Free shipping sitewide - Save 30% on entire Sale Category ECSALE30

Customer Reviews



665 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

HUE Hidden Cotton Liner - 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: TK on 5/25/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect sockies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear black flats four times a week to work and these socks are perrrfect because they don't cover too much of the tops of my feet (so they remain subtle), they're not terribly uncomfortable throughout the day, and the rubber part on the heel is wide enough to keep the socks on all day without much trouble at all, even when I move around a lot. This is a great product for my needs and I'll be shopping w/ Hue as long as they have this product available and as long as I'll wear flats to work, which is hopefully for a while.

Shade Match Liner

Rated By: evefor on 5/25/2017 5:33:00 PM
Title: Very Useful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I find this these are excellent for summer wear with more open shoes, not sandals, when you do not want everyone to know you are wearing footwear.

HUE Tulle Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: Debra on 5/25/2017 3:15:00 PM
Title: Just a FUN pair of nylons!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought these for an evening out. But I have been wearing these on the weekend with my jean skirts.
Such a fun pattern!

Printed Floral Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/24/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Love the design ??


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love textured tights, and these don't disappoint!
Great with your little black dress, or a jean skirt!

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Kco910 on 5/24/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: Baggy Legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had two pair of these shorts and love them so I ordered three more pairs in colors I didn't have. First, the light pink shown on the site turned out to be the dark pink I already have. But the worst part is how baggy the legs are. My previous pairs had much slimmer legs. I had to take the new order to have the legs altered which adds to the cost.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely fantastic pantyhose! Makes my legs look younger. It holds its shape well! Worth the money!!

Blackout Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:19:00 AM
Title: Disappointing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed. I got a size 3 even though I am really a size 2 so when I put them on I was surprised that they felt tight around the tummy area. I found this unusual because they were actually a size larger than I thought I really needed. I wore them for about three hours before the seam in the top part of the pantyhose burst from the waist to the thigh area. This was not a "run" in the pantyhose but the seam actually split open. It was an expensive lesson.

Flat-tering Fit Sheer Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/23/2017 9:11:00 AM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love not only how these fit ?? But how nice they look.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Ree on 5/22/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: Best leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 5th pair of HUE leggings/jeggings. They always fit great and are so comfortable I wear them to work overnight in a nursery! The quality is great and they hold up after repeated washings.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Anne on 5/20/2017 7:50:00 AM
Title: good product, fit not great for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My body type is that of an older woman-- my waist has grown, even though I'm not overweight. My body type is not accurately reflected in the choices given by the Hue website. So in using the sizing chart to pick these leggings, I was an XL. I have them now, and am too lazy to return them, but I think a L would have been better for me. They are baggy in the hips.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: Tinky95 on 5/19/2017 5:10:00 PM
Title: Great-fitting leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best-fitting leggings ever! And, so very comfortable. Purchased several pairs of these because I love them so much.

Tweed Ribbed Boot Sock

Rated By: Amy on 5/18/2017 10:22:00 PM
Title: nice soft socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are super soft and comfy; warm without being hot; stay up without being restrictive or tight; very nice to wear with boots.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Amy on 5/18/2017 10:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice quality, runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for textured navy blue tights, which are not the easiest to find. These have a nice shaping top that stays up pretty well for the most part, though like all shaping top tights, they did tend to roll down a bit by the end of the night. Nicely thick and opaque, seem like they will hold up well, and comfortable to touch & wear.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: ec on 5/16/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received a pair for Christmas- impressed with the instant fit and quality wearing. Just had a pair I wore 3 days a week on average catch a snag and tear a little at the seam. Immediately bought another.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: judy in miami on 5/16/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The boyfriend shorts are a great idea. If only the legs were a tighter fit. Too baggy unless you are a little fuller figure in the legs. I have bought these shorts in years past and they fit great. This year they seemed much fuller in the legs.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Shelly on 5/16/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my tights! I have bought from other well know online stores and have found these to be as good if not better quality. I found them to match so many of my outfits that I already have!! Just Love the fit and everything about them!

