Customer Reviews



709 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: td on 7/22/2017 11:51:00 PM
Title: nice feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
runs a little large. bought 2 colors. one developed a small snag, but not real noticeable. fabric has a nice feel

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: edidor on 7/22/2017 5:15:00 PM
Title: Best Little Sock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The Scalloped Turn Cuff Sock is my favorite sock ever. It's mostly cotton with a bit of spandex. The fine knit looks great and is comfortable in sneakers or shoes. The cuff can be folded down or wore straight up! I have purchased 3 to 6 pair in black, white, gray, turquoise, lavender and brown. I could use some more brown and would really like to add navy blue to my choices.

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Alley on 7/21/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Finally found them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a pair of these leggings before as a clothing trade from a friend, and I wore them until they got holes in them. Now that I finally found the exact same pair I can just order ten of them. Softest material and best tummy support!

Polynesian Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Lee on 7/20/2017 8:45:00 PM
Title: bought this pair for a friends birthday


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a pair of these for myself and a pair for my best friends birthday. I gave them to her early so she could wear on a trip to the Bahamas. She loves the comfort and so do I. I love this denim style with pockets. They make you feel more dressed than cotton leggings, although I have my share of those too!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Dr. Ale on 7/19/2017 11:01:00 PM
Title: Can never have too many black leggings :-)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These twill leggings fit like a glove and they are perfectly comfortable the first time you wear them; flawless from work to a date night! Hope Hue keeps making them, in all colors!

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Dr. Ale on 7/19/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Best Twill Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been a fan of these twill leggings for years: amazing fit, quality and versatility, just about for any occasion!

Crab House PJ Bermuda

Rated By: ischlep on 7/19/2017 4:53:00 PM
Title: It's like sleeping in your favorite old t-shirt....


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
...except they are knee length sleep shorts! There is no breaking in necessary, they started off soft, loose and flowing. Nice wide waistband so it doesn't cut in and
they stay put while I'm sleeping instead of creeping up during the night. I bought two pair, wish I had more. I don't think I'll limit them to sleeping when I'm just
hanging out in the house some days. Super comfy

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: jeanette on 7/19/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super soft and nice and lightweight especially for the summers in alabama.

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: gretchen on 7/18/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: LOVE the gingham leggings..they never go out of style!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very comfortable...lightweight and perfect for summer! Gingham is a classic..would love all the colors! I have the pink and blue now!

High Waist Blackout Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Cherri on 7/17/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: These pants fit perfect and are easy to dress up.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excelent quality and fit great. I love these pants and have them in 2 colors.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Pammie on 7/14/2017 6:17:00 AM
Title: Love them !!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings. Would never buy anything but Hue.

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: Wyllow on 7/13/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: Perfect Skimmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit. Material is soft and they wash very well.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Haley on 7/13/2017 12:03:00 AM
Title: Best leggings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only have to buy a few pairs (2-3 black basic)a year because they are so well made

Midcut Pique Texture Liner 6 Pack

Rated By: Clair on 7/12/2017 2:42:00 PM
Title: Seam Runs Length of the Bottom, Really?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Despite other rave reviews, I have to give this a one star. The problem with the footie is the design. A center seam runs down the length of the bottom. It feels like you are walking on a small stick in your shoe. How anyone thinks this is comfy is beyond me. I am returning them asap.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: busy attorney on 7/11/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: Black


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
look very sophisticated, good for work and leisure- looks businesslike , yet appealing

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Christine on 7/10/2017 9:19:00 PM
Title: great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these stretch jeans , color and style are fun , great fit!

Tulip Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Koona on 7/10/2017 6:37:00 PM
Title: Love the Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the selection quality and fit that HUE offers!

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: ted on 7/8/2017 6:02:00 AM
Title: bought twice... great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought both the gray and the maroon. These fit very nice and I like the fabric.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Ted on 7/8/2017 5:56:00 AM
Title: excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. Not too loose or snug. Fits right. Belt loops are a great addition.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: teacker on 7/7/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: leggings, cotton, XL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, great, great color, love the smooth feel. Good fit over heaviest thighs. Love this item just forever.

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Kim on 7/6/2017 1:50:00 PM
Title: Lots of comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a pair in the medium wash and the midnight rinse. The medium wash is a tad darker than shown on the website, but I still like the color! I've had the midnight rinse for about a year now, and they still fit great! Super comfortable, and people are always surprised when I say that they're not jeans. I wear these jeggings in particular for work and sometimes for casual wear, and they haven't failed me!

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Kimberly on 7/6/2017 1:45:00 PM
Title: Very comfy, doesn't look like a pair of jeggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super comfortable, fit like a glove. I do wish there were petite sizes, as they are a little long for the style I wanted.

Lace Cuff Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Kathryn on 7/3/2017 8:17:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love this denim great fit no bag in the backside or thighs.

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: Kathryn on 7/3/2017 8:15:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great fit and great quality looks nice with the lace trim

HUE So Sexy Toeless Sheer with Lace Control Top

Rated By: Spoosh on 7/3/2017 4:45:00 PM
Title: Love these pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these pantyhose. Perfect shade. Love having them for all my summer peep-toe shoes & for the winter season in FL. Do wish they could have a control top. Current top allows fingers to go thru & cause runs. Also, I could use the tummy flattening.

