This Weekend - Free Shipping on All Loungewear

Customer Reviews



686 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Quarter Top with Cushion Sport Socks

Rated By: Newmom on 6/21/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Good product terrible packaging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So, I love these socks because they don't slip down into my shoes like some socks do. However, they need to improve how they package these socks together. The plastic piece that holds the socks together is so tight on these that it's very difficult to get it cut and removed from the socks that I damaged 2 of the socks. Super bad packaging.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Ldixo on 6/20/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Necessary Item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fitting leggings. A staple clothing item for all seasons.

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Ldixo on 6/20/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Summer Splash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another happy purchase of these great fitting jeans with a jazzed up pattern for the summer. Beautiful solid coordinated tunic and ballet flats/espadrilles.

Chevron Jacquard Leggings

Rated By: Bella on 6/20/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: Trendy product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue but this particular pant was too hot and itchy for me. I love the fit and the design but the material is too hot for summer. Would be perfect for Fall though! Thanks Hue!!!!!

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Bella on 6/20/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Trendy Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love Hue and their products. This particular product fits just right, is comfortable, not too tight or hot. Thanks Hue!!

Floral Embroidery Denim Leggings

Rated By: DesignerThrills on 6/16/2017 6:35:00 PM
Title: Great fit and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue never disappoints me. I've had my eye on these leggings for several months and delighted they were still available. Love the fit and perfect with my black and white cold shoulder too. I must order the navy blue ones too. If you prefer a tight fit I'd order a size down.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Style on 6/16/2017 11:47:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit , wash well, and love these pants...Buy them

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: olderwiser on 6/15/2017 6:31:00 PM
Title: White


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beware, you can see through these. I have been very happy w/the other high waisted leggings I've purchased from Hue, but these are just too thin.

Versailles Twill Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:26:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE is my favorite company to buy pants from. Every pair of HUE I have purchased looks and feels amazing!

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute, comfortable and make your figure look great! Get these!

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:22:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit very well so if you have curves these will fit you great!

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love every pair of HUE I have purchased .....love love love

Polynesian Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Totally love, great fit, great look, and made really well

Sun Burst Detail Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: MP on 6/13/2017 4:09:00 PM
Title: Poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seam on inside leg came apart on the 1st wear! Very disappointed in the quality of leggings

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Sarah on 6/13/2017 5:12:00 AM
Title: Very nice capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I weigh 135, 5'7" tall, with a normal figure. I bought these in large. They are very comfortable and look good. I bought the purple, black, and ecru. I've worn all three and am very happy with the purchase.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: LinLan on 6/12/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Great and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so cozy and comfortable... They are light-weight and not hot....I have them in every color.

HUE Essential Solutions Sheer Shaper

Rated By: Sharon on 6/12/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Excellent shaper hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these exclusively for the past ten years. They rival the more expensive Spanx panty hose for quality and shaping power. They also hold up well over many wearings.

Tulip Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: mssdrake on 6/11/2017 7:06:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these leggings. The fit is great, they look good on and I receive a lot of compliments on them.

HUE So Silky Sheer Control Top with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Faye Anne-Leigh on 6/10/2017 11:08:00 PM
Title: This women's favorite pantuhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So Silky are absolutely the best, most comfortable and sexiest pantyhose this girl has worn! Awesome!
Now my signature pantyhose!
Wish you had more in color choices! I would totally stock up! Highly recommend!

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Azsobo on 6/7/2017 10:14:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to love these as much as my other Hue leggings as they are beautiful & fit my curves nicely however, very tight in my tummy.
I spend the majority of my day sitting at a desk & after a couple hours I start fidgeting trying for comfort @ the waistline. After 10 hours wear they left a deep thin red indent on my tummy. If you're super slender you will love these.

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: Azsobo on 6/7/2017 9:57:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. They fit perfectly, very comfortable, super cute & I have gotten several compliments.
Would highly recommend.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Ccl on 6/7/2017 8:53:00 PM
Title: Not like the other Boyfriend shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fit and comfort of the boyfriend short and have several sold colors. The gingham print does not fit like the others. It is longer and looser and not what I expected.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: keke on 6/7/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These skimmers are the most comfortable Hue leggings I've ever bought. They are a touch looser fit which makes them feel like comfy pajama bottoms. I am definitely going to purchase more of these!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Lule on 6/7/2017 8:04:00 AM
Title: Best for large thighs, relaxed fit not skinny or trim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue leggings are the best but this style failed the mark with me. The waist is very snug on my size and the thighs are made very relaxed, that reads" Baggy in the thighs! Wasted two pairs of leggings, receipt gone and already washed . The website sells out and this was the next choice, looks different on model. My loss, learn from my lesson!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: cutie on 6/6/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: excellent and cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really liked this. The fit was dead on and the belt loops and fake zipper make it look professional

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: DAVIDA on 6/6/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: GREAT JEGGINGS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THEY LOOK GREAT!!!!THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! I LOVE 'EM.