Doggie Love PJ Pant

Rated By: Alli on 5/16/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Not what I thought


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would've been happier if I had known these are not 100% cotton.

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Beachmomma on 5/13/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous shorts!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted these shorts to fit; however, I am so petite and only weigh 89 lbs! I usually wear an xs in HUE. I did have to return them but give them high marks anyway!

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: Carol on 5/11/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best denim leggings I have ever owned. The price is absolutely amazing! I ordered a pair for my twin sister and even ordered another pair for myself! The fit and length is perfect. I do have to turn up hem one time which gives me a cute little cuff on bottom, but other than that, I love them.

Circus Cat Sock

Rated By: Dottie on 5/10/2017 8:21:00 AM
Title: Fancy feet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm wheel chaired and the SILLYSOCKS makes me feel happy :)

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:49:00 AM
Title: A little thin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Material was a little thinner than I expected. Since the one I purchased was white maybe that's reason

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:47:00 AM
Title: Felt great. Fit better.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit very well felt comfortable and looked fashionable

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Reds on 5/9/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: Loving the denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am sooooo loving the HUE denim line - great quality - great fit- doesnt get baggy - doesnt lose shape - just love the all around feel & fit - have bought almost every style in the denim line & will keep buying when new items arrive.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit. Cute fabric. Very comfortable! I hope HUE keeps styles like this in different fabrics and colors for years to come. These fit me much better than the denim ones.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:45:00 AM
Title: Runs a little small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had many pairs of the boyfriend shorts in the past. I love them, but these new ones run a little small in the crotch. They fit great everywhere else, so I am keeping them. I would like to have a little more room down there though! I do like the fact that they are more roomy in the legs than previous years.

Midcut Pique Texture Liner 6 Pack

Rated By: pb and j on 5/3/2017 1:14:00 PM
Title: Strange socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks have a seam at the bottom of your foot- very uncomfortable!

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Cathy on 5/2/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: LOVE HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THE CAPRI'S AND THE LEGGINGS. I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, THEY ARE MY "GO TO" PANTS. COMFORTABLE, EASY AND ALWAYS GOOD LOOKING.

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Jlminnc on 5/1/2017 6:55:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. They fit great and are so comfortable. I definitely give these a 5 star rating.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Urmom on 4/28/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Great jeggings!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best fitting jeggings. I wear them with everything!! Great fit and great length for me.

HUE Scalloped Pointelle Sock

Rated By: Mae on 4/27/2017 2:51:00 PM
Title: Great finely knit cotton socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Skin allergies require me to wear socks that have a high percentage of cotton and be as thin as possible. These are great. They do not irritate my feet and last for a long time. I bought my first pair locally but no variety of styles were available so the web site is a convenient solution.

Super Opaque Tights with Parris Logo

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/26/2017 11:49:00 AM
Title: Unique Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although these opaque tights seem like a boring black pair, the cute pop of pink color and design on the back of the leg makes these a little more than just ordinary. However, I wish the design could have been placed on both legs, but maybe a little is better. As always, HUE makes the most comfortable pair of hosiery. . .No itching and no discomfort of any kind.

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Karmin on 4/26/2017 7:45:00 AM
Title: Amazing Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already love HUE brand tights and socks and now I can add leggings to the list. These are so comfortable and flattering.Once again HUE does not disappoint.

HUE Simply Skinny Sock with Parris Logo

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/25/2017 9:47:00 AM
Title: Slippery Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks are comfortable to wear, but the problem I had with them is that they constantly were slipping off my legs and would bunch up near my feet. I was wearing high heels when I first wore them, I try wearing them with a different heel and see if it could just be my shoes. However, it wasn't fun constantly needing to pull them back up my legs.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again Hue hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in yhis fabric.the fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemed a regular length & they look great) please dont discontinue!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again HUE hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in this fabric. The fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemmed a regular length & they look great). Please don't discontinue!