Wide Waistband Lace Trim Pique Capri

Rated By: Hip Nanny on 7/3/2017 4:23:00 PM
Title: Nice leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I couldn't find capri leggings that I liked in any stores. I've purchase Hue products in the past so I went online. I really like the fit, the wide waistband especially, and the blue color is very pretty. They also wash up beautifully. I only gave 4 stars because they were a little pricey and I had to pay shipping. Also they were a little longer than I like but I was able to fold them up and they still looked good.

HUE Fleece Relaxed Leggings

Rated By: Momo on 6/30/2017 1:43:00 PM
Title: Not as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are cute, however, the description is misleading. There is no "faux drawstring" aspect. Instead, these leggings have a 2 1/4" wide, somewhat rigid elastic band which rises very high on the midriff. They also do not have any pockets, contrary to the description. I don't like having that much elastic, which I find uncomfortably grippy. I really wanted pockets, which is one of the reasons I ordered them. I wish more of the leggings had front pockets, which these were described as having. These are going to be returned.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Momo on 6/30/2017 1:38:00 PM
Title: Pale color, cozy fabric, but with manufacturing flaw


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While somewhat cozy due to the nap, these leggings have such a delicate cord, along with a very pale print, so that the print can barely be seen. The pair I received had an unfortunate flaw, in that one of the rear pockets was incorrectly sized and stitched, so it's going to be returned. I bought a large, and while usually that size fits amply, these were tight. Also, the elastic band on the waist was around 50% wider than other pairs I have purchased, which added to the feeling of restriction and made the pants feel smaller. Size up on this pair.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: MissDeb on 6/29/2017 6:34:00 PM
Title: Just what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks fit perfectly and arrived earlier than I had expected.

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: SaraB on 6/29/2017 12:01:00 PM
Title: Great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I made a summer weight black tunic and wanted something with a pattern on the bottom. These are absolutely perfect. Perfect fit. Love the pattern. Lightweight for summer wardrobe.

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: SaraB on 6/29/2017 11:59:00 AM
Title: Great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My favorite navy leggings were looking kind of sad so I needed a new navy for spring. These are adorable. The embroidery really pops on the navy and gives it a great touch. Note though...the embroidery feels weird against my leg...I notice it. If you are very sensitive, this texture against your leg might be uncomfortable. I suspect over time with laundering, this will soften and I won't notice any longer. This is the ONLY reason I didn't give these an unqualified 5 star.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Rhondaxoxo43 on 6/27/2017 6:39:00 PM
Title: The perfect Capri


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these denim capris! Pull on style. Stretchy. So comfy! I weigh 136 and I'm 5,2". Im
A little bigger in the bottom and thighs. I normally wear a size 8 but I got these in a large and they fit perfect and comfortably. I washed them in cold, dried them on low heat. They were a bit snug to put back on but stretched out comfortably quick. And they don't seem to keep stretching all day like some that get saggy. I loved them so much I bought a pair in every color! (Almost)

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: sharon on 6/27/2017 5:42:00 PM
Title: awesome!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These shorts are SO fun! Great colors! Fit is perfect also. I will be shopping more shorts from Hue

Spring Fling Dot Cotton Legging

Rated By: sharon on 6/27/2017 5:40:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The design is very fun/. They are a smidge big..prob needed a L, but all that was available was XL, so might take them in. Ususally wear a 12-14

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: sharon on 6/27/2017 5:07:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fabric, great design, great fit. I wear a 12-14 and the large fits perfect!

Seamless Shaping Capri

Rated By: Mother Jones on 6/26/2017 5:05:00 PM
Title: HUE Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE products are always superior to the competition. I LOVE them all!

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Old school lady who still wears nylons on 6/26/2017 2:04:00 PM
Title: Great stocking!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE stockings are my favorite. however, i am not accustomed to purchasing anything online and it's getting more difficult to find them at a local retail store. i'm glad they're still available!!

Quarter Top with Cushion Sport Socks

Rated By: Newmom on 6/21/2017 8:12:00 PM
Title: Good product terrible packaging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So, I love these socks because they don't slip down into my shoes like some socks do. However, they need to improve how they package these socks together. The plastic piece that holds the socks together is so tight on these that it's very difficult to get it cut and removed from the socks that I damaged 2 of the socks. Super bad packaging.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Ldixo on 6/20/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: Necessary Item


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fitting leggings. A staple clothing item for all seasons.

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Ldixo on 6/20/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Summer Splash


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Another happy purchase of these great fitting jeans with a jazzed up pattern for the summer. Beautiful solid coordinated tunic and ballet flats/espadrilles.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Bella on 6/20/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Trendy Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love Hue and their products. This particular product fits just right, is comfortable, not too tight or hot. Thanks Hue!!

Floral Embroidery Denim Leggings

Rated By: DesignerThrills on 6/16/2017 6:35:00 PM
Title: Great fit and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue never disappoints me. I've had my eye on these leggings for several months and delighted they were still available. Love the fit and perfect with my black and white cold shoulder too. I must order the navy blue ones too. If you prefer a tight fit I'd order a size down.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Style on 6/16/2017 11:47:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit , wash well, and love these pants...Buy them

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: olderwiser on 6/15/2017 6:31:00 PM
Title: White


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Beware, you can see through these. I have been very happy w/the other high waisted leggings I've purchased from Hue, but these are just too thin.

Versailles Twill Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:26:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE is my favorite company to buy pants from. Every pair of HUE I have purchased looks and feels