Customer Reviews



816 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Lashes Short Sleeve Sleepshirt

Rated By: Sue on 11/18/2017 1:47:00 PM
Title: Looks great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Giving this as a gift, but it looks great. Love the eyelashes!

Flat-tering Fit Sheer Tights

Rated By: Lucy on 11/17/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully comfortable waistband - does not dig in & can easily be worn all day. Like most tights, the fabric is delicate and prone too snags, but not unreasonably so.

Ribbed Knee Sock

Rated By: S on 11/16/2017 6:34:00 AM
Title: The best socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fabric....comfortable and durable

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Erma on 11/15/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and still fit great after washing! Recommend for slim figure.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: ChristinaInTights on 11/14/2017 1:48:00 AM
Title: Great Colors, Great Super Comfortable Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing your opaque control top tights for nearly 20 years now. The fit and quality is very amazing! I love the colors too! I regularly wear your tights with my shorts, skirts, and dresses! My legs also look and feel amazing in them! Don't ever stop making them!

Ribbed Boot Socks

Rated By: Frannie on 11/13/2017 7:26:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product, Fantastic Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In recent years it has become very difficult to find traditional black crew socks, so I was delighted find Hue's boot sock. Miranda in customer service was a huge help and is an exceptional employee.

Solid Sleep Boxer

Rated By: NSavis on 11/11/2017 9:28:00 AM
Title: Too thick for sleep wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the fabric is too heavy for sleepwear, and especially in a short version.

Short Sleeve V-Neck Sleepshirt

Rated By: NDavis on 11/11/2017 9:27:00 AM
Title: Love the fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fabric is great, could be a couple inches longer.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: 1dkramer on 11/11/2017 6:28:00 AM
Title: Great product and fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If your looking for the prefect fix then is is the line for you. Unlike other leggings for people with a little heavier leg the Hue line keeps everything in place and looking good. I will continue to purchase them and long as they don’t change. You always look your best in there leggings and there not just for young ladies.

HUE Lace Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Elizabeth on 11/10/2017 3:55:00 PM
Title: Won't stay on my foot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my lace liners except this last pair. I wear a lot of Hue products. One of the liners fit and the other one slips on my foot. I can't wear them! It is like the elastic is too loose. Very sad and disappointed customer.

Denim Cropped Wide Leg Legging

Rated By: Purple on 11/9/2017 9:39:00 AM
Title: Finally! A pair of denim leggings that aren't for super skinny legs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally! A pair of denim leggings that aren't for super skinny legs!

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Shawn on 11/9/2017 6:45:00 AM
Title: Nice Tights, Great Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable tights in nice deep shade. Adds a little pop.

Microsuede Blocked Denim Curvy Leggings

Rated By: debbiechisi on 11/7/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: love it very comfortable, fit very well i like it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product .love it highly recommended

Microsuede Legging

Rated By: Tink on 11/7/2017 10:07:00 AM
Title: Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit…the fabric…and the comfort. Detailing on the back pockets is quite wonderful. I'm ordering another pair because these will definitely be a favorite!

HUE StyleTech Seamless Ultra Opaque Tight

Rated By: nancyjake on 11/6/2017 10:11:00 AM
Title: yes, the product was great.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Good quality and I would recommend

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: hw on 11/4/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Ultra Capri Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these leggings for snugness, fit, and the waistband. My one complaint is the inner thigh fabric wears out faster than I would like. I have big thighs so the groin rubs some of the time. If you could make a product that was thicker or reinforced in this area, you would have found a jackpot!

Textured Leopard Seamless Leggings

Rated By: Jodnik on 11/3/2017 5:38:00 PM
Title: Fantastically soft, warm and comfy.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I could live in these leggings every day....it’s like wearing a hugging cloud of support and warmth. SOOO comfortable.

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: PhillyBlues on 11/2/2017 7:42:00 AM
Title: Love!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these treggings, however...I'm 5'5'' and the cropped are definitely not cropped. They are more like full length. That being said, they are comfortable, flattering and easy to care for. I will definitely be purchasing more.

HUE So Silky Sheer Gloss with Control Top

Rated By: Jessi on 11/1/2017 8:51:00 PM
Title: Love These!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For the longest time I couldn't find any panty hose that matches my skintone. These matched beautifully! And so are they've held up amazingly! I'd definitely buy these again.

Exposed Waistband Pebble Skimmer

Rated By: sharon on 11/1/2017 7:33:00 PM
Title: perfect color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
this was the exact color i was looking for. love the design!

Chevron Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: sharon on 11/1/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my favorite pair from hue to date. love the material and the fit!