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother staming them.HUE anymore. Time to find new.socks. :(

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother stamping them HUE anymore. Time to find new socks. :(

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Great Short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw these and had to have them and I was so pleased I bought 2 pair

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so cute you will not be sorrry.

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Grace on 4/24/2017 6:44:00 PM
Title: Nice legging, needed to buy one size up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these in a small (the small HUE cotton legging fits me) but these had to be a size up for me to get them over my thighs/hips
so the medium was good, I'm 5 feet 7.5 inches and 150 lbs.

HUE Air Cushion No Show Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Ottertail walker on 4/24/2017 6:23:00 PM
Title: Great colors!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these in the white for sure and would love to see an 'All grey" option grouping.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/24/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Floral Beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these leggings, this is my first time owning a pair of leggings from Hue, and I am definitely hooked. The price point is not my favorite, but I did snatch these up while they were on sale. I usually wear a size 6 in pants and I ordered the Medium, they fit perfectly. I hope to purchase more as they are very comfortable and attractive leggings.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: GloriaN on 4/22/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It smooths me all over but I wish that it held my stomach in better. Should I have gotten a smaller size? I love the bra!

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: JMoyer on 4/20/2017 8:33:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these. I wear them 2-3 days a week to work. I love that they have a working back pocket to put your phone in.

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: samantha on 4/19/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Knee socks OK ... the shorter version of socks I like best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Prefer the shorter version of socks. The knee socks seem just a bit long for me.

Fishnet Stripe Footless Tights

Rated By: Bluejay on 4/18/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: A great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pair of tights was definitely a different look. I really liked the red stripe which framed the fishnet insert along the outside of the leg. It was a kind of sexy look. I did like the look and received a couple of comments when wearing them with a pair of open side slotted heels. HUE makes the greatest tights and leggings too, as I have many pairs of each.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Enma on 4/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best product and would recommend it.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:14:00 AM
Title: ONLY leggings to buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since I discovered HUE they are the ONLY ones I will purchase. I have the cotton leggings in every color HUE offers and now am trying to get the capris in every color HUE offers. Not sure if you have tried their denim leggings but they are awesome as well.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time I have purchased these and love them, everything about them is just perfect. I only wish that there were more colors in this style to choose from, right now it is limited..

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: GJ on 4/17/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: LOVE!.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have so many HUE leggings! A friend got me started..I won't try another brand..as I know the fit will be perfect and the quality as well.Love all the florals, ginghams..solids and animal prints!!!!! Thanks HUE!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Raba on 4/15/2017 2:40:00 PM
Title: Loved the fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fabric is great.. but I am going to have to exchange for a larger size because the waist doesn't give. :( Fits perfectly everywhere else.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Connee on 4/15/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Denim HUE leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought denim HUE leggings for the last few years at Macy's but for the last several months they have not carried them. I ordered 2 pair last winter from Macy's and although I ordered the size I normally wear apparently because they were black instead of the blue denim the size was way too small and I could not return them because I had already washed them. Recently I ordered a pair from HUE directly and ordered the next bigger size in black and this time they are too big and not the heavier denim that I usually buy. I guess it was a bad idea to order online without trying them on but they have been my favorite and can no longer find them in my area. :(

P To The Alm Sleep Bermuda

Rated By: teamarie on 4/15/2017 8:18:00 AM
Title: Awesome comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the NO DRAWSTRING feature! Feels so sleek and makes me feel more slender since there is no drawstring protruding, just comfortable wide elastic. Nothing picks or itches. It's just a winner in my book.

