All Socks Are Shipping Free - This Week Only

Customer Reviews



591 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Beachmomma on 1/16/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: Soft and comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the corduroy leggings! They provide some warmth on chilly days! Will purchase again!

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina Jo on 1/16/2017 5:34:00 AM
Title: Too Tight Not sized correctly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these tights for special anniversary night with my husband. I am 5'7" and 150lbs with toned legs so I ordered size 3 and when I put these hose on they were so inflexible that I could barely get them over my thighs. The hosiery is stiff and does not give enough to feel good about moving around. I loved the look but they were too tight. Come on HUE... we expect more from you for you guys!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: Stazi on 1/15/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: Better than any slipper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've probably tried every slipper and slippers socks and nothing beats Hues Slipper socks. They are soft and warm but not too hot. They hold their shape after many washings. The nonskid bottom prevents slipping on hardwood floors. I highly recommend these slipper socks.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: catadelic on 1/14/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Love the color, dislike the quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice looking legging, match with lots of my clothes, feel good and comfortable. However, after first time I wore them the area between thighs was covered with lint already! Bought my legging on sale, so feeling okay, but definitely not paying full price in future.

Blocked Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: ushah on 1/13/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After a lot of failed online buys, I finally found the pair I like!

Brushed Seamless Leggings

Rated By: Hanh on 1/12/2017 4:19:00 PM
Title: perfect for cold days


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
extremely comfortable, fit very well, nice and soft fabric for reasonable price. I would love to buy more. The only issue is I noticed that after first use it starts to scratch at the ankle. For that price, it's acceptable.

Cable Metallic Knee Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 1/10/2017 12:12:00 PM
Title: Dainty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully light weight yarn. Warm color and handsome weave/knit.

HUE Cuffed Chunky Cable Legwarmer

Rated By: Egozko on 1/10/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Handsome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The knit is consistent and the yarn of durable quality. Color is as advertised and they fit well.

HUE Ponte Animal Print Leggings

Rated By: teach on 1/9/2017 8:22:00 PM
Title: disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the waistband doesn't fit and the legging slide down while I am walking. I constantly have to pull them up. Very annoying. The only pair of leggings from them that didn't fit well. I think it is the difference in the two materials used.

Diamond Texture Tights with Control Top

Rated By: LH on 1/9/2017 7:43:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great tights. Color is complimentary to many outfits. Comfortable tights. They don't roll down.

Diamond on Diamond Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Thrilled. on 1/9/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: CLASSY !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These diamond designed tights are great. They are
really stylish.
Besides the quality, another GREAT thing about HUE is the service. I had THE sweetest young lady help me when I ordered, which happened to be on my birthdate.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Smiley on 1/9/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Inconsistent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased 2 pairs of these leggings to see how they fit and hold up. After being completely satisfied, I bought 2 more pairs. One of the pairs I received was very different than the others. They kept slipping down requiring me to constantly pull them up. After one washing I put them on to wear around the house since I know I would be hiking them up all day long. As I was putting them on my finger went right through the fabric. As the day went on, the leggings basically ripped at the seems and fell apart.

A shame, the first two were great.

HUE Sport Leggings with Front Stripe

Rated By: wren on 1/9/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Good workout pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants fit well. They have a lot of give and have slits in the bottom of the pant legs to provide flexibility. They are a good value.

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Denise on 1/9/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Good quality excellent fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my daughter (50) and she loves them.

HUE Ultrasmooth Sock

Rated By: LoveSocks on 1/9/2017 3:57:00 PM
Title: Mom's Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She love them

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Thrilled on 1/9/2017 3:45:00 PM
Title: AWESOME QUALITY!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time buying 'Hue,' but it will not be my last.
I ordered opaque and it was nice thick opaque. Love my tights.

Variegated Tights with Control Top

Rated By: MadrasGirl on 1/2/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect Color, Lil' Tight, Lil' Stinky


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was an emergency purchase. I was looking for tights in the perfect shade of green, and this was my only option. I'm grateful that it was an option! According to the size chart, I'm on the top end of M/L but the tights seemed, well, tight. I think they will eventually stretch out enough to be a little more comfortable, but they're currently a bit torturous. I wonder if the texture of the fashion tights make a difference, as compared to the basic tights (which, sadly, weren't available at the time of my order). The tights are also a bit stinky, like they've been sitting around in a warehouse for too long. I don't think they're moldy, because I didn't have an allergic reaction to them, but I'll be putting them through several more washes before wearing again just in case.