HUE So Sexy Toeless Sheer with Lace Control Top

Rated By: Karen L on 11/1/2017 7:05:00 PM
Title: AWESOMENESS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the toesless and and they are AWESOME! Happy toes! Regular nylons crowd and curl the toes. I can wear these all day, and still have happy feet!

Temp Control Wide Waistband Zippered Ultra Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: noms on 11/1/2017 12:22:00 PM
Title: slight see through


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Let me start by saying these are very comfortable. They don't dig at the waist and stay right when moving. However if you bend over they are stretched and slightly see through. I will be returning them because I am looking for something totally blackout. This was part of my first ever order and I am still very pleased.

Brushed Seamless Legging

Rated By: noms on 11/1/2017 12:20:00 PM
Title: I am in HEAVEN!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recently placed my first order with three pair of leggings. Of the 3, these are my absolute favorite. They are fleeced lined and so amazing. I want to wear them every single day. I will be placing another order of these without hesitation!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Noms on 11/1/2017 12:17:00 PM
Title: tighter on top than expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these in a medium, it was very first order from HUE. I also ordered another pair in a s/m. The s/m were amazing but this M was a little tight on top and hard to get over my booty... which isn't big. I will return but would consider getting a large. I typically were a size 6/28.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: JudyBlue on 10/30/2017 7:53:00 PM
Title: Great, except too long


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these leggings in Black and Espresso. They should have been exactly the same, but the Espresso leggings were 2-3 inches longer than the Black ones and thus too long. I've contacted Customer Service and we'll see if they make things right. If they were the right length I would love them. See my review under the Black ones - great material, great look, comfortable, wash well, otherwise fit well.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: JudyBlue on 10/30/2017 7:49:00 PM
Title: Great, comfortable, basic leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm very happy with these leggings. The material is heavy enough so they are appropriate to wear to work and don't look like yoga pants. The size small fits perfectly - my usual size is 6. The length is just right and the black color is a true black, unlike my Hue black corduroy leggings which look off-black. I've washed them once and they came out great. I rate them 5 star.

Moto Leatherette Skimmer

Rated By: Tink on 10/30/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: A Struggle


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are beautiful and fit great -- once they're on. But there is absolutely NO give in the waist, making it almost impossible to ease over the hips.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Tamara on 10/30/2017 3:19:00 PM
Title: Great Opague Tights - Black


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my go-to tights all year long. Great and long lasting!

Plaid Flat Knit Sock

Rated By: Tamara on 10/30/2017 3:18:00 PM
Title: Love!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these plaid socks! I love wearing them with sandals! Great Fall edition!!

Super Soft Cable Knee Sock

Rated By: Tamara on 10/30/2017 3:16:00 PM
Title: Great pair of socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really comfy socks and they come in a range of colors!Hello Fall!

FlaminGO GO Short Sleeve Sleep Tee

Rated By: dlsfla on 10/30/2017 8:45:00 AM
Title: Love HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased 2 sleepwear tops at HUE that I couldn't locate in stores. I wear HUE pj's every night. I love that they have plus sizes for us larger women.

HUE Essential Solutions Sheer Shaper

Rated By: Bummed on 10/29/2017 4:59:00 PM
Title: Short rise


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Lately the stockings I've received from Hue are short in the rise. I'm not sure what's going on. I'm ordering the correct size, but the crotch is not fitting properly or comfortably.

Ruffled Luster Sock

Rated By: con on 10/28/2017 12:24:00 PM
Title: good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
not quite what I expected based on picture

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 10/28/2017 10:29:00 AM
Title: My Favorite Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pants! Perfect to wear to work. Comfortable & stylish. Wish there were more leggings like these available.

Sheer Knee Hi Value Pack

Rated By: Candy on 10/28/2017 10:14:00 AM
Title: Great product and color (nude)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They last multiple wears, and the nude color is perfect for me. I see that they're out of stock. Please let me know when they are back.

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: sxylilma on 10/27/2017 1:36:00 PM
Title: no more caramel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the hue control top tights in caramel are sturdy and cute and match my skin tone but keeping me warm now they no longer carry caramel and im very disappointed

Pique Sock with Half Cushion

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 10/25/2017 8:46:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Classic! Hue socks are my all-time favorites. Great style & comfort.

Jeweled Cotton Leggings

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 10/25/2017 8:43:00 PM
Title: Fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Easy to wear. Lightweight. Perfect for warm weather.

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 10/25/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I gave these to a younger friend as a gift. My go to leggings are the regular length treggings. The best yet!