Cropped Flare

Rated By: Shopping Girl on 4/14/2017 6:28:00 AM
Title: Great Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for work and for casual days. I usually get small but ordered medium so fit more like pants and not leggings. It was not too loose in the hip because of elastic waistband. This Capri has stretch and provide a slim look. If you like this pants, I suggest cropped treggings as well sizing up for the look of trousers.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Didi on 4/11/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Wonderful product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to use this product several days during a large professional conference. Fits very well and easy to care for.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: K on 4/11/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: Skimmer perfect for spring/summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the skimmer because of the belt loops and the length is perfect for warm weather sandals.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Robin on 4/9/2017 8:01:00 AM
Title: Love HUE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only leggings I wear.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: TribeEnglish on 4/7/2017 10:18:00 PM
Title: Much too snug in the crotch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have just discovered HUE Leggings and the curvy fit denims in medium are a perfect fit. I did not think there would be that much difference between curvy fit and regular mediums but there is. These are too snug especially in the crotch. I am quite fit, not heavy, so while I will continue to buy the denims, I am extremely disappointed that HUE does not make more curvy fit styles. Would love to see a khaki denim in curvy sizes.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Micheline on 4/7/2017 8:59:00 AM
Title: These will hold you together!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings were a little bit more constrictive than I had hoped. Great for shaping but the material was on the thicker side. I could go either way with these but leaning towards something more comfortable. The Navy was very dark - practically black!

HUE Twill Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 4/7/2017 8:55:00 AM
Title: Comfortable leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are my go-to leggings. I got them in this new color and was pleasantly surprised. I wore them right away!

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:30:00 AM
Title: Super cute leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are adorable!! I get compliments every time I wear them. The pattern is a soft pretty floral, not super bright but colorful. These elevate an old sweatshirt to outfit status intantly. Perfect with Keds or Chucks. Adorable with ballet flats. Calves are tight enough to easily tuck into knee-high boots. The warm floral pattern softens an otherwise all-black outfit with just the right feminine touch. Love these leggings.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:22:00 AM
Title: My new go to


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm on the shorter side and these are just ankle length on me. Very fitted but dressier looking than average leggings. Fabric is substantial enough to smooth over me without revealing too much. Very comfortable to wear all day - no riding up, no pinching at the waist. Calves are fitted enough to slide into knee-high boots but length makes them equally cute with flats. Color is blackest black & goes with everything. Have a few pairs now in this cut & wear them daily.

HUE Luster Brocade Sock

Rated By: thelisaz on 4/6/2017 4:11:00 PM
Title: The most fashionable socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jacquard socks. Plain flat knit socks are so mundane to me. I like to kick a regular everyday item up a notch. These have a beautiful sheen and a visually pleasing pattern.
I have red, white, ivory, black, denim blue. The blue is awesome with jeans. The others I wear with flats and pants or leggings so they can been seen. It adds an element of interest to the outfit, whether it's jeans and a shirt or leggings and a velvet top for a Christmas party.I bought a bunch at Nordstrom last year. I had to check out HUE to see if they still had some and they did, so I bought more. They are a staple.

Cable Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Lisa on 4/6/2017 4:01:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love wearing tights with ballet flats or boots and a casual dress. These are off white with a pattern. I panic if I don't have 1 or 2 backup pairs.They are not too busy. Be careful not pull them up too hard or they will rip in the seam gusset area.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Kbink on 4/6/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: The very best go to work pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are stylish and comfortable and easy care. What more can you ask for?

Variegated Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Daffi on 4/2/2017 10:10:00 AM
Title: Unique rib pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable with a terrific fit. The weave is like a very fine mesh with randomly spaced vertical ribs around the legs. The panty is satiny, like many Hue control tops. I bought the sycamore color. It's close to a teal.

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 4/2/2017 10:03:00 AM
Title: I liked the sheer shaping better than the opaque shaping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are semi-sheer using a 25 denier yarn. They offer light graduated support in the legs. They have a shaper panty that designed to sculpt by applying less compression on the buttocks. As with all Hue tights, there is no tag but these tights have a distinct front and back. You have to look at the panty closely to make sure you're putting them on right. The back has a sort-of thong look in the weave. The panty has a rather coarse weave overall while the legs are nice and smooth. I liked these better than the similar opaque shaping tights because I could feel the graduated compression on my legs.