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: DP on 6/4/2017 4:11:00 PM
Title: Too baggy in legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been purchasing Hue boyfriend shorts for several years. Always size S. These shorts looked so great, but when they
arrived, they were so big and baggy in the leg that I returned them. The shorts from last year and the year before fit so well, but unfortunately, they were not offered in this array of colors. Disappointed and hesitant to order any pairs in another color this year

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Texas Cutie on 6/3/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Great HUE Colored Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a pink, purple and turquoise pairs of these colored jeans and love them. I have received numerous compliments when I wear them. They do run slightly smaller than the HUE denim leggings.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Tinky95 on 5/30/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Go-to Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish and comfortable, I wear these everywhere and on any occasion. I have purchased several pairs of this new great-fitting favorite.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Agent99bm on 5/29/2017 11:10:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to find capri leggings when you are a plus size woman. I actually saw these in a local department store but the sizes only went up to XL. So, I went searching online at HUE's store and sure enough they carried my size 2X. I ordered them, they fit great and I love them!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Davida on 5/29/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Hue leggings are the only ones that look great, wear well, and last.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings were a little too long for me, but I am a shortie. In every other respect..color, fit, quality, durability, looks, they are absolutely perfect. I only buy Hue products because although they may cost a little more they are well worth every penny.

Chevron Jacquard Leggings

Rated By: Catherine on 5/29/2017 7:02:00 PM
Title: Fun fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like the fabric design and quality. I wear black way too much and am enjoying some diversity.
Never sure of the size when I order HUE. Sometimes Large works but in these XL works for me

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Ltphoto97 on 5/29/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: Great leggings for curvy ladies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a die hard Lularoe fan until I found HUE leggings. HUE leggings have a higher waist which I like because it holds in my jiggly bits. Also, the material is soft and washes/dries on low well. They are plenty long enough for me. No more LUlaroe for me, I'm a HUE lady now!!!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: LeeLo on 5/29/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great product! Great leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love HUE Leggings. They are always comfortable! They wear well and they wash well. Great fabric with a great fit! My favorite place to buy leggings!

Super Opaque Footless Tights

Rated By: Shimona on 5/29/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been using HUE footlesst tights for over 5 years now, amazing quality and long lasting... Just wish it was more available in stores year wrong, have been purchasing at Macy's but recently unable to fine these or my size:( Only brand that I could fine my size and fits well.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Bear on 5/29/2017 4:16:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit great. They are very comfortable and I love the color.

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Wilmymom on 5/27/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: summer favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these in white and I like them very much. I bought the S, but I think I could have used the XS. They're great for summer, as they're not heavy and hot. I'm going to try the ponte weight next, to get a bit more opaque coverage.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Wilmymom on 5/27/2017 7:25:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are perfect for summer, instead of wearing shorts. They're substantial in weight, but not heavy. They're adorable with tunic tops, as well as regular length tops. I wear them with flats and heels.

Spring Fling Dot Cotton Legging

Rated By: Ted on 5/26/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: nice, runs large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice, but runs large. hope it shrinks in wash. recommend 1 size down. quality is good.

Circlet Capri

Rated By: Ted on 5/26/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
extremely comfortable. fit is just right. belt loops!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: ted on 5/26/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
extremely comfortable. love the belt loops. stretchy. good quality.

HUE Hidden Cotton Liner - 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: TK on 5/25/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect sockies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear black flats four times a week to work and these socks are perrrfect because they don't cover too much of the tops of my feet (so they remain subtle), they're not terribly uncomfortable throughout the day, and the rubber part on the heel is wide enough to keep the socks on all day without much trouble at all, even when I move around a lot. This is a great product for my needs and I'll be shopping w/ Hue as long as they have this product available and as long as I'll wear flats to work, which is hopefully for a while.

