/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I buy these ponte leggings all the time. Sometimes online or from local retailers. I usually buy at least 2 to 3 black ones every fall. This particular pair however was really big in the waistband. Very loose. May I returr in it in exchange for a better pair?

HUE Mohair Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/13/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and warm. The yarn is exquisite. The fit is perfect.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: joy on 2/13/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: wonderful leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've looked for leggings that are heavier knit, long enough and do not stretch out. These are all three. I would recommend and wish there were more colors.

StyleTech Variegated Rib Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/13/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Weave is excellent. embraces the foot and leg in confortable support. Medium warmth level and remain where first placed. does not stretch after wearing for a while.

HUE Sport Capri Leggings

Rated By: GJ on 2/11/2017 10:49:00 AM
Title: Darling capris~


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love HUE's quality and consistency in their sizing. Love all the new bright prints in their athletic line! Thanks HUE!

HUE Ikat Active Capri

Rated By: GJ on 2/11/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy and true to size..love the color! I only wear HUE, because of the quality and the fit!!

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: Rebecca on 2/11/2017 7:45:00 AM
Title: I love the straight pants. I can use it in any occasions.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best product you have. I wish you could make and sell more of this straight pants which I can use anytime at any occasions. I've been always looking for this brand at the mall.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Codys Mom on 2/10/2017 8:57:00 PM
Title: Great jeans leggings to be worn inside boots.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My sister had given me a pair of these denim leggings for Christmas and I had to have more. I love them. The only negative thing I can say is that when they arrived they smelled like mildew. I've washed them but the mildew smell still won't go away. Afraid to return them though in case they are out of them.

Chevron Jacquard Leggings

Rated By: J. on 2/10/2017 10:19:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of compliments on the great quality and price!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: J. on 2/10/2017 10:16:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality and the price is great!

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: sarab on 2/10/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: Love the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear leggings all of the time...in the usual black/blue/gray/brown/BORING, so LOVE these...so colorful and SO COMFORTABLE.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Amy on 2/10/2017 5:38:00 AM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all Hue tights, but these are great. They really support and smooth, much like regular shapewear, without being "squeezee." I order a size up because, typically, anything with the shapewear title on it is a hassle to wrestle into, but these were not too bad. I normally buy a two, but I got a three in these and, other than being a bit too long, they were good.

HUE StyleTech Seamless Opaque Tights

Rated By: DMW on 2/9/2017 12:12:00 PM
Title: Superior Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the ease of ordering online and wearing a great product. Lots of colors and textures.

Simply Skinny Over the Knee Sock

Rated By: Cleo on 2/9/2017 12:06:00 PM
Title: Keep sliding down, just headache


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They keep sliding down and it's a headache to make sure they are even. I ended up buying another brand from Saks Fifth, yes, they are $80, but I don't have to think every minute if they are even or not. This was just waste of my $15.

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: Rich on 2/8/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best socks I have ever worn. My Doctor wanted me to buy expensive compression hosiery but for the amount of compression he wanted, these socks fit the bill. They last forever. I have some that are so old the black is turning blue and yet no runs.

Doggie Love PJ Pant

Rated By: MC on 2/8/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my go to pajama bottoms forever. I just bought these recently, and the seams are already ripping (bought to replace a couple of year old ripped ones). The material is thinner than in the past. I buy xl because I like them very loose, which they are. Very comfortable, I wish they were the quality they were before.

HUE Air Sleek Quarter Top Sock 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Deb on 2/6/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Great Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are ideal for me. Very thin, comfy, and lightweight - but unlike many low-profile socks, these stay in place when running.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: artsieange on 2/4/2017 2:59:00 AM
Title: good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm 5'4"and weigh 135lbs. Ordered sz2 and it's long enough to pull up all the way to my waist. Even color and feels soft.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Vero on 1/31/2017 9:33:00 AM
Title: Not good anymore


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The old version of these leggings were sent from heaven, but this is not the case anymore! I bought a few pair because I loved them so much, but now the fabric is such bad quality. I had fuzz in between the thigh area after just one use. The older leggings were great because this never EVER happened after almost 2 years of constant use. I would NEVER buy these again. Id rather buy cheap leggings for $10 than pay $36 for this bad quality. Such a shame. HUE should reconsider going back to making good products.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: Crissy on 1/27/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: absolutely terrific


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There is nothing else comparable to these Leggings. Bottoms look like a pant, fit like a Legging. love them.

