Today Only - 15% off $50 SAVE15 / 20% off $75 SAVE20 / 25% off $100 SAVE25

Customer Reviews



627 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Pam on 2/16/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Favorite leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time purchasing directly from Hue. I usually would buy Hue leggings at Nordstrom Rack, but they were getting harder and harder to find online. These are the best leggings! They are opaque, comfortable, long and don't come up too high on the waist. They also wash extremely well. I wear them heavily and barring snagging them on something (I'm clumsy) they last long and keep looking good (fading and retaining shape) to be well worth paying the price.

HUE Sport Leggings

Rated By: FrannIM on 2/16/2017 6:57:00 PM
Title: Comfy and warm!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the XL because I like the style and it was the only size left. It was also a bargain!! The pants are a little big at the waist but the fabric is very nice and feels very comfortable. I have worn them walking my dogs in winter weather and was amazed at how warm they kept my legs. The color is a little odd - no other purple in my vast repertoire of purple clothes comes close to matching it. So I keyed in on the grey and turquoise accents instead and treated the purple as a neutral and I think they look good for a more casual yoga type style.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: aly on 2/16/2017 11:18:00 AM
Title: Love these stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would prefer to purchase this product in a department store. Unfortunately, they are no longer available. Will continue my search due to the fact that online I am required to pay for shipping & handling.

HUE Sport Leggings with Front Stripe

Rated By: Wren on 2/15/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: Stylish workout pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very stylish and comfortable. I love the slits at the ankle. The colors are beautiful as well.

Sealed With a Kiss 2 Piece Boxer Set

Rated By: Nancy on 2/15/2017 2:14:00 PM
Title: Fun fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both the top and bottom fit nicely and are so soft. The set washes well. I love the Hue boxers for sleeping.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: baglady on 2/15/2017 12:26:00 PM
Title: Great healthy fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings because they are made of healthy, comfortable cotton and rayon with just a little spandex, and do not contain any toxic, carcinogenic, hormone-disrupting, environmentally harmful polyester, and thus do not have that naggingly prickly feeling that polyester has as it is poking minuscule toxic fibers into your skin, and are not harming my health.

Doggie Love PJ Pant

Rated By: Annie on 2/14/2017 8:07:00 PM
Title: Comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy pajama pants. I wear a size 24 and bought the 3x. I like the fit to run to baggy and these were perfect. The print is also adorable.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Nan on 2/14/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really love this material but wish you would keep this in stock. Just the right amount of stretch. Please make it in bellbottom.

Words With Penguins PJ Pant

Rated By: Karen on 2/14/2017 3:38:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great product and would recommend to friends

Seamless Shaping Capri

Rated By: Dix on 2/14/2017 1:29:00 PM
Title: So comfortable yet shaping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these to wear on a long flight and they were so comfortable....
I wore them home too. Love them buying more and some for my daughters too.

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Joy Bare on 2/13/2017 9:39:00 PM
Title: Good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I buy these ponte leggings all the time. Sometimes online or from local retailers. I usually buy at least 2 to 3 black ones every fall. This particular pair however was really big in the waistband. Very loose. May I returr in it in exchange for a better pair?

HUE Lace Trim Boot Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/13/2017 6:15:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful texture and fit. Warm and soft. The color is a true olive green. The trim makes it especially attractive.

HUE Mohair Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/13/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice and warm. The yarn is exquisite. The fit is perfect.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: joy on 2/13/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: wonderful leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've looked for leggings that are heavier knit, long enough and do not stretch out. These are all three. I would recommend and wish there were more colors.

StyleTech Variegated Rib Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/13/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Weave is excellent. embraces the foot and leg in confortable support. Medium warmth level and remain where first placed. does not stretch after wearing for a while.

HUE Sport Capri Leggings

Rated By: GJ on 2/11/2017 10:49:00 AM
Title: Darling capris~


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love HUE's quality and consistency in their sizing. Love all the new bright prints in their athletic line! Thanks HUE!

HUE Ikat Active Capri

Rated By: GJ on 2/11/2017 10:45:00 AM
Title: Cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy and true to size..love the color! I only wear HUE, because of the quality and the fit!!