Shade Match Liner

Rated By: evefor on 5/25/2017 5:33:00 PM
Title: Very Useful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I find this these are excellent for summer wear with more open shoes, not sandals, when you do not want everyone to know you are wearing footwear.

HUE Tulle Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: Debra on 5/25/2017 3:15:00 PM
Title: Just a FUN pair of nylons!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought these for an evening out. But I have been wearing these on the weekend with my jean skirts.
Such a fun pattern!

Printed Floral Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/24/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Love the design ??


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love textured tights, and these don't disappoint!
Great with your little black dress, or a jean skirt!

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Kco910 on 5/24/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: Baggy Legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had two pair of these shorts and love them so I ordered three more pairs in colors I didn't have. First, the light pink shown on the site turned out to be the dark pink I already have. But the worst part is how baggy the legs are. My previous pairs had much slimmer legs. I had to take the new order to have the legs altered which adds to the cost.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely fantastic pantyhose! Makes my legs look younger. It holds its shape well! Worth the money!!

Blackout Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:19:00 AM
Title: Disappointing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed. I got a size 3 even though I am really a size 2 so when I put them on I was surprised that they felt tight around the tummy area. I found this unusual because they were actually a size larger than I thought I really needed. I wore them for about three hours before the seam in the top part of the pantyhose burst from the waist to the thigh area. This was not a "run" in the pantyhose but the seam actually split open. It was an expensive lesson.

Flat-tering Fit Sheer Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/23/2017 9:11:00 AM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love not only how these fit ?? But how nice they look.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Ree on 5/22/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: Best leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 5th pair of HUE leggings/jeggings. They always fit great and are so comfortable I wear them to work overnight in a nursery! The quality is great and they hold up after repeated washings.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Anne on 5/20/2017 7:50:00 AM
Title: good product, fit not great for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My body type is that of an older woman-- my waist has grown, even though I'm not overweight. My body type is not accurately reflected in the choices given by the Hue website. So in using the sizing chart to pick these leggings, I was an XL. I have them now, and am too lazy to return them, but I think a L would have been better for me. They are baggy in the hips.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: Tinky95 on 5/19/2017 5:10:00 PM
Title: Great-fitting leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best-fitting leggings ever! And, so very comfortable. Purchased several pairs of these because I love them so much.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Amy on 5/18/2017 10:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice quality, runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for textured navy blue tights, which are not the easiest to find. These have a nice shaping top that stays up pretty well for the most part, though like all shaping top tights, they did tend to roll down a bit by the end of the night. Nicely thick and opaque, seem like they will hold up well, and comfortable to touch & wear.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: ec on 5/16/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received a pair for Christmas- impressed with the instant fit and quality wearing. Just had a pair I wore 3 days a week on average catch a snag and tear a little at the seam. Immediately bought another.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: judy in miami on 5/16/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The boyfriend shorts are a great idea. If only the legs were a tighter fit. Too baggy unless you are a little fuller figure in the legs. I have bought these shorts in years past and they fit great. This year they seemed much fuller in the legs.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Shelly on 5/16/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my tights! I have bought from other well know online stores and have found these to be as good if not better quality. I found them to match so many of my outfits that I already have!! Just Love the fit and everything about them!

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Beachmomma on 5/13/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous shorts!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted these shorts to fit; however, I am so petite and only weigh 89 lbs! I usually wear an xs in HUE. I did have to return them but give them high marks anyway!

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: Carol on 5/11/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best denim leggings I have ever owned. The price is absolutely amazing! I ordered a pair for my twin sister and even ordered another pair for myself! The fit and length is perfect. I do have to turn up hem one time which gives me a cute little cuff on bottom, but other than that, I love them.

Circus Cat Sock

Rated By: Dottie on 5/10/2017 8:21:00 AM
Title: Fancy feet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm wheel chaired and the SILLYSOCKS makes me feel happy :)

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:49:00 AM
Title: A little thin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Material was a little thinner than I expected. Since the one I purchased was white maybe that's reason

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:47:00 AM
Title: Felt great. Fit better.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit very well felt comfortable and looked fashionable

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Reds on 5/9/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: Loving the denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am sooooo loving the HUE denim line - great quality - great fit- doesnt get baggy - doesnt lose shape - just love the all around feel & fit - have bought almost every style in the denim line & will keep buying when new items arrive.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit. Cute fabric. Very comfortable! I hope HUE keeps styles like this in different fabrics and colors for years to come. These fit me much better than the denim ones.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:45:00 AM
Title: Runs a little small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had many pairs of the boyfriend shorts in the past. I love them, but these new ones run a little small in the crotch. They fit great everywhere else, so I am keeping them. I would like to have a little more room down there though! I do like the fact that they are more roomy in the legs than previous years.