HUE Original Denim Leggings - Denim Washes

Rated By: raleighmorgan on 1/26/2017 9:46:00 AM
Title: FAVORITE LEGGINGS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own these in Taupe Wash and Medium Grey and they both are so great! They are super stretchy but I love that they don't stretch out, they stay fitted all day long. Absolutely love these so please release more colors!:)

HUE Essential Solutions Clear Control Sheer

Rated By: Lis on 1/25/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Nice tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have only worn these tights once, but I really felt very comfortable and classy wearing them.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: Jenny on 1/25/2017 6:01:00 AM
Title: Perfect in every way.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fabric is outstanding, so comfortable. The fit to perfection. Purchased a white and a black pair. I already have two pairs of blue jeans. Hue keep them coming please.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: LYNNE A SHAPIRO on 1/24/2017 6:22:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE LEGGINGS THAT LAST, LOOK GREAT AND FIT GREAT TOO...YOU CERTAINLY CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THEIR PRODUCTS.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Angelaa86 on 1/24/2017 1:02:00 AM
Title: Great Everyday Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are made of a nice, soft, thick material. Rich shade of black. True to size. However, on me, it could not be considered high waisted, which is a must. So had to return. :(

Feathery Shue

Rated By: confused on 1/23/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: Made for what?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Why wouldn't they show someone wearing these? They look interesting but don't even look anatomically correct. The fact that they don't show anyone wearing them makes it even stranger.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: jlee on 1/22/2017 10:01:00 PM
Title: HUE quality has declined


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just finished writing a review for the HUE tights I bought and have a similar complaint about these leggings: the quality is so disappointing! I bought the exact same pair of leggings in 2015 and I sang their praises to anyone who would listen. The fabric was nice, soft, thick, and didn't fade at all after several washings. I noticed a small hole in the inner thigh seam the other day, so I ordered a new pair (keep in mind, I wear them 3-4 days per week, so they still lasted pretty well for the last 17 months). The new pair looks exactly the same as the old pair, but after just a few hours had already started to pill at the inner thigh/crotch area. I checked original pair and found no pills or sign of wear at all--other than the small hole, they looked like the newer pair.

These leggings were a disappointment. I'm going to have my mom patch the small hole and keep wearing the old pair. Glad I wasted $36 on these--save your money and get the $10 Target leggings that are probably the same quality.

HUE Opaque Control Top Tights

Rated By: jlee on 1/22/2017 9:54:00 PM
Title: HUE quality has gone waaaaay down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never write reviews, but these tights disappointed me so much I had to warn potential buyers! I bought these same tights in 2015 and LOVED them, but put hole in the original pair on New Year's Eve with my trendy, almond-shaped nails. I read the recent Amazon reviews of these before purchasing, most of which said that the quality of HUE tights had gone down. I thought, "How bad can they be?" and ordered the Opaque Control Top Tights in black anyway. I wish I had listened to the reviewers. The old tights were thick, soft, and dark--easily the best tights I'd ever had. The new ones are just plain ol' tights. You might as well go to Target buy an equally thin and cheap pair, only you'll spend $5 instead of $13.

If you *still* want to buy these, be advised that they do run VERY small. I am 5'3", 130 lbs and I originally ordered the HUE Opaque Sheer to Waist Opaque Tights in a 2 (even though per the size chart, 1 or 2 should fit). They were SO TIGHT! I ordered a 3 in the control top (for 165-200 lbs), and they fit but are still a little bit tighter than I would like.

I recognize that this is wholly a First World Problem, but I am pretty darn bummed that I am unable to purchase the same wonderful tights that I maimed on NYE...what happened to you, HUE?

HUE Opaque Control Top Tights

Rated By: Teddy E on 1/19/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: A LONG WAIT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT TIGHTS BUT WAITED OVER 2 WKS TO BE DELIVERED

Metallic Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 1/19/2017 9:05:00 AM
Title: sparkly good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue products they fit me very well although some of the products I have to try on first before purchasing but overall I love Hue!!!

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: happy on 1/18/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: Good product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, holdup well in the wash and true to size.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: ET on 1/18/2017 12:28:00 PM
Title: Great leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are great for running errands on the weekend!

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: Leannz on 1/18/2017 8:28:00 AM
Title: Great Socks - I keep coming back for more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing the HUE Flat Knit Knee Socks for years. I replenish my supply about once a year. I love these socks. Hope they never change the design or stop making them.

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: Eve on 1/17/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: best stockings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are sturdy and beautiful. they fit perfectly and they have the cutest patterns!

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina Jo on 1/16/2017 5:34:00 AM
Title: Too Tight Not sized correctly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these tights for special anniversary night with my husband. I am 5'7" and 150lbs with toned legs so I ordered size 3 and when I put these hose on they were so inflexible that I could barely get them over my thighs. The hosiery is stiff and does not give enough to feel good about moving around. I loved the look but they were too tight. Come on HUE... we expect more from you for you guys!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: Stazi on 1/15/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: Better than any slipper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've probably tried every slipper and slippers socks and nothing beats Hues Slipper socks. They are soft and warm but not too hot. They hold their shape after many washings. The nonskid bottom prevents slipping on hardwood floors. I highly recommend these slipper socks.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: catadelic on 1/14/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Love the color, dislike the quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice looking legging, match with lots of my clothes, feel good and comfortable. However, after first time I wore them the area between thighs was covered with lint already! Bought my legging on sale, so feeling okay, but definitely not paying full price in future.

Blocked Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: ushah on 1/13/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After a lot of failed online buys, I finally found the pair I like!

HUE Cuffed Chunky Cable Legwarmer

Rated By: Egozko on 1/10/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Handsome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The knit is consistent and the yarn of durable quality. Color is as advertised and they fit well.
Top