20% Off + Free Shipping Sitewide

Customer Reviews



539 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Etching Plaid PJ Pant Set

Rated By: Ali j on 9/20/2016 7:29:00 PM
Title: Nice pajamas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these pajamas. I get them at Macys when there is a sale. Good quality. Long lasting.

HUE Seamed Luxe Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Ginger on 9/20/2016 12:22:00 PM
Title: Website Information Needs Attention


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Why do I have to go to a Nordstrom or Amazon website to find the inseam measurement of these leggings?

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: LI Sophisticate on 9/16/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Elegant Couture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit and feel absolutely perfect. They look Couture and I can't wait to wear them. I know I will receive many compliments!

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: DonnaMama on 9/15/2016 7:59:00 PM
Title: Order a size larger.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I strongly suggest ordering a size larger than you normally wear.

HUE Microfiber Cushioned Liner

Rated By: Suzy on 9/15/2016 5:21:00 PM
Title: Great for flats or any shoe that is not comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love the way they feel and they do not show with my flats!

HUE Air Cushion No Show Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Miser on 9/15/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an honest company that did not charge me 2 times ofr shipping after I accidentally gave them the wrong address.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Tink0711 on 9/13/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: Please restock !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please restock these tights, I have fallen in love with Me Before You and I must have these tightsssss PLEASEEEEEE RESTOCK!

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:47:00 PM
Title: Satin Jeans Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit nicely. Pleased with these!

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:42:00 PM
Title: Blocked Microsuede Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So comfortable! I was pleasantly surprised. These feel great and fit very nicely!

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:39:00 PM
Title: Leatherette Leggings - Sangria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits nicely. A little loose around the knees. Color is a nice, deep red.

HUE Original Denim Washed Brights Leggings

Rated By: Daphne on 9/5/2016 6:39:00 PM
Title: classic dependable leggings - great color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
love these - great with tunics

HUE Prep Plaid Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Daphne on 9/5/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: cool plaid


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
more of a purple than the picture showed - love 'em. thin.

HUE So Sexy Toeless Sheer with Lace Control Top

Rated By: Mak on 9/5/2016 11:18:00 AM
Title: Product is just as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE So Sexy Toe-less Sheer with Lace Control Top.

These hose are much better than I was expecting. I have been looking for toe-less hose for quite a while and just happened to find this website. Will be buying more at a later date. And YES I would recommend them to my best friend.


HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Kerry on 9/2/2016 6:21:00 AM
Title: so comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have yet to purchase anything from Hue and not be hugely satisfied! Their jean leggings *do* require you to order UP a size. I'm a Med in all my Hues but i have to order L for the jean leggings. I can't wait to wear these with a nice soft sweater this fall!

Bouquet Stripe Sleep Caftan

Rated By: Betsy sb on 8/29/2016 7:06:00 PM
Title: Most comfortable night caftan


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tried this nightgown a few months ago and couldn't wait to order another...great comfort!

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Panache on 8/25/2016 6:58:00 PM
Title: Summer weight tights review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality tights. The previous ones I ordered were even thinner but these are fine for summer which is really saying something. Austin, TX is HOT in the summer. The reason they are getting a 4 instead of a 5 star review is that they are really long for me. I have to pull them up without much stretching or they are way too long. They kind of wanted to bunch a little at the ankles by the end of the day. That said, they would fit any normal sized person really well.

Sea Pony Capri PJ Pant

Rated By: ozzies mom on 8/23/2016 10:46:00 AM
Title: Good Value


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great value and the material is so soft & comfy.

HUE Fishnet Control Top Sheer

Rated By: sophia on 8/20/2016 11:39:00 PM
Title: Comfy and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tights themselves are well made. I've worn them multiple times out of the house. They have a sturdy tighter weave at the toes, so no issue of your toes sticking out or stretching the holes out. The waist of the tights doesn't go halfway up your torso the way some tights do. They nicely cover the tops of your hip bones, or you can wiggle it down to hide the tights beneath your shorts waistline. The size chart indicates that I buy a size 1-2. I bought a size 2 because I'm not a twig and I figured looser was better than tighter. Turns out, the size 3 felt most comfortable. It depends on where your weight is.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Yankeegirl on 8/16/2016 6:44:00 AM
Title: Wish they had more like this


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these pants. I am slim on the bottom, but need elastic because my waist is large for my size. These pants are comfortable, light and yet form fitting. They look and feel great. I only wish there was a larger variety of colors available and a knee length version.