Eyelet Denim Skimmer

Rated By: BronxGirl on 10/24/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: Great details


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fit

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: BronxGirl on 10/24/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Great pair of leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice weight denim leggings Superior fit

Cali Bird Simply Stretch Leggings

Rated By: CHILLIAXIN MOON on 10/21/2017 12:07:00 PM
Title: NICE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THEY FIT GREAT! NEED TO PURCHASE MORE...TRUE TO SIZE...

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: CS on 10/20/2017 9:04:00 AM
Title: Good denim legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm not curvy but I liked the way these fit. I have bought three colors. The black pair didn't fit the same and I reordered. The medium wash had a horrible smell, which was explained as vegetable dye. I laundered them 4 times before I could wear them

HUE Original Denim Leggings - Color

Rated By: Mich on 10/19/2017 6:56:00 PM
Title: PLEASE DON'T GET RID OF THE ORIGINAL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I kid you not I've been wearing my Hue Jeggings for YEARS and I LOVE them. They're finally worn out and as I go to buy my originals, there are no sizes!! Where are the mediums!?!? I hope they don't get rid of this original jegging, especially since there are multiple negative reviews on the "essential" jegging. PLEASE bring back more sizes of the Original!!!

HUE So Sexy Backseam Control Top Pantyhose

Rated By: Linds on 10/19/2017 4:19:00 PM
Title: Cheaply made


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a handful of the opaque tights from HUE and I really love them. They are great quality and last a long time. I bought a pair of these sheer nylons with the back seam yesterday and was excited to wear them to work this morning. I noticed after that the threads are pulling apart in a couple of areas and there are lines through the nylon like you find with the cheap brands. For $16.50 a pair I am not impressed with the lack of quality on these. I also had trouble getting the seam to actually line up properly but that just might me a "me" problem. All in all I am disappointed with this pair.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Ans on 10/19/2017 1:27:00 PM
Title: Great Color and Comfy Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nutmeg is a great color. I have a scarf with flowers on it that has the same color in it and together they look great. The fit is good. Almost loose in the legs, they seemed to slid down. Great fit in the waist. Loose enough waist that it didn't create a roll on my tummy. I will be buying these in more colors as my cheaper tights tear up. These don't seem to run too easily (from fingernails or light brushing against stuff which seems to make thin or cheap tights run).

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ans on 10/19/2017 1:24:00 PM
Title: Much tighter than the other Hue tights I bought in a different cut


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These run SMALL, like way too tight in the waist. The quality of material is good, per usual with Hue. However, at the same time I purchased the Hue Opaque Tights in Nutmeg and they fit much better. Both are size 2. I'm 132 pounds, hourglass (larger hips than waist). The waist band on the Style Tech Cool Temp (these I'm reviewing) is very tight and rolled down into a little belt of elastic that cut into my tummy all day. The other Hue tights (Opaque) fit totally different, almost loose on the legs - they look great. I wore them yesterday.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: mombert on 10/18/2017 9:10:00 PM
Title: great leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pull on leggings are great! Super comforable. Washes well.

Slinky Jogger

Rated By: on 10/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Excellent fit. So comfortable. Love the material. Has pockets, love pockets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: grneyedgirl on 10/16/2017 5:21:00 PM
Title: Amazing leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are the best leggings I have ever worn. They have lasted me a few years which is more than I can say for any other legging I have worn

Blocked Microsuede Legging

Rated By: Dee on 10/15/2017 3:00:00 PM
Title: Hue has the best leggings, hands down


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I definitely got the wrong size. I bought a large thinking that a medium might be too snug, The suede looks expensive and the quality is great. They are super comfortable otherwise and I will be buying more in the near future.

Jeweled Cotton Leggings

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 10/14/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are perfect for me. Soft, comfortable, & stylish. I love that the studs are a variety of sizes. Great price, too. Hue leggings are a staple of my wardrobe.

Rib Leggings

Rated By: AnnieMT on 10/11/2017 5:22:00 AM
Title: Cute and comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are insanely cute and keep their shape better than other sweater leggings I’ve had.

Pixel Active Leggings

Rated By: AnnieMT on 10/11/2017 5:20:00 AM
Title: Love hue activewear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great leggings. I use them for hiking, biking, and treadmill, and I love that the high waist means they never fall down or show crack.

Moto Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: vee on 10/10/2017 6:29:00 AM
Title: best fit denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these denim leggings. they have the denim feel withe stretch i need to feel comfortable minus the bulk of real jeans for slim and sleek look.

HUE Essential Solutions Sheer Shaper

Rated By: Jazz on 10/9/2017 11:52:00 PM
Title: Love these Panthose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I appreciate the quality of these pantyhose. There are no pantyhose available in stores in my area.