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Fiddler on 1/2/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Beautifully sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pantyhose are amazingly comfortable and sheer. They are nearly invisible. Comfortable to wear all day.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: MiniCooper on 1/2/2017 7:28:00 AM
Title: NOT HAPPY WITH ESSENTIAL DENIM LEGGINGS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always worn a small in HUE leggings and they have always fit me perfectly (I am 5'4" and weigh 105. Got my first pair of Essential Leggings and am not happy. Kinda baggy in the seat, for starters. But the real problem is the extra wide waistband which is unbearably tight. I am trying to stretch it out over the back of a chair right now. I love the stone-washed acid color but cannot wear jeggings that make me nauseous because of a ridiculously tight waistband.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Seth on 12/31/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a male who wears tights or pantyhose everyday for comfort. Love Hue tights, I love the color and feel of these tights. I'll definitely be buying more of these

HUE Mini Crew Sock 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: lethi on 12/31/2016 5:31:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the feel and reinforced toes. Great fit for short socks.

Paisley Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Born 2 Shop on 12/30/2016 11:26:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You can't go wrong with Hue brand leggings. Size is pretty much consistent across the board. Best leggings out there.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: a little tight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are a little tighter then the average size "M" however they still look good so they are staying

Multistripe Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Mini Dot Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Marled Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: K on 12/30/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: Mixed feelings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these pants because they fit like dress pants and have a slight flare at the bottom. However they are a bit baggy in the knees and tight in the waist. I originally bought a large tall but they were so freakin' tight at the waist I couldn't stand it so I exchanged for an extra large tall.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: sara on 12/30/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: black denim color not really black


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
disappointed. stiffer material than hue jeggings i got 5 years ago. black color not a true black. more like dark gray. not solid color somehow. large size - i am an 8. they are tight and a stiffer material than the others.
i will wear them and try to lose weight! belt loops are a plus. i will be afraid to launder them. they might really shrink and then not fit at all. and it took forever to get to me. maybe cause of holidays, but it took from mid Dec. till yesterday!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Debra on 12/30/2016 11:59:00 AM
Title: My favorite go to pants to dress up or dress down.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite go to pants to dress up or dress down

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Egozko on 12/29/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft color, texture and fit are perfect. Neutral shade and wonderful support.

HUE Cocoon Legwarmer

Rated By: Egozko on 12/29/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Nice addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The texture on these leg warmers and the color coordinate very well.
Warm, delicate and neutral.

HUE Ditsy Floral Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: cindy on 12/28/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: LOVE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Barb on 12/28/2016 5:54:00 PM
Title: Very slenderizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked these so much that I ordered 2 in black & 2 in Navy. They look dressy enough for work and can also be worn casually. They have become a favorite pant.

HUE Jeans Socks

Rated By: Speller Jeweler on 12/28/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Jean Socks WORK for me!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Jean Socks are my favorite and they work for my overweight legs that tend to have some edema and swelling. I return to HUE.com each season to see what new designs and colors are offered. The red ones with sparkles were great for Christmas!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Mary on 12/28/2016 12:42:00 PM
Title: Disappointment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchase Hue products in the store all the time. I was looking in particular for this pair of jeans. I was very disappointed in this product. It has an odor as if the jeans were wet and remained wet. They have been washed multiple times and I cannot get out the odor. I am not able to even keep them in my drawer as they odor carries over to my other clothing. Not sure where these jeans came from but they should have not been marketed for sale. Probably will never order directly again. Mary Gentile

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: gibby on 12/27/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Hue Tights are the Best Fitting and Most Comfortable Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the tights; the color and fit are very nice. The waist fit comfortably without binding and they never sagged.

HUE Jeans Socks

Rated By: Andrea on 12/25/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Love this pretty pink in the Jeans socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue Jeans socks and tried the Rose Pink color. I love the pretty rose pink of these socks--a stand-out and a fun color!

Brushed Lace Leggings

Rated By: Beachmomma on 12/25/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: Excellent Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love the black brushed lace leggings. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable! I have received compliments every time that I have worn them! I always tell them to check out Hue.com!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: egozko on 12/23/2016 7:11:00 PM
Title: Nice addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice corduroy weight. Good material, color and seamstressing.