HUE Sheer Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 4/2/2017 9:57:00 AM
Title: Fantastic feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome light opaque tights that use a 30 denier yarn. They are incredibly smooth and soft. They provide a hint of sheerness that make them a nice complement to HUE's standard opaque and super opaque tight offerings.Currently only available in standard pantyhose colors of black and natural, I hope HUE makes this product part of their standard line up and offers them in fashion colors like they do the opaque and super opaque styles.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Chooch on 3/31/2017 10:12:00 PM
Title: White is Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The white shorts are really white and will go with ALL my tops for summer. These are a must

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Twiggy on 3/31/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love HUE Leggings. I buy a lot of HUE Fashion. I Love the Leggings and Love the Jean style leggings. However this pair doesn't fit right. I love jeggings cause they conform and fit my frame. No hips no thighs. These were made for others with an hour glass figure. Not me. They look nothing like the photo or the description. I ordered these cause they were the ripped. They looked so cute. The waist band is different. Wide and gathered like some women wear. I don't care for it at all. Yes I am very dissatisfied in these. I should of returned. They were not on sale and 50 dollars later I can't return them. Thxs. I still like HUE.

Furry Bootie

Rated By: Lee on 3/31/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: love the slippers,they are perfect,i do not want to take them off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love anything that HUE makes. The product is well made, and I would highly recommend it.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: Micha on 3/31/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Great product but color is NO WAY close to what is shown on website


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits Color=Graphite Heather;Size. The quality and fit are really nice. However, I wanted a light gray pair (shown on the website) of leggings and the color I got a dark gray pair. I didn't want to pay the shipping to send them back so they will probably just sit in my closet until I donate them.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Livermagoo on 3/31/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Great no show legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Leggings are great quality. I have washed and dried several times. Has held up great and still not see-through. Highly recommend

HUE Sheer Anklet

Rated By: Senora on 3/29/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Perfect Invisible "Sock" for Every Day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just needed a little something for my jean outfits so my bare feet wouldn't stick to my shoes. These anklets are better than knee-his because they don't drag on the calf area of my fitted jeans. Better yet, the cuff area of the anklets is minimal so they don't call attention if the jeans ride up as when I am seated in a chair. They are well made so they last a while, and when I rinse them out at night they dry virtually overnight. LOVE THEM!!

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: Lindak on 3/28/2017 8:34:00 PM
Title: Great capri


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wore these on a 17 hour flight, they were very comfortable, and looked great on arrival. Washed them in the hotel sink, & wore them back home again.

Versailles Twill Leggings

Rated By: Lindak on 3/28/2017 8:31:00 PM
Title: Cute pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very cute print, soft blues & greens. Soft fabric & a good fit!

HUE Essential Solutions Clear Control Sheer

Rated By: Cutie on 3/28/2017 11:46:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable pair of pantyhose I have bought. The control top does not stand out and the sheerness of the legs is absolutely amazing. Overall a great addition to my hosiery drawer.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: fashionblogger on 3/24/2017 9:59:00 AM
Title: Great White Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great white pant for work. Pairs well with black heels and a black top.

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: M.C on 3/24/2017 6:15:00 AM
Title: Fantastic products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first started loving HUE when I visited a store inside Penn Station. Whenever I would go to NYC, I would shop there. Then I realized I didn't have to wait! I found HUE's website. I've gone a little crazy. I am not a small woman. The larges have all fit me well. BUT I discovered they have some "curvy fit". These are game changers for me. I have not comfortably worn jeans until they came out with a curvy fit denim. They make me feel good. I just pair them with something like a tunic. Every product has been awesome for me!

HUE Luxe Chunky Rib Sweater Tights

Rated By: Brenda1300 on 3/24/2017 1:35:00 AM
Title: Superb Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn HUE's products for many, many years. I'm a huge fan!
Hue's style, fit, and quality keeps me coming back!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: NCGAL on 3/23/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Exceptional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect socks for cold mornings. I can't stand tight socks around my ankles and these are perfect. Gentle elastic that stays up and feels good. Ordered every color online after buying one pair at a department store and loving them.

HUE Microfiber Liner Sport Socks - 6 pair pack

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:46:00 AM
Title: Love the feel and colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are socks but the colors are great. They wash well and they don't stretch or lose shape after washing.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:44:00 AM
Title: SUCH A GREAT FIT!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is soft and washes very well. The fit is great and it does not look cheap and flimsy. Will surely last.