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: Klein on 8/15/2016 6:44:00 PM
Title: Fantastic Summer Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are just right for summer wear. I don't like shorts and other jeans/pants/leggings are too warm.
These fit great and are cool to wear. Wish they came in navy blue as well.

HUE Basic Anklet Sock

Rated By: Lory on 8/15/2016 6:16:00 PM
Title: Great white socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excellent "hand" on the fabric used, and look great with white jeans and "Mary Jane" shoes

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: Spot on 8/9/2016 10:30:00 PM
Title: Great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wish they came in more colors.
Cooler than short. Great for work.
Feels like cool layer of skin.

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: LauraM on 8/5/2016 6:53:00 PM
Title: Not up to Hue's hight standards


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like hue hose a lot but these particular ones are terrible. They slip down, the legs are far shorter than other pairs of the same size. I had to take them off and throw them out.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Bumblebee Lover on 8/4/2016 2:02:00 PM
Title: Please restock!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been looking for a pair of bumblebee tights for a good portion of my life and when I finally found these I was ecstatic! I was so upset when I realized you were out of stock. Please restock them!

Citralicious Sleep Caftan

Rated By: BetsyW on 8/1/2016 9:12:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fabric and great style and very comfortable

HUE Super Opaque Tights

Rated By: Millie on 8/1/2016 6:06:00 PM
Title: A bit long for Small Size


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am 5 ft and the Small size was too long.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Silrad on 7/30/2016 11:20:00 PM
Title: nice leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the gray color and the fit is great

HUE Tie Dye Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Patricia on 7/29/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: I'm in LOVE!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my first shopping experience with HUE and I bought these pants on sale. I was scared to buy pants without trying them on but figured an XL in a jegging should suffice. They fit great. They are so soft and the color is great. I love the design. I plan to buy more HUE items now since I had such a positive experience. The pants are so comfy that they feel as comfortable as lounge pants.

HUE Sport Leggings

Rated By: Charmj on 7/28/2016 11:48:00 PM
Title: Great fit many compliments


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Color not neon red as displayed in picture ..actually black with neon stripes ..wish it was the color in picture

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Kate on 7/18/2016 11:57:00 AM
Title: Some colors provide different fits which is a disappointment


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I do like hue leggings however I find that this denim legging is not a consistent fit when you buy different colors. Two of the three pair that I bought where not sized properly and I ended up giving them away. Only one pair fit properly and those I will keep. The inconsistent fit is too off to justify the price, in my opinion.

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: havanesecrazy on 7/15/2016 9:24:00 AM
Title: Cool, cool, cool


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are great for the Arizona heat! They truly are cooler than all other leggings! I own both the black and the white pairs. I want a stone, oatmeal or taupe color for the summer as well as the white. Awesome leggings!

HUE Seamed Luxe Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Jane B. on 7/4/2016 7:50:00 PM
Title: Love it!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always love Hue....but this style is the best! Love, love, love it!

HUE Optical Print Elastic Waistband Ponte Leggings

Rated By: mnb on 7/4/2016 6:18:00 PM
Title: Nice fabrics


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fabrics but I thought it would have same design as other Hue leggings and it only has a waist band which was not indicated or showed in the pictures. I though it would be more like a pair of leggings jeans.

HUE Shimmer Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: MNB on 7/4/2016 6:15:00 PM
Title: Nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It is a nice product but to be used once in a while.... not very often.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Busy Bee on 7/3/2016 10:15:00 PM
Title: PLEASE RESTOCK


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please restock this item, I would love to purchase myself a pair and am unable to find a similar pair anywhere else. I also believe that these tights are amazing quality so would ultimately be the best to buy.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 6/30/2016 7:02:00 PM
Title: Panty is too large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought both plaid colors when available. They fit great as HUE always do but the panty was too large on me, which is unusual for HUE.

HUE Zebra Jersey Relaxed Legging

Rated By: adqbear on 6/29/2016 9:44:00 PM
Title: Soft pants, great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a soft not skinny pant for casual wear. Around the house, maybe in the yard, possibly to the store. The pocket area makes the pants slouch and slightly baggy. Would it be possible to make a pant without pockets? Quality is great. Not see through, not leggings. Good overall buy.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Kate on 6/29/2016 8:05:00 AM
Title: These have a high waist and are very good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love high waist leggings and these have a high waist and are very good quality. The color holds when washed and the fabric is smooth and has a good stretch. I have bought 3 pairs of these and I will definitely buy them again.