HUE So Silky Sheer Control Top with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Diana on 12/22/2016 12:37:00 PM
Title: Don't Really Like Control Top


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You have been out of the sheer-to-waist natural stockings in size 3 for many, many months. You were then out of all sizes in sheer-to-waist natural stockings. I see on your website that you have restocked all sizes but size 3. What is up with this? (I wrote to Hue at one point about when/whether my size would be re-stocked, but never received a response.) I really don't like control top stockings -- I find them uncomfortable and unattractive -- but ordered them in desperation. I like them about as much as I expected, which is not very much.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Missouri on 12/21/2016 7:13:00 PM
Title: Fit great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. The quality and fit are fabulous!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: New Yorker on 12/21/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: Always Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the Hue purple corduroy leggings, and was sad that I couldn't find my size at my local retail source. I know anything I get from Hue is going to fit great and look wonderful. I only wish they had even more colors in corduroy!

HUE Classic Rib Tights with Control Top

Rated By: C on 12/21/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title: Good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great dark brown color that I have been looking for. It doesnt have a reddish tint in another brand of leggings that I bought and can't wear because it doesn't match my clothes.

Shimmer Denim Leggings

Rated By: simwack on 12/21/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Not so shimmer leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, great quality but not much shimmer! They look more like a heather grey than a black with shimmer.
I am disappointed, wanted them for a Christmas party but didn't look nearly as festive as expected.

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Wren on 12/20/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had numerous workout pants and these are my favorite. They fit well and are not too tight. The stripe adds a little bit of fun to the item and makes it look as if it were designed for sports, rather than looking like another pair of leggings. They are my go-to athletic attire.

HUE Chevron Sweater Stirrup Tights

Rated By: Bcat on 12/20/2016 2:32:00 AM
Title: Winter must!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best find ever! Warm with dress and boots or booties when cool. Wear under leggings and jeans when it's 40 and below. Love!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Erica on 12/19/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: My favorite leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not been able to find leggings that are better than these. Definitely my go-to leggings!

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 12/17/2016 10:57:00 AM
Title: So Silky and Sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose because they feel so silky and they make your legs look so attractive with their sheerness. I wish HUE offered this style in more color choices.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: laura6 on 12/14/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Love these pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are super comfortable and fit great! They can be dressed up or down. They are not a "dark" black but more like a very dark gray.

HUE No Band Knee Hi

Rated By: Granny A on 12/14/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: I really, really like !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Non-binding, well-made, comfy.
Novel double layer construction yet thin enough to wear in nice shoes.

Tweed Sweater Leggings

Rated By: JaneB on 12/13/2016 1:13:00 PM
Title: amazing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are Great! They look even better on then I had hoped. Very comfortable. I bought the brown tweed and am so happy with them. I have bought many Hue leggings and I'm rarely disappointed.

HUE No Band Knee Hi

Rated By: Skeeter on 12/13/2016 12:36:00 PM
Title: No band = Nothing to hold the sock up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually, I have great luck with Hue products, but these socks do not stay up. All day long, I am tugging on them, pulling them up. And you know what a hassle it is to return something you bought online? So, I bought three pairs, and I will just live with them, it isn't worth my time to return the two pairs that are still unopened.
So, for me, the lesson is to never again buy socks without a band.

Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Joy202 on 12/13/2016 12:06:00 AM
Title: Warm & Stylist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great purchase, great fit , nice and warm for the winter.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Leslie M on 12/12/2016 7:37:00 PM
Title: The best jean legging I own!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These jean leggings are super comfortable, hold their shape, and very slimming. I could wear all day and feel like I'm wearing yoga pants! Nice dark wash look like the real deal. I bought an xs in these. Some fit tight so I've bought a sm but not these particular leggings. Highly recommend!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Leslie M on 12/12/2016 7:33:00 PM
Title: Great legging!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these corduroy leggings in cream! Super comfortable and warm...great winter pant with boots...must have! I bought xs...5'4", 107 lbs

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: LB on 12/12/2016 12:47:00 PM
Title: I am tall and enjoy your opaque tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always you hope you get more of size 4 in all colors

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: transplantedtex on 12/12/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: Phenomenal product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tights are perfect. I would highly recommend them; absolutely perfect quality and fast shipping.

Plaid Sweater Tights

Rated By: transplantedtex on 12/12/2016 9:03:00 AM
Title: Tried this site, LOVED the product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are absolutely perfect under skirts. Love the product.

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: evefor on 12/10/2016 8:33:00 AM
Title: Great Fits and Style


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I shop at HUE to get great style, fit, comfort, and price.

HUE Basic Fishnet Tights

Rated By: Unhappy on 12/10/2016 4:27:00 AM
Title: Fishnets made poorly.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first time putting them on, I didn't even get my other leg in them when a big hole tore open above my knee. A total waste of money.