Striped Hydrangea Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Mikee on 3/21/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Not as


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the fabric in these leggings. Have not found this to be true in other purchases

HUE Air Cushion Quarter Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Rosshaw on 3/20/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: My Hue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every since I borrowed a pair of these from a friend I've been in love. I couldn't rest until I found these. I got my order within two days. These socks are so comfy!

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: CF on 3/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Love The Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the skimmers & leggings , fit great. Service great, came even a day sooner.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Jo on 3/19/2017 9:11:00 PM
Title: Love them - fit in boots perfectly and feel great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this product to anyone who loves to wear jeans and leggings. They truly look like real jeans once tucked in a boot and not a legging. Very comfortable. I think I wanted them so bad I ordered x large and I'm not even x tra large but it was the only choice I had.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Britles89 on 3/17/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Oh My Hue! The Perfect Pant!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot say enough how much I love these! I bought the white version and they have now become my favorite Pant! Flattering, fashionable, great material, still structured. I am shorter but with hips and bum, the style fits in all the right ways! Can't wait to get other colors!

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Cinamon is a gorgeous color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although these are heavier than normal tights, they provide the same great fit I expect from Hue. The coverage is phenomenal. No skin peeps through these! Despite being a heavier weave, these still felt light and comfortable. No different than the regular opaque tights. I like the smooth and sleek control panty.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:02:00 PM
Title: Runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These really surprised me in that they seemed generous in sizing. Maybe my package I bought was was marked wrong. Regardless, the triple rib pattern is really stylish and compression and shaping noticeable but not overbearing. I bought in Navy.

Moto Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Origamisutra on 3/11/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: So flattering...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't stop wearing my vintage wash Moto denim skimmer leggings. I have an hourglass figure and have a hard time finding pants that fit, which is why I stick with leggings, and these are near perfect. I wish the fabric was slightly thicker, but everything else, from the sewing detail to the great fit to the comfort would support my recommendation. I definitely suggest trying these leggings no matter what your figure. :-D

Micro Cotton Tights

Rated By: onlineshopaholic on 3/9/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: What Happened to Hue Tights?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear tights almost every day from Oct-Apr. Hue was one of my "go to" brands to get a soft, streching, well-fitting pair of tights. Not anymore. Maybe it's just the type that contains cotton, but these are poor quality, ill-fitting, and scratchy. The low-waisted style is very unflattering and uncomfortable.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Lindy on 3/9/2017 9:41:00 AM
Title: Double knit shaping legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At first they were a fight to get on but once you have them on they fit nice. The only issue is that the waist band rolls. Could of had a wider waist band as in the ones produced two years ago. Should always buy two of something you like because they go out of style or are no longer made. Overall nice fitting and does give me shape.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Kelly on 3/9/2017 9:26:00 AM
Title: Best sock in the world!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these socks several years ago at a department store. When I finally wore them to shreds (which took forever) I couldn't find them anywhere. So I searched on the web and found the brand...HUE.
They are soft, comfy socks that i wear anytime. Running, cycling, or just walking around the house. Great Socks...Great Value

Pixel Active Leggings

Rated By: FrannyM on 3/9/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Comfort and Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great pair of pants...so comfortable with a good fit and the colors are also very pleasing. I am happy to wear them and they match my new hoodie perfectly.

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: wendle on 3/9/2017 6:48:00 AM
Title: Nice flattering fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too light, but very comfortable. Good, smooth fit. I found the small size fits well, similar to exercise capris.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Charlie on 3/8/2017 8:03:00 PM
Title: Third pair of denim leggings. Loved them aL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and real jean detailing. Feels more like skinny jeans than leggings though.

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: B on 3/8/2017 6:18:00 PM
Title: The white pants with ankle detail are attractive and comfortable.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband likes these pants too. Interesting look. And compliments from others. Wide waistband is great and sits at waist. I bought 2 pairs.

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!
Top