HUE Original Denim Washed Brights Leggings

Rated By: Kate on 6/29/2016 8:02:00 AM
Title: Low waist and fades a lot after first wash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I feel the waist is to low and the leggings faded a lot after first wash. I will not be purchasing these so called "brights" again.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Lilly on 6/28/2016 8:55:00 AM
Title: Fabulous Bumble Bee tights!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are amazing, I just wish they had made them in plus sizes. The material is super soft, and seem like they will hold up to regular wear, quite well. I am 5'6 and 220 lbs, and I can squeeze into the M/L size. if only they were a little bigger, i would probably wear them more often. They are such a fun print, and after seeing me before you, I knew I needed a pair of stripey tights. I am so happy I bought them, even though they were a little tight..

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Barb on 6/27/2016 9:29:00 PM
Title: Bumblebee Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these tights to wear to see Me Before You. My church group's book club read the book and went to the movie.

HUE Gravel Tights

Rated By: randy on 6/27/2016 1:24:00 PM
Title: tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These I bought and I just love the look the feel the support and warmth. Great fashion look I have many Hue colors and styles. Use to have to go to the mall now I can get Hue hosiery here.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Didn't you ever love anything that much? on 6/22/2016 9:03:00 PM
Title: Bumblebee Tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well, what can I say?! These tights are great material, just the right amount of funky and totally made me feel like Louisa Clark! Thanks Hue!

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Megumi on 6/22/2016 8:54:00 PM
Title: PLEASE RESTOCK!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really have been anticipating buying these and I really am devastated that these are sold out! Please don't tell me that they are limited! I would hope you would restock!!!!!

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Katiebear on 6/18/2016 1:05:00 PM
Title: Restock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really want to buy these, but they're all sold out.. and nobody will tell me where I can find these in store. I really want these tights!!!

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Deb on 6/18/2016 7:45:00 AM
Title: Great Hosiery Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been purchasing HUE"s age defiance hosiery for over 4 years because it it the best hosiery product I have ever purchased. These nylons are comfortable, form fitting, slenderizing and durable. I highly recommend them. I hope they never discontinue this product.

HUE Seamed Luxe Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Hollywood on 6/17/2016 8:03:00 PM
Title: Love these pants they are great!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You can wear these pants anywhere and everywhere very comfy love the front pocket instead of the back pocket

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: jnadareau on 6/14/2016 11:28:00 PM
Title: Great Knee Sox!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for black knee socks that aren't nylon. These fit the bill! They're comfortable and attractive. I'm glad I found this site, I will probably come back again!

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: Clarita on 6/14/2016 8:08:00 AM
Title: The Hue Cool Temp Knit is wonderful for the temperatures of Texas.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Hue Cool Temp Knit is wonderful for the temperatures of Texas. It is a great product and very cool and fits perfect. I bought white and white you had it in bold colors. I only buy Hue Leggings because they are true to the fit and last. You get what you pay for and I would rather pay a little more than a cheaper quality from some where else. This is a must buy you will never buy your leggings from anyone but HUE.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Melanie on 6/13/2016 11:17:00 AM
Title: Love it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tights are absolutely wonderful, super good quality, and perfect for people who love the story. They were just the tiniest bit long for me, but they still fit perfect :)

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Calista Paige on 6/9/2016 9:02:00 PM
Title: Awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are too cute, and perfect for Me Before You! Love them and they're unexpectedly comfortable!!!

HUE Air Sleek Quarter Top Sock 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: susanh02 on 6/9/2016 2:08:00 PM
Title: No ouchy toe seam - woo hoo!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's so hard to find socks without a painful seam across the toes. These socks have a smooth join, so there's no extra fabric rubbing blisters on your feet. The socks are super soft and not too thick or too thin. The quarter height plus roomy length mean these socks don't get gobbled up by my tennis shoes, but they don't have a dorky, high cuff. Perfect!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: JHowe on 6/9/2016 9:05:00 AM
Title: These are the best pants EVER


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love all Hue pants! I have large hips/bottom but my waste is smaller so have the hardest time finding jeans and pants to fit. Hue fit like a glove and are so comfortable. They're worth every penny!