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: Alia St. Knife on 12/9/2016 8:04:00 AM
Title: Great Nude Tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
With the days getting colder these tights are a must buy. I wear them weekly!
Pair with a short skirt or dress and boots or pumps, they complete the look.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Em on 12/8/2016 8:21:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these!! They wash well and fit great!!

Tweed Sweater Leggings

Rated By: Shar on 12/8/2016 11:55:00 AM
Title: Knit Leggings are Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants were so cute in the picture I couldn't resist them. Wow are they comfortable! Feels like I'm wearing pajamas all day but they look classy! I get nonstop compliments on them when I wear them. Also I like that they are plenty roomy in the tummy area, they are not low-rise.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tera on 12/7/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and I will purchase more

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tera on 12/7/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit, can't wait to try on the other colors I bought

Solid Shell with Flounce

Rated By: Lee on 12/7/2016 6:23:00 PM
Title: Ruffled Sleep Top


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This top is very cute and comfortable. I wish it was just a little bit bigger but overall it's a great top.

Midnight Cocktail Sleep Capri

Rated By: Lee on 12/7/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Capri Sleep Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are soft and the length is great for me--I'm 5'1. And the pattern is really cute.

Dream Diary Henley Sleep Shirt

Rated By: Chicken Little on 12/7/2016 11:36:00 AM
Title: Really cute nightshirt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with this purchase (my first) from HUE. It's a gift for a hip 82 year old, and I know she's going to love it. I'll definitely be checking out your website in the future.

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: go on 12/6/2016 7:32:00 AM
Title: returned product too small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Returned the product. Too small. I asked for a refund. Instead sent me two pair of tights. At first I was upset, but the tights fit nicely.

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: pnstlinda on 12/5/2016 6:48:00 PM
Title: outstanding fit and quality.. have bought several pairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstanding fit- bought several pair and love the fit.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Dawn on 12/3/2016 8:06:00 AM
Title: Need the caramel Color opaque Control top tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered 2 pair of your caramel colored opaque tights online then found them on your site and ordered them. Love the color work for a major department store. Went and spoke to my store manager to ask to order more. Still have not gotten this color in went to other Department Stores who carry Hue and they do not have any either. If you work in retail the stores are cold and these could be worn year round. They are tan in color and are amazing. Would have sold at least 50 pairs to my clients had they been available.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Dete on 12/1/2016 6:19:00 PM
Title: LOVE these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found these leggings at Macy's about 2 years ago. I LOVE THEM! I am slim /petite, and have a small waist. Was always hard to find pants that would fit me well.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: JO JO on 11/29/2016 7:24:00 PM
Title: Perfect in every way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality and fit were superior. I have capris and full length and very satisfied

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Clarita on 11/28/2016 6:24:00 PM
Title: Great product and this is my 10 pairs of Hue Corduroys leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore the corduroy black leggings, but it is black with grey overtones which is okay. I was expecting a rich black black to go with a black black top. Hue is my store and definitely would buy again.

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina on 11/25/2016 12:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these hose. I never wear panties under my hosiery but I do like that these have the panty coverage build in. Sexy and soft on my legs and they last longer than the typical hosiery.

Microfleece Leggings

Rated By: Taylor Love on 11/23/2016 6:57:00 AM
Title: Super Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jeggings. Super soft, fit perfectly and got so many compliments!

Opaque Knee Hi 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bonnie on 11/22/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: Knee socks don't stay up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These knee socks are comfortable, but they slide down after 10 minutes of walking. I would not recommend them.

HUE Leopard Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 11/18/2016 7:29:00 PM
Title: Nice subtle pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best thing about these tights is that the leopard pattern isn't too bold. This makes these tights more versatile. I bought the expresso heather. the base weave is very light and close to semi-opaque. The leopard dots are darker and more opaque.

StyleTech Blackout Footless Tights

Rated By: CD on 11/18/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: New footless Blackout leggins


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please consider to make this product with a control top. Love the blackout but really LOVE control top, I have had many friends say the same thing. LOVE HUE!

HUE Air Cushion No Show 3D Sole 3Pk

Rated By: adw on 11/18/2016 7:24:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are wonderfully soft, fits well and great quality. I'm visiting this website to purchase additional socks, after my first purchase at Macy's.

Pineapple Luau Sleep Culottes

Rated By: Karen on 11/17/2016 10:36:00 PM
Title: Love hue pajamas.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are very comfortable and cute. The tops and pants are always well coordinated. Lots to choose from. Cotton is always very easy to wear. Love that they have an elastic waist, but also drawstring for versatility.