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: Rebecca on 2/11/2017 7:45:00 AM
Title: I love the straight pants. I can use it in any occasions.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best product you have. I wish you could make and sell more of this straight pants which I can use anytime at any occasions. I've been always looking for this brand at the mall.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Codys Mom on 2/10/2017 8:57:00 PM
Title: Great jeans leggings to be worn inside boots.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My sister had given me a pair of these denim leggings for Christmas and I had to have more. I love them. The only negative thing I can say is that when they arrived they smelled like mildew. I've washed them but the mildew smell still won't go away. Afraid to return them though in case they are out of them.

Chevron Jacquard Leggings

Rated By: J. on 2/10/2017 10:19:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lots of compliments on the great quality and price!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: J. on 2/10/2017 10:16:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice quality and the price is great!

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: sarab on 2/10/2017 9:23:00 AM
Title: Love the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear leggings all of the time...in the usual black/blue/gray/brown/BORING, so LOVE these...so colorful and SO COMFORTABLE.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Amy on 2/10/2017 5:38:00 AM
Title: Better than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all Hue tights, but these are great. They really support and smooth, much like regular shapewear, without being "squeezee." I order a size up because, typically, anything with the shapewear title on it is a hassle to wrestle into, but these were not too bad. I normally buy a two, but I got a three in these and, other than being a bit too long, they were good.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Nightfix on 2/9/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Great work pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Amazing fit. Looks like slim fit pants. I wear them to work with tall boots. They don't even look like leggings. They are soo comfortable yet dressy.

HUE StyleTech Seamless Opaque Tights

Rated By: DMW on 2/9/2017 12:12:00 PM
Title: Superior Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the ease of ordering online and wearing a great product. Lots of colors and textures.

Simply Skinny Over the Knee Sock

Rated By: Cleo on 2/9/2017 12:06:00 PM
Title: Keep sliding down, just headache


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They keep sliding down and it's a headache to make sure they are even. I ended up buying another brand from Saks Fifth, yes, they are $80, but I don't have to think every minute if they are even or not. This was just waste of my $15.

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: Rich on 2/8/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best socks I have ever worn. My Doctor wanted me to buy expensive compression hosiery but for the amount of compression he wanted, these socks fit the bill. They last forever. I have some that are so old the black is turning blue and yet no runs.

Openwork Top Over the Knee Sock

Rated By: Rich on 2/8/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: Good product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very good stockings. I'm not crazy about the open tops. It makes the tops want to roll down. Otherwise I would have given them a superior rating.

Doggie Love PJ Pant

Rated By: MC on 2/8/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my go to pajama bottoms forever. I just bought these recently, and the seams are already ripping (bought to replace a couple of year old ripped ones). The material is thinner than in the past. I buy xl because I like them very loose, which they are. Very comfortable, I wish they were the quality they were before.

HUE Air Sleek Quarter Top Sock 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Deb on 2/6/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Great Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are ideal for me. Very thin, comfy, and lightweight - but unlike many low-profile socks, these stay in place when running.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: artsieange on 2/4/2017 2:59:00 AM
Title: good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm 5'4"and weigh 135lbs. Ordered sz2 and it's long enough to pull up all the way to my waist. Even color and feels soft.

Diamond Weave Shaping Tights

Rated By: ADB on 1/31/2017 8:14:00 PM
Title: so cute but terrible fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are absolutely adorable on, and the two colors I bought are great. However, a 'size one' does not fit as per the size chart. I am 5 feet (even) and 118pounds, and these tights are so long that i cant wear them (no matter how much I try to tuck them in or roll over waist). I wish Hue would make petite tights in every style.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Vero on 1/31/2017 9:33:00 AM
Title: Not good anymore


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The old version of these leggings were sent from heaven, but this is not the case anymore! I bought a few pair because I loved them so much, but now the fabric is such bad quality. I had fuzz in between the thigh area after just one use. The older leggings were great because this never EVER happened after almost 2 years of constant use. I would NEVER buy these again. Id rather buy cheap leggings for $10 than pay $36 for this bad quality. Such a shame. HUE should reconsider going back to making good products.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: Crissy on 1/27/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: absolutely terrific


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
There is nothing else comparable to these Leggings. Bottoms look like a pant, fit like a Legging. love them.