HUE Original Denim Leggings - Denim Washes

Rated By: JoanM on 10/5/2017 9:03:00 PM
Title: Absolutely my favorite pants.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely my favorite pants. Soooo comfy! Love them! They are my go to pants every time. Wish they came in more colors.

Moto Mesh Active Leggings

Rated By: Jaymee on 10/4/2017 7:34:00 PM
Title: Really nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are well made and like the zippers on the back of the legs.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Jamie on 10/3/2017 5:40:00 AM
Title: Love these pants!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue is my favorite brand of jeans and pants!!

HUE So Sexy Backseam Control Top Pantyhose

Rated By: Meg on 10/1/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Great style, poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way these tights look. True black and sheer, and the back seam is sexy, but they had a run in them when I put them on for the first time. Fortunately it is near the top where I can hide it under my dress, but I doubt I will get more than one more wear out of them.

Floral Embroidery Denim Leggings

Rated By: Shell on 9/30/2017 8:29:00 PM
Title: Tight


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from Hue, wasn't sure how close to a Jean fabric these would be, so if you're like me this is a true jean fabric. White is thick enough not to be see through. Order your true size for a skin tight fit, go up size for a looser fit. If you have curves do not go down a size.

Raw Edge Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Chergras on 9/28/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Favorite!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my current favorite denim jeans! Love the raw edge. Super comfy.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Not black, black denim jeggings on 9/27/2017 10:23:00 PM
Title: So Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I shop Hue frequently for leggings and tights. Always love the fit, price and quality. I am SO disappointed with my recent purchase of black denim leggings. Nothing remotely like the ones I've purchased previously. Cheap fabric that isn't actually black and horrible, frumpy cut.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Inna on 9/27/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: Super!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I got this pair of leggings today .Im very satisfied with the purchase.They are of high quality !I recommend buying them .

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Emiesmom on 9/27/2017 7:15:00 PM
Title: Comfy Denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In true HUE fashion, these denim leggings are great quality, fit and comfort! If you like a dark blue wash, these are for you!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Bonita on 9/27/2017 12:27:00 AM
Title: Bottom is tight around the calf


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Do Not have an overly muscular calf but too tight

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Cara on 9/26/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Perfect Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm 6'2" and the tall is the perfect length. Please make more legging colors available in tall.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Emiesmom on 9/26/2017 8:17:00 PM
Title: Leggings Lack A Little


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've own many pairs of HUE pants and jeans. However, these were a little disappointing. The quality of the denim is stiff and ruff. I also was not a fan of the fabric appearance. My usual size fit, but was not as comfortable. Normally their quality is spot on, but not with this one.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Shadow on 9/21/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Perfect leggings !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried many pairs none compare to Hue!

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: pmf on 9/20/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Love Treggins! Not a fan of leggings, but these are flattering on anyone.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Ultra Fine Anklet Sock

Rated By: Ted on 9/17/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These go will with dress pants. Thin and light. I like them.

Lace Trim Sock

Rated By: Ted on 9/17/2017 1:04:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute. slightly tight around ankles. does stretch in wash.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: UpstateNYShopGirl on 9/17/2017 11:53:00 AM
Title: Hands Down, The Best Legging Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been purchasing and wearing Hue leggings (and tights & socks) for as long as the company has been around. They are, by far, the most superior in style, design, and quality. And one of very, very few companies who offer each item in a cotton or cotton blend. Hardly anyone does that. Hue was also the first, and continues to use the right ratio of spandex to cotton in their products, it is perfection. The quality and value of these leggings and all of their other products is beyond outstanding. Cannot say enough good things about their products, highly, highly recommend!

Leatherette Trim Cropped Cuffed Leggings

Rated By: Cheer mom on 9/17/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Very flattering nice fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was hesitant at first to purchase but extremely pleased

HUE Sport Tank

Rated By: Kblack on 9/16/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Great quality great look good support sexy as well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HUE Scalloped Pointelle Sock

Rated By: Nan on 9/15/2017 11:23:00 PM
Title: Best socks anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are awesome, they stay up and are very comfortable and pretty

HUE Air Cushion Quarter Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Momee on 9/11/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: I never knew I could find the socks I had loved years ago.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved these socks! I'm so glad I could find them and have them delivered. They last forever; extremely high quality products.

Moto Mesh Active Leggings

Rated By: Talex on 9/9/2017 7:49:00 PM
Title: Favorite Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the black and the multicolored leggings. They are by far my favorite to work out in. It gives me tummy control and makes me look slimmer. Above all it is not see through, the material is great. Definitely will purchase again.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: AMS on 9/8/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights have become a new favorite! I love the spunky pattern, and the fit is perfect.