Diamond Texture Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Hubby not happy on 11/16/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: runs in hose upon opening package and trying on


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these for my wife. Two packs for her outfit that matched. She had them on and I noticed horizontal gaps at the back of the thigh. Her other pair is showing gaps towards the mid calf. Not sure but are these old?

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Debbie on 11/15/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: AWSOME HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing hue for 2 YRS now. I'm 66 YRS old, & they look great & feel great. 5"2' 150, the large fits me perfect, love em.
Got about 6 pairs now, many colors. Get some you will love them too !!!!

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: A. Einar on 11/15/2016 11:18:00 AM
Title: watch the sizing and the quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were not the same as ones I have always wore, since those were discontinued. (back pockets, metal button in front.)
The sizing is off (too small) and there was a flaw on the right leg. ( line which ran from thigh to ankle.) returned item

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: LYNNE A SHAPIRO on 11/14/2016 11:57:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING HUE LEGGINGS FOR A FEW YEARS NOW. FIRST OFF I LOVE THE VARIETY, COLORS, DESIGNS ETC. THEY LAST FOREVER AND ARE A GREAT QUALITY. MANY PEOPLE COMPLIMENT THE SATIN LEGGINGS...I LOVED THEM SO MUCH I ORDERED SEVERAL PAIRS IN DIFFERENT COLORS TO PUT AWAY FOR BACK UP WHEN MY CURRENT ONES ARE NO LONGER IN GREAT SHAPE.THEY ARE GREAT FOR WORK, AN EVENING OUT ETC...WITH THE PROPER TOP AND ACCESSORIES THEY CANNOT BE BEAT....

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: horse'n around on 11/14/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: Love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best leggings on the market. I wear them riding and to the symphony. They fit like a glove so I have purchased them in many colors and washes. The purchase website is quick and easy. I can't say enough about the HUE brand.

Paisley Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: SAY on 11/14/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
embona muy bien , una tela suave, se ve sexy, solo que el color es mucho mas gris que negro, en la foto es mas colorido de lo que es en la realidad

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: sunny on 11/14/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits well; washes well; good quality...have some several years. they wear and wear!

Shimmer Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tracy on 11/14/2016 12:18:00 AM
Title: Nice leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great color. I sized up due to other reviews on other denim leggings. I didn't have to. I'd say they are true to size.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: mcecil on 11/12/2016 2:04:00 PM
Title: Love love love! So comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leggings run a bit large. I usually wear medium everything (shorts, leggings, shirts etc.), however, the small fits me perfect! Very soft fabric and just thick enough that you can wear neon panties and no one will know the difference! ;)

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina on 11/12/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: Pretty and Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not a regular pantyhose wearer but I like these because they are comfortable and last. I like the panty coverage so I do not need to wear panties under them which increases bulk and lines. Soft, sexy and good control.

Chenille Knee Sock

Rated By: Sunny on 11/11/2016 8:39:00 PM
Title: Very disappointed with the number of pills even after three washes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very disappointed with the number of pills even after three washes. I don't mean 10 or 15 pills, I mean 100 pills after 3 washes. The first wash had thousands of pills. A real pain in the rear to deal with. Will not buy again.

Jetsetter Sock

Rated By: Poloplayer1 on 11/11/2016 6:31:00 AM
Title: Points Guy 747 Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Geez, I love unique socks and when I saw The Points Guy with the 747 themed socks, I knew I had to grab a pair. I was a little worried that it was one size fits all. But I was surprised by the great fit. The quality so far is great and I've really got to get a few more pair.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Varshae on 11/10/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are always the best, and yes I would recommend them

Python Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Toni on 11/9/2016 6:52:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Waist could be a little higher. Other than that, good bye.

Windowpane Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Lisa in Chicago on 11/9/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: The sizing is way off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I buy a lot of Hue leggings and usually love them - but NOT these. The sizing is way off in both the waist and the length. I'm only 5'2" and the length is halfway to my knees. Disappointing - pick another style!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Q on 11/9/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: Great Jeggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so comfortable!! I dress them up or down .... comfortable enough to hang at home beautiful enough to wear out and about!

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Jenzie on 11/9/2016 3:30:00 PM
Title: I love these tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these tights! They are not 100% opaque, but are dark enough to make a statement. They are much harder to get runs in than your average pair of tights as well. Very comfortable, as well.

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: Tarheelmiss on 11/9/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am disappointed in these, they will not stay up. I have worn them for a long time with no problem.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Karmin on 11/9/2016 7:26:00 AM
Title: So Many Color Choices


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have bought HUE tights before and love them but only have a limited choice of colors in my local stores. So glad to be able to buy a variety of colors on-line.
Top