HUE Original Denim Leggings - Denim Washes

Rated By: raleighmorgan on 1/26/2017 9:46:00 AM
Title: FAVORITE LEGGINGS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I own these in Taupe Wash and Medium Grey and they both are so great! They are super stretchy but I love that they don't stretch out, they stay fitted all day long. Absolutely love these so please release more colors!:)

HUE Essential Solutions Clear Control Sheer

Rated By: Lis on 1/25/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Nice tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have only worn these tights once, but I really felt very comfortable and classy wearing them.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: Jenny on 1/25/2017 6:01:00 AM
Title: Perfect in every way.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fabric is outstanding, so comfortable. The fit to perfection. Purchased a white and a black pair. I already have two pairs of blue jeans. Hue keep them coming please.

Cuffed Thermal Tweed Knee Sock

Rated By: Am on 1/24/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Attractive & Practical


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are very attractive. Most important, they are very warm.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: LYNNE A SHAPIRO on 1/24/2017 6:22:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE KNOWS HOW TO MAKE LEGGINGS THAT LAST, LOOK GREAT AND FIT GREAT TOO...YOU CERTAINLY CANNOT GO WRONG WITH THEIR PRODUCTS.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Angelaa86 on 1/24/2017 1:02:00 AM
Title: Great Everyday Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are made of a nice, soft, thick material. Rich shade of black. True to size. However, on me, it could not be considered high waisted, which is a must. So had to return. :(

Feathery Shue

Rated By: confused on 1/23/2017 11:22:00 PM
Title: Made for what?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Why wouldn't they show someone wearing these? They look interesting but don't even look anatomically correct. The fact that they don't show anyone wearing them makes it even stranger.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: jlee on 1/22/2017 10:01:00 PM
Title: HUE quality has declined


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just finished writing a review for the HUE tights I bought and have a similar complaint about these leggings: the quality is so disappointing! I bought the exact same pair of leggings in 2015 and I sang their praises to anyone who would listen. The fabric was nice, soft, thick, and didn't fade at all after several washings. I noticed a small hole in the inner thigh seam the other day, so I ordered a new pair (keep in mind, I wear them 3-4 days per week, so they still lasted pretty well for the last 17 months). The new pair looks exactly the same as the old pair, but after just a few hours had already started to pill at the inner thigh/crotch area. I checked original pair and found no pills or sign of wear at all--other than the small hole, they looked like the newer pair.

These leggings were a disappointment. I'm going to have my mom patch the small hole and keep wearing the old pair. Glad I wasted $36 on these--save your money and get the $10 Target leggings that are probably the same quality.

HUE Opaque Control Top Tights

Rated By: jlee on 1/22/2017 9:54:00 PM
Title: HUE quality has gone waaaaay down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I never write reviews, but these tights disappointed me so much I had to warn potential buyers! I bought these same tights in 2015 and LOVED them, but put hole in the original pair on New Year's Eve with my trendy, almond-shaped nails. I read the recent Amazon reviews of these before purchasing, most of which said that the quality of HUE tights had gone down. I thought, "How bad can they be?" and ordered the Opaque Control Top Tights in black anyway. I wish I had listened to the reviewers. The old tights were thick, soft, and dark--easily the best tights I'd ever had. The new ones are just plain ol' tights. You might as well go to Target buy an equally thin and cheap pair, only you'll spend $5 instead of $13.

If you *still* want to buy these, be advised that they do run VERY small. I am 5'3", 130 lbs and I originally ordered the HUE Opaque Sheer to Waist Opaque Tights in a 2 (even though per the size chart, 1 or 2 should fit). They were SO TIGHT! I ordered a 3 in the control top (for 165-200 lbs), and they fit but are still a little bit tighter than I would like.

I recognize that this is wholly a First World Problem, but I am pretty darn bummed that I am unable to purchase the same wonderful tights that I maimed on NYE...what happened to you, HUE?

HUE Opaque Control Top Tights

Rated By: Teddy E on 1/19/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: A LONG WAIT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
GREAT TIGHTS BUT WAITED OVER 2 WKS TO BE DELIVERED

Metallic Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 1/19/2017 9:05:00 AM
Title: sparkly good


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue products they fit me very well although some of the products I have to try on first before purchasing but overall I love Hue!!!

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: happy on 1/18/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: Good product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, holdup well in the wash and true to size.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: ET on 1/18/2017 12:28:00 PM
Title: Great leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are great for running errands on the weekend!

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: Leannz on 1/18/2017 8:28:00 AM
Title: Great Socks - I keep coming back for more


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing the HUE Flat Knit Knee Socks for years. I replenish my supply about once a year. I love these socks. Hope they never change the design or stop making them.