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: DaFFi on 6/4/2016 8:52:00 PM
Title: My first HUE sheers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn HUE tights for over a decade. They are my favorite brand because I can always rely on a good fit. I finally tried their sheers and bought these. The french cut lace panty is very pretty but a little coarse. It is indeed a control top too and you can discern the control region by a slight change in the sheer weave. I wish HUE offered these in brown as tan wasn't quite dark enough for my taste.

HUE Sheer Dot Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 6/4/2016 8:40:00 PM
Title: Really cool tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's reasy to find sheer tights with opaque. There are the first I found that are opaque with sheer dots. Gorgeous! They are amazingly soft and smooth too.

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: Espie on 6/2/2016 4:36:00 PM
Title: This is quite a disappointment, the quality of the fabric is just terrible.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I took them out of the package and hung them as the tag warns not to iron them.
I wore them for one day, and realized that the area from the crotch to the thighs had begun to “peel”. After washing as directed (cold water, like colors) I found them to peel further and dozens of tiny hairy hooks had formed inside and out, that attracted whatever lint was in the wash. No other garment picked up any lint --this would have been very evident as it was a load of dark colors.

HUE Quilted Shue

Rated By: Sarah R. on 6/2/2016 2:44:00 PM
Title: These are the greatest slippers you will find


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I buy these slippers about once every 6-12 months. I don't waste any of my time looking at any others when my old ones wear out. These are comfortable, warm, and fit snuggly around your heel for all day wear. You can literally run around the house in these. Stop looking now.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Sandy on 6/1/2016 6:18:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great Product. I have worn Hue Leggings for years and I am never disappointed.

HUE So Silky Sheer Control Top with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Alexia on 6/1/2016 12:17:00 AM
Title: Good fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to let you know that I like your fabric blend on your pantyhose. You keep a low lycra content and I think it's great !

HUE Floral Super Smooth Denim Skimmer

Rated By: jules on 5/31/2016 4:31:00 PM
Title: very cute! Lots of compliments- that says alot in my book!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice material, does not roll down like some I've had!

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Dani on 5/30/2016 9:31:00 PM
Title: Bumblebee tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am a huge fan of Me Before You, and I was so excited when I found out these tights were for sale. They are exactly what I imagined, and great quality. The perfect gift for the Louisa Clark in everyone.

HUE Seamed Luxe Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Air traveler on 5/29/2016 2:23:00 PM
Title: pockets


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Sizing tends to be large. I made my first purchase at a store and it was too large. I purchased the white and black online a size smaller and it fits. What I like most is the pockets for traveling. It's convenient to have a pocket for tissues or place you cell phone into when you're at the airport and juggling luggage. The stretch is very comfortable for sitting in planes for an extended time. Along with a tunic, I feel comfortable and stylish. It's my business travel ensemble.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Gran on 5/26/2016 6:11:00 PM
Title: Purchased for my Graddaughter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
She loved the bumblebee tights going to wear to the movie!

HUE Bold Fishnet Tights

Rated By: K on 5/26/2016 5:15:00 PM
Title: Awful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awful! The spaces are so large that my toes go through them. As a result they don't lay flat against my skin. I got a S/M yet they still come up to my bust line.

HUE Zebra Jersey Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Tazzie on 5/24/2016 7:59:00 AM
Title: So comfy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased four pair of these relaxed leggings. I love them because they are very comfortable and soft. They fit the lower part of my legs but not too tight and then are loose around my thighs and hips where I carry my weight. They wash up nicely too.

HUE Original Denim Abstract Foliage Print Leggings

Rated By: artsieange on 5/24/2016 1:45:00 AM
Title: Lovely colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
MED fits well , vibrant color, another great product from Hue!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Kate on 5/23/2016 8:51:00 PM
Title: Arrived Mildewed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't get rid of the terrible mildew they have. A very unpleasant odor. Other than that, the fit is good.

HUE Eyelet Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ty on 5/20/2016 7:38:00 AM
Title: Love Love!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are sooo cute with a simple black dress.

Cat Lover Pencil Leg PJ Pant

Rated By: Nans on 5/19/2016 11:23:00 PM
Title: Pencil style pajama pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and adorable design.

HUE Textured Floral Tights

Rated By: Daffi2025 on 5/18/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: Great pantyhose alternative


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Gorgeous pattern and just enough sheerness to make them very attractive. Great fit too. The seal color is a beautiful taupe.