HUE Tulle Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: Ams on 9/8/2017 9:47:00 AM
Title: Ripped after 2nd wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way these look, but they ripped after the second wear -- where the thighs and torso seams meet.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sassy Senior on 9/7/2017 7:09:00 AM
Title: OK But Not the Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased the Original Hue Denim Leggings and loved the fit. These however do not fit the way the originals fit. A bit disappointed but will wear them since the others are no longer available.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Desa on 9/6/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Great Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights, they are very soft and seal is a great taupe color.

High Waist Skimmer Treggings

Rated By: UpstateNYShopGirl on 9/5/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: Love these pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot state how wonderful these pants are, in fit, quality, and style, they are the whole package! The design is outstanding, very comfortable for any body type (I'm a 12/14, ordered a Large, fit is perfect), and the slits at the ankles is just pure genius and incredibly flattering. Makes them unique and cool too! Love them! Highly recommend.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: LeggsRobbins on 9/5/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: Worth It - Seriously


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For years leggings were just not for me. I watched as others embraced the trend with claims of comfort, but every product I tried was far too constricting, tight, and itchy for me to ever be a "go to" item for daily wear. I came across these on Hue's website as I've trusted Hue for years as my number one brand for tights (which have also never been perfect in the comfort department, but Hue comes the closest without costing as much as a mortgage down payment) and I did a double take when I saw these. First off was the sticker price. Over $35 bucks for a pair of leggings?! How could I justify that when every corner drugstore has some for $9.99? It seemed too crazy to do, and yet review after review insisted that these were the bee’s knees of leggings and worth every penny. Worrying I was making one of the dumbest purchasing decisions of my life I clicked the pay button. Well, after nearly a year now I can proudly say that the adage "you get what you pay for" is true here. These are amazing in all the areas that matter including comfort, quality, and aesthetic appeal and they’re worth every penny. Bottom line, if Hue keeps up this level of quality on this product they will remain my “go to” for leggings. My only hope is that they add even more color choices (you know, more hues). Bravo Hue!

Washed Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Katie on 9/5/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: Not as Pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These at soft and comfy, but look nothing like the picture. Instead of faded black they are black with rust colored acid wash throughout. Definitely not the subtle faded look that is pictured.

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: krr on 9/5/2017 8:50:00 AM
Title: Nice light weight capri


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fits is good nice light weight for summer but not much stretch

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: krr on 9/5/2017 8:48:00 AM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits well and looks great on love the leg detail

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:35:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usual Hue excellent quality and fun color

Cherry Blossom Twill Capri

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:34:00 AM
Title: Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love when the colors on the website match the actual item and the color of this pair is right on

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:32:00 AM
Title: Great fit, cute design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this pair...such a fun design

Essential Cuffed Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Rena M on 9/4/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Good fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from the website! I will return.

Dot Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Barcelona on 9/4/2017 3:18:00 AM
Title: Awesome Skimmers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. Nice, thick fabric. Interesting print. Dots have a small slice missing, just the same way the sun looked during the solar eclipse here in Southern California.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: Barcelona on 9/4/2017 3:10:00 AM
Title: Great Body Shaper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this! Ordered an XL because I prefer comfort to shaping. Next time I will order an L because that's the size I wear in leggings. Especially enjoy the color.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Lesiel on 9/2/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: PERFECT HUE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SUCH a nice product. Fits nicely with waistband that keeps leggings up. No more schlepping your pants up like you see every overweight woman doing that is wearing ill fitting leggings. I'm a 16-18 and ordered the 2X because I didn't want skin tight. Perfect. Didn't think I would like the front seam but I do. Great fabric.

Short Sleeve Round-Neck Tee Capri PJ Set

Rated By: J on 9/1/2017 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great Pajamas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pajamas are roomy and comfortable. They are prefect for lounging and aren't hot to sleep in. The fabric is sturdy and the shirts are longer than they appear in the pictures which I like. These are great basic pajamas.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: agent99bm on 9/1/2017 1:07:00 PM
Title: great fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to find capri leggings in plus sizes in local retail stores. I saw these in a department store in a smaller size and decided to check your Web site. Amazingly, I found them and have purchased 3 pair in different colors. They wear well and wash well. I love them!

Seamed Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Cher on 9/1/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and comfy pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice black color. I love the seam down the leg. Can be dressed up or down.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: The Piper on 9/1/2017 2:06:00 AM
Title: My New Favotite Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tregging pants are the best ever! Look great and travel well

Summer Plaid Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: samcanshop on 8/29/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Nice leggings for work or play


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings have a great plaid appearance that is suitable for work or play. They are cool and comfortable, but run a bit larger than other Hue Leggings.