Midcut Pique Texture Liner 6 Pack

Rated By: pb and j on 5/3/2017 1:14:00 PM
Title: Strange socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks have a seam at the bottom of your foot- very uncomfortable!

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Cathy on 5/2/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: LOVE HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THE CAPRI'S AND THE LEGGINGS. I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, THEY ARE MY "GO TO" PANTS. COMFORTABLE, EASY AND ALWAYS GOOD LOOKING.

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Jlminnc on 5/1/2017 6:55:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. They fit great and are so comfortable. I definitely give these a 5 star rating.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Urmom on 4/28/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Great jeggings!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best fitting jeggings. I wear them with everything!! Great fit and great length for me.

HUE Scalloped Pointelle Sock

Rated By: Mae on 4/27/2017 2:51:00 PM
Title: Great finely knit cotton socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Skin allergies require me to wear socks that have a high percentage of cotton and be as thin as possible. These are great. They do not irritate my feet and last for a long time. I bought my first pair locally but no variety of styles were available so the web site is a convenient solution.

Super Opaque Tights with Parris Logo

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/26/2017 11:49:00 AM
Title: Unique Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although these opaque tights seem like a boring black pair, the cute pop of pink color and design on the back of the leg makes these a little more than just ordinary. However, I wish the design could have been placed on both legs, but maybe a little is better. As always, HUE makes the most comfortable pair of hosiery. . .No itching and no discomfort of any kind.

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Karmin on 4/26/2017 7:45:00 AM
Title: Amazing Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already love HUE brand tights and socks and now I can add leggings to the list. These are so comfortable and flattering.Once again HUE does not disappoint.

HUE Simply Skinny Sock with Parris Logo

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/25/2017 9:47:00 AM
Title: Slippery Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks are comfortable to wear, but the problem I had with them is that they constantly were slipping off my legs and would bunch up near my feet. I was wearing high heels when I first wore them, I try wearing them with a different heel and see if it could just be my shoes. However, it wasn't fun constantly needing to pull them back up my legs.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again Hue hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in yhis fabric.the fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemed a regular length & they look great) please dont discontinue!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again HUE hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in this fabric. The fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemmed a regular length & they look great). Please don't discontinue!

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother staming them.HUE anymore. Time to find new.socks. :(

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother stamping them HUE anymore. Time to find new socks. :(

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Great Short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw these and had to have them and I was so pleased I bought 2 pair

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so cute you will not be sorrry.

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Grace on 4/24/2017 6:44:00 PM
Title: Nice legging, needed to buy one size up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these in a small (the small HUE cotton legging fits me) but these had to be a size up for me to get them over my thighs/hips
so the medium was good, I'm 5 feet 7.5 inches and 150 lbs.

HUE Air Cushion No Show Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Ottertail walker on 4/24/2017 6:23:00 PM
Title: Great colors!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these in the white for sure and would love to see an 'All grey" option grouping.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/24/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Floral Beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these leggings, this is my first time owning a pair of leggings from Hue, and I am definitely hooked. The price point is not my favorite, but I did snatch these up while they were on sale. I usually wear a size 6 in pants and I ordered the Medium, they fit perfectly. I hope to purchase more as they are very comfortable and attractive leggings.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: GloriaN on 4/22/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It smooths me all over but I wish that it held my stomach in better. Should I have gotten a smaller size? I love the bra!

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: JMoyer on 4/20/2017 8:33:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these. I wear them 2-3 days a week to work. I love that they have a working back pocket to put your phone in.

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: samantha on 4/19/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Knee socks OK ... the shorter version of socks I like best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Prefer the shorter version of socks. The knee socks seem just a bit long for me.