HUE Gravel Tights

Rated By: Daffi2025 on 5/18/2016 7:49:00 PM
Title: Below expectations


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a little disappointed with these tights. They are constructed like very old tights without a gusset. The gravel texture contains glitter and is not evenly spread around the entire leg. The gravel texture ends about 1/3 up my thigh above my knee. From there to the waist it's a smooth knit.

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: JG on 5/17/2016 8:02:00 PM
Title: Fashionable, Comfortable Tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights have a great combination of opaqueness and comfort. They are super soft yet sturdy.

Color selection is easy to pair with different outfits too. Definitely a staple in my tights drawer.

HUE Sheer Tights with Control Top

Rated By: JG on 5/17/2016 7:58:00 PM
Title: Soft & Great Feel!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely LOVE these tights. They are some of the softest I have ever purchased. Really smooth feel on your legs, but comfortable at the same time. Only knock I could think of is that they feel slightly fragile if you were to give them a strong pull (i.e., pulling them up or adjusting them during the day). Will definitely be buying more in the future.

HUE So Silky Sheer Gloss with Control Top

Rated By: Nancy on 5/16/2016 8:48:00 AM
Title: Better in the past


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They do not last any where near as long as years past, often rip at the panty line. So called 'control top' is what used to be no control. Most stockings are the same but Hue has better color, that is why I buy them even though I am not really pleased.

HUE Circular Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: bajan beauty. on 5/15/2016 10:15:00 PM
Title: good product when in stock with correct sizes.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love hue products, but I cannot find the right size for the fashion hosiery in the last two weeks, and it's frustrating. ..

HUE Roll Top Shortie

Rated By: Tree on 5/12/2016 8:15:00 PM
Title: Love the tie-dye look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The flower child in me loves this tie-die looking sock. Soft & comfortable. I have more than a dozen and plan on ordering more.

HUE Air Sleek Front and Back Tab 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Tree on 5/12/2016 8:10:00 PM
Title: My "go to" workout socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are so comfortable. I no longer get blisters & friction related problems. Feet stay cool & dry.

HUE Original Denim Abstract Foliage Print Leggings

Rated By: artsieange on 5/11/2016 3:16:00 AM
Title: great colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit like the original denims w/ 75%cotton which feels much thicker than the super smooth ones. This is my first pair of patterned leggings---it's colorful, yet muted. I'm 135lbs and MED fits. Great that it's on sale!

HUE Textured Floral Tights

Rated By: DaFFi2025 on 5/10/2016 12:08:00 PM
Title: Great pantyhose alternative


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights offer the right mix of sheerness and style for a stunning look. They fit great too. I was able to get mine in a beautiful taupe color called"seal".

HUE Mod Floral Super Smooth Denim Leggings

Rated By: Chichi16 on 5/8/2016 10:35:00 AM
Title: Love Love Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the material. It is soft, stylish, sexy and comfy.

HUE Floral Super Smooth Denim Skimmer

Rated By: chichi16 on 5/8/2016 10:31:00 AM
Title: I am in love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fun, flirty, stylish, comfy and sexy. I am 5'3 and bought this in a size S and I couldn't be happier. Love it

HUE Roll Top Shortie

Rated By: Likes to shop on 5/6/2016 4:19:00 AM
Title: Great socks but bring back black!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super comfortable, and cotton which is hard to find. They are not too thick or to thin, wear very well with frequent washes. I did find black at Lord and Taylor online but I don't see why a really basic color like black isn't carried?
I originally found them at macys but now they don't carry black either!

HUE Floral Super Smooth Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Chari on 5/3/2016 7:04:00 PM
Title: Great fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pants because they never lose the shape.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Felicity on 4/29/2016 8:13:00 PM
Title: Wonderful support


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchase these stockings for my mom. She finds it hard to find a stocking that offers the support your stockings provide and wears them daily.

HUE Single Rose Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Frankly My Dear on 4/27/2016 6:18:00 PM
Title: Born to Run


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the tights, very cute and flattering, but they ran almost immediately! Bummer!

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: brookeb on 4/21/2016 11:01:00 AM
Title: Comfortable and wrinkle free


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like Hue pants for their comfort. My experience has been that they don't last too long without showing signs of wear but at the great price I am fine with replacing them every year or so. I can always order a Medium and have it fit perfectly (for reference- 5'7", 140 lbs. 40" hips, 26" waist).