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: Eve on 1/17/2017 1:25:00 PM
Title: best stockings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These stockings are sturdy and beautiful. they fit perfectly and they have the cutest patterns!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Beachmomma on 1/16/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: Soft and comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the corduroy leggings! They provide some warmth on chilly days! Will purchase again!

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina Jo on 1/16/2017 5:34:00 AM
Title: Too Tight Not sized correctly


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased these tights for special anniversary night with my husband. I am 5'7" and 150lbs with toned legs so I ordered size 3 and when I put these hose on they were so inflexible that I could barely get them over my thighs. The hosiery is stiff and does not give enough to feel good about moving around. I loved the look but they were too tight. Come on HUE... we expect more from you for you guys!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: Stazi on 1/15/2017 6:32:00 AM
Title: Better than any slipper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've probably tried every slipper and slippers socks and nothing beats Hues Slipper socks. They are soft and warm but not too hot. They hold their shape after many washings. The nonskid bottom prevents slipping on hardwood floors. I highly recommend these slipper socks.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: catadelic on 1/14/2017 7:22:00 AM
Title: Love the color, dislike the quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice looking legging, match with lots of my clothes, feel good and comfortable. However, after first time I wore them the area between thighs was covered with lint already! Bought my legging on sale, so feeling okay, but definitely not paying full price in future.

Blocked Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: ushah on 1/13/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Great Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
After a lot of failed online buys, I finally found the pair I like!

HUE Cuffed Chunky Cable Legwarmer

Rated By: Egozko on 1/10/2017 12:08:00 PM
Title: Handsome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The knit is consistent and the yarn of durable quality. Color is as advertised and they fit well.

HUE Ponte Animal Print Leggings

Rated By: teach on 1/9/2017 8:22:00 PM
Title: disappointing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the waistband doesn't fit and the legging slide down while I am walking. I constantly have to pull them up. Very annoying. The only pair of leggings from them that didn't fit well. I think it is the difference in the two materials used.

Diamond Texture Tights with Control Top

Rated By: LH on 1/9/2017 7:43:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great tights. Color is complimentary to many outfits. Comfortable tights. They don't roll down.

Diamond on Diamond Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Thrilled. on 1/9/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: CLASSY !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These diamond designed tights are great. They are
really stylish.
Besides the quality, another GREAT thing about HUE is the service. I had THE sweetest young lady help me when I ordered, which happened to be on my birthdate.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Smiley on 1/9/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Inconsistent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had purchased 2 pairs of these leggings to see how they fit and hold up. After being completely satisfied, I bought 2 more pairs. One of the pairs I received was very different than the others. They kept slipping down requiring me to constantly pull them up. After one washing I put them on to wear around the house since I know I would be hiking them up all day long. As I was putting them on my finger went right through the fabric. As the day went on, the leggings basically ripped at the seems and fell apart.

A shame, the first two were great.

HUE Sport Leggings with Front Stripe

Rated By: wren on 1/9/2017 5:16:00 PM
Title: Good workout pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants fit well. They have a lot of give and have slits in the bottom of the pant legs to provide flexibility. They are a good value.

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Denise on 1/9/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Good quality excellent fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my daughter (50) and she loves them.

HUE Ultrasmooth Sock

Rated By: LoveSocks on 1/9/2017 3:57:00 PM
Title: Mom's Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She love them

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Thrilled on 1/9/2017 3:45:00 PM
Title: AWESOME QUALITY!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time buying 'Hue,' but it will not be my last.
I ordered opaque and it was nice thick opaque. Love my tights.

Variegated Tights with Control Top

Rated By: MadrasGirl on 1/2/2017 7:22:00 PM
Title: Perfect Color, Lil' Tight, Lil' Stinky


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was an emergency purchase. I was looking for tights in the perfect shade of green, and this was my only option. I'm grateful that it was an option! According to the size chart, I'm on the top end of M/L but the tights seemed, well, tight. I think they will eventually stretch out enough to be a little more comfortable, but they're currently a bit torturous. I wonder if the texture of the fashion tights make a difference, as compared to the basic tights (which, sadly, weren't available at the time of my order). The tights are also a bit stinky, like they've been sitting around in a warehouse for too long. I don't think they're moldy, because I didn't have an allergic reaction to them, but I'll be putting them through several more washes before wearing again just in case.