Fishnet Stripe Footless Tights

Rated By: Bluejay on 4/18/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: A great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pair of tights was definitely a different look. I really liked the red stripe which framed the fishnet insert along the outside of the leg. It was a kind of sexy look. I did like the look and received a couple of comments when wearing them with a pair of open side slotted heels. HUE makes the greatest tights and leggings too, as I have many pairs of each.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Enma on 4/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best product and would recommend it.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:14:00 AM
Title: ONLY leggings to buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since I discovered HUE they are the ONLY ones I will purchase. I have the cotton leggings in every color HUE offers and now am trying to get the capris in every color HUE offers. Not sure if you have tried their denim leggings but they are awesome as well.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time I have purchased these and love them, everything about them is just perfect. I only wish that there were more colors in this style to choose from, right now it is limited..

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: GJ on 4/17/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: LOVE!.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have so many HUE leggings! A friend got me started..I won't try another brand..as I know the fit will be perfect and the quality as well.Love all the florals, ginghams..solids and animal prints!!!!! Thanks HUE!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Raba on 4/15/2017 2:40:00 PM
Title: Loved the fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fabric is great.. but I am going to have to exchange for a larger size because the waist doesn't give. :( Fits perfectly everywhere else.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Connee on 4/15/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Denim HUE leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought denim HUE leggings for the last few years at Macy's but for the last several months they have not carried them. I ordered 2 pair last winter from Macy's and although I ordered the size I normally wear apparently because they were black instead of the blue denim the size was way too small and I could not return them because I had already washed them. Recently I ordered a pair from HUE directly and ordered the next bigger size in black and this time they are too big and not the heavier denim that I usually buy. I guess it was a bad idea to order online without trying them on but they have been my favorite and can no longer find them in my area. :(

Cropped Flare

Rated By: Shopping Girl on 4/14/2017 6:28:00 AM
Title: Great Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for work and for casual days. I usually get small but ordered medium so fit more like pants and not leggings. It was not too loose in the hip because of elastic waistband. This Capri has stretch and provide a slim look. If you like this pants, I suggest cropped treggings as well sizing up for the look of trousers.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Didi on 4/11/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Wonderful product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to use this product several days during a large professional conference. Fits very well and easy to care for.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: K on 4/11/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: Skimmer perfect for spring/summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the skimmer because of the belt loops and the length is perfect for warm weather sandals.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Robin on 4/9/2017 8:01:00 AM
Title: Love HUE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only leggings I wear.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: TribeEnglish on 4/7/2017 10:18:00 PM
Title: Much too snug in the crotch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have just discovered HUE Leggings and the curvy fit denims in medium are a perfect fit. I did not think there would be that much difference between curvy fit and regular mediums but there is. These are too snug especially in the crotch. I am quite fit, not heavy, so while I will continue to buy the denims, I am extremely disappointed that HUE does not make more curvy fit styles. Would love to see a khaki denim in curvy sizes.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Micheline on 4/7/2017 8:59:00 AM
Title: These will hold you together!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings were a little bit more constrictive than I had hoped. Great for shaping but the material was on the thicker side. I could go either way with these but leaning towards something more comfortable. The Navy was very dark - practically black!

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:30:00 AM
Title: Super cute leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are adorable!! I get compliments every time I wear them. The pattern is a soft pretty floral, not super bright but colorful. These elevate an old sweatshirt to outfit status intantly. Perfect with Keds or Chucks. Adorable with ballet flats. Calves are tight enough to easily tuck into knee-high boots. The warm floral pattern softens an otherwise all-black outfit with just the right feminine touch. Love these leggings.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:22:00 AM
Title: My new go to


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm on the shorter side and these are just ankle length on me. Very fitted but dressier looking than average leggings. Fabric is substantial enough to smooth over me without revealing too much. Very comfortable to wear all day - no riding up, no pinching at the waist. Calves are fitted enough to slide into knee-high boots but length makes them equally cute with flats. Color is blackest black & goes with everything. Have a few pairs now in this cut & wear them daily.

HUE Luster Brocade Sock

Rated By: thelisaz on 4/6/2017 4:11:00 PM
Title: The most fashionable socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jacquard socks. Plain flat knit socks are so mundane to me. I like to kick a regular everyday item up a notch. These have a beautiful sheen and a visually pleasing pattern.
I have red, white, ivory, black, denim blue. The blue is awesome with jeans. The others I wear with flats and pants or leggings so they can been seen. It adds an element of interest to the outfit, whether it's jeans and a shirt or leggings and a velvet top for a Christmas party.I bought a bunch at Nordstrom last year. I had to check out HUE to see if they still had some and they did, so I bought more. They are a staple.
Top