These pants have a plain waistband and no pockets like any average pair of leggings. Hue doesn't do a great job of posting different photos on their products online so this may be a question for some (it was for me). I could probably wear them more if they had faux pockets but for now they are great with longer tops.

They are very long so unless you are super tall be prepared to hem them. I had to take about 2" off the length for them to him properly at my ankle.

They travel extremely well and absolutely do not wrinkle. You can throw them in your suitcase and have no problem throwing them on. They also spot clean well if you are wearing them for a travel day and have a spill.

Seem to be a higher quality material than some other styles too. So far I am very pleased!

HUE Pop Abstract Jersey Relaxed Legging

Rated By: Tazzie on 4/19/2016 10:09:00 PM
Title: Great material


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these Hue leggings. They are relaxed so I do not feel like my legs are being strangled. The legs are loose but still fitted and the rest of the legging is loose fitting but so comfortable. I wish they came in some summer colors too. The feel of the fabric is cool and rich feeling. I have never had leggings that I wish I could wear every day.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Sistermadly826 on 4/19/2016 8:50:00 PM
Title: Excellent tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm wearing these for 10 hours a day, outdoors, in unforgiving conditions. They hold up beautifully, and don't slip or pinch. Would definitely recommend.

HUE Open Floral Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Happy Artsy on 4/19/2016 8:25:00 PM
Title: HUE OPEN FLORAL TIGHTS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Those tights are Very Pretty !! I am glad that I purchased them. They are almost white but have a bit of ivory in them. Those tights are light in weight and will be comfortable to wear in any of the four seasons!!

HUE So Sexy Backseam Control Top Pantyhose

Rated By: Katy Grandma on 4/19/2016 6:59:00 PM
Title: So Classy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the pantyhose with the seam down the back for my grandson's wedding. The wedding has a 1920's theme and the hose were perfect. They also slim the calf.

HUE Air Cushion Crew 3 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sore of feet on 4/19/2016 2:49:00 PM
Title: Who knew?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Years ago I bought some of your cushioned socks in a store. They are wonderful. I have been looking for more in every store I go to. I could never find them. Recently I realized that I could find them on your website. Bliss!

HUE Original Denim Leggings - Denim Washes

Rated By: tesla on 4/15/2016 9:05:00 PM
Title: Good but not great...for me anyway


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like Hue products but they don't all run the same where fit is concerned. I am 5'5" 117# and often the small will fit well but in these denim leggings the crotch had a certain baggy look. NOT attractive! The rest of the legging fit fine so I don't think I need the XS. I only have one pair so maybe they were made wrong?? I'd like to try again since everyone seems to rate them highly.

HUE So Silky Sheer Gloss with Control Top

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 4/15/2016 4:23:00 AM
Title: I love Hue!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As I've said before, these are awesome pantyhose, please make them in more bright fashion colors, I'd buy them all.

HUE So Silky Sheer Gloss with Control Top

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 4/15/2016 4:14:00 AM
Title: These never disappoint


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've tried many different brands of pantyhose and these by far are the soft and silkiest, just love wearing them.

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Silky on 4/14/2016 7:56:00 AM
Title: Very sexy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
French lace lends that extra sexy to these hose!

HUE Essential Solutions Clear Control Sheer

Rated By: Silky on 4/14/2016 7:55:00 AM
Title: Very nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very silky and sexy! Highly recommend

HUE Single Rose Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Jaymee on 4/11/2016 7:20:00 PM
Title: Rose tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought on a whim and really were much nicer than expected.

HUE Open Floral Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 4/11/2016 9:08:00 AM
Title: Very sexy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights don't disapoint, they are soft, silky, and the sheer flower designs are very beautiful.

HUE So Silky Sheer to Waist with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Nikki Pantyhose Lover on 4/8/2016 11:15:00 AM
Title: Extremely silky, sexy and comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love HUE pantyhose and tights. Hues So Silky Sheer pantyhose are one of my favorite brands to buy. They fit well, especially on long legs, and can be worn all day. I wish HUE would make this style in lots of sexy fashion colors.

HUE Rose Vine Sheer w/CT

Rated By: Frankly Speaking on 4/5/2016 8:05:00 PM
Title: Cute but fragile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The first pair I bought were really cute with small roses. But they ran pretty quickly. I ordered 3 more pairs and the roses were 3x larger and a bit over the top. But there were no alternatives. They didn't last very long either. These are a wear once, maybe twice if you are lucky kind of stocking.