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Fiddler on 1/2/2017 7:59:00 AM
Title: Beautifully sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pantyhose are amazingly comfortable and sheer. They are nearly invisible. Comfortable to wear all day.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: MiniCooper on 1/2/2017 7:28:00 AM
Title: NOT HAPPY WITH ESSENTIAL DENIM LEGGINGS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have always worn a small in HUE leggings and they have always fit me perfectly (I am 5'4" and weigh 105. Got my first pair of Essential Leggings and am not happy. Kinda baggy in the seat, for starters. But the real problem is the extra wide waistband which is unbearably tight. I am trying to stretch it out over the back of a chair right now. I love the stone-washed acid color but cannot wear jeggings that make me nauseous because of a ridiculously tight waistband.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Seth on 12/31/2016 3:15:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm a male who wears tights or pantyhose everyday for comfort. Love Hue tights, I love the color and feel of these tights. I'll definitely be buying more of these

HUE Mini Crew Sock 6 Pair Pack

Rated By: lethi on 12/31/2016 5:31:00 AM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Like the feel and reinforced toes. Great fit for short socks.

Paisley Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Born 2 Shop on 12/30/2016 11:26:00 PM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You can't go wrong with Hue brand leggings. Size is pretty much consistent across the board. Best leggings out there.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:14:00 PM
Title: a little tight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
these are a little tighter then the average size "M" however they still look good so they are staying

Multistripe Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:11:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Mini Dot Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:10:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Marled Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: shoe on 12/30/2016 2:09:00 PM
Title: tight socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality is very good; however the elastic around the top of the socks are too tight. They need to be returned.

Little Black Leggings

Rated By: K on 12/30/2016 2:05:00 PM
Title: Mixed feelings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like these pants because they fit like dress pants and have a slight flare at the bottom. However they are a bit baggy in the knees and tight in the waist. I originally bought a large tall but they were so freakin' tight at the waist I couldn't stand it so I exchanged for an extra large tall.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: sara on 12/30/2016 12:02:00 PM
Title: black denim color not really black


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
disappointed. stiffer material than hue jeggings i got 5 years ago. black color not a true black. more like dark gray. not solid color somehow. large size - i am an 8. they are tight and a stiffer material than the others.
i will wear them and try to lose weight! belt loops are a plus. i will be afraid to launder them. they might really shrink and then not fit at all. and it took forever to get to me. maybe cause of holidays, but it took from mid Dec. till yesterday!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Debra on 12/30/2016 11:59:00 AM
Title: My favorite go to pants to dress up or dress down.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite go to pants to dress up or dress down

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Egozko on 12/29/2016 2:53:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft color, texture and fit are perfect. Neutral shade and wonderful support.

HUE Cocoon Legwarmer

Rated By: Egozko on 12/29/2016 2:46:00 PM
Title: Nice addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The texture on these leg warmers and the color coordinate very well.
Warm, delicate and neutral.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Barb on 12/28/2016 5:54:00 PM
Title: Very slenderizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked these so much that I ordered 2 in black & 2 in Navy. They look dressy enough for work and can also be worn casually. They have become a favorite pant.

HUE Jeans Socks

Rated By: Speller Jeweler on 12/28/2016 4:27:00 PM
Title: Jean Socks WORK for me!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Jean Socks are my favorite and they work for my overweight legs that tend to have some edema and swelling. I return to HUE.com each season to see what new designs and colors are offered. The red ones with sparkles were great for Christmas!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Mary on 12/28/2016 12:42:00 PM
Title: Disappointment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchase Hue products in the store all the time. I was looking in particular for this pair of jeans. I was very disappointed in this product. It has an odor as if the jeans were wet and remained wet. They have been washed multiple times and I cannot get out the odor. I am not able to even keep them in my drawer as they odor carries over to my other clothing. Not sure where these jeans came from but they should have not been marketed for sale. Probably will never order directly again. Mary Gentile

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: gibby on 12/27/2016 9:24:00 PM
Title: Hue Tights are the Best Fitting and Most Comfortable Ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am pleased with the tights; the color and fit are very nice. The waist fit comfortably without binding and they never sagged.

HUE Jeans Socks

Rated By: Andrea on 12/25/2016 4:42:00 PM
Title: Love this pretty pink in the Jeans socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue Jeans socks and tried the Rose Pink color. I love the pretty rose pink of these socks--a stand-out and a fun color!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: egozko on 12/23/2016 7:11:00 PM
Title: Nice addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice corduroy weight. Good material, color and seamstressing.

HUE So Silky Sheer Control Top with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Diana on 12/22/2016 12:37:00 PM
Title: Don't Really Like Control Top


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You have been out of the sheer-to-waist natural stockings in size 3 for many, many months. You were then out of all sizes in sheer-to-waist natural stockings. I see on your website that you have restocked all sizes but size 3. What is up with this? (I wrote to Hue at one point about when/whether my size would be re-stocked, but never received a response.) I really don't like control top stockings -- I find them uncomfortable and unattractive -- but ordered them in desperation. I like them about as much as I expected, which is not very much.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Missouri on 12/21/2016 7:13:00 PM
Title: Fit great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. The quality and fit are fabulous!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: New Yorker on 12/21/2016 7:01:00 PM
Title: Always Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I loved the Hue purple corduroy leggings, and was sad that I couldn't find my size at my local retail source. I know anything I get from Hue is going to fit great and look wonderful. I only wish they had even more colors in corduroy!

HUE Classic Rib Tights with Control Top

Rated By: C on 12/21/2016 1:52:00 PM
Title: Good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great dark brown color that I have been looking for. It doesnt have a reddish tint in another brand of leggings that I bought and can't wear because it doesn't match my clothes.

Shimmer Denim Leggings

Rated By: simwack on 12/21/2016 8:41:00 AM
Title: Not so shimmer leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit, great quality but not much shimmer! They look more like a heather grey than a black with shimmer.
I am disappointed, wanted them for a Christmas party but didn't look nearly as festive as expected.

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Wren on 12/20/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had numerous workout pants and these are my favorite. They fit well and are not too tight. The stripe adds a little bit of fun to the item and makes it look as if it were designed for sports, rather than looking like another pair of leggings. They are my go-to athletic attire.

HUE Chevron Sweater Stirrup Tights

Rated By: Bcat on 12/20/2016 2:32:00 AM
Title: Winter must!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best find ever! Warm with dress and boots or booties when cool. Wear under leggings and jeans when it's 40 and below. Love!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Erica on 12/19/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: My favorite leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not been able to find leggings that are better than these. Definitely my go-to leggings!

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 12/17/2016 10:57:00 AM
Title: So Silky and Sheer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pantyhose because they feel so silky and they make your legs look so attractive with their sheerness. I wish HUE offered this style in more color choices.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: laura6 on 12/14/2016 10:19:00 AM
Title: Love these pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are super comfortable and fit great! They can be dressed up or down. They are not a "dark" black but more like a very dark gray.

HUE No Band Knee Hi

Rated By: Granny A on 12/14/2016 10:18:00 AM
Title: I really, really like !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Non-binding, well-made, comfy.
Novel double layer construction yet thin enough to wear in nice shoes.

HUE No Band Knee Hi

Rated By: Skeeter on 12/13/2016 12:36:00 PM
Title: No band = Nothing to hold the sock up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usually, I have great luck with Hue products, but these socks do not stay up. All day long, I am tugging on them, pulling them up. And you know what a hassle it is to return something you bought online? So, I bought three pairs, and I will just live with them, it isn't worth my time to return the two pairs that are still unopened.
So, for me, the lesson is to never again buy socks without a band.

Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Joy202 on 12/13/2016 12:06:00 AM
Title: Warm & Stylist


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great purchase, great fit , nice and warm for the winter.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Leslie M on 12/12/2016 7:37:00 PM
Title: The best jean legging I own!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These jean leggings are super comfortable, hold their shape, and very slimming. I could wear all day and feel like I'm wearing yoga pants! Nice dark wash look like the real deal. I bought an xs in these. Some fit tight so I've bought a sm but not these particular leggings. Highly recommend!

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Leslie M on 12/12/2016 7:33:00 PM
Title: Great legging!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these corduroy leggings in cream! Super comfortable and warm...great winter pant with boots...must have! I bought xs...5'4", 107 lbs

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: LB on 12/12/2016 12:47:00 PM
Title: I am tall and enjoy your opaque tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always you hope you get more of size 4 in all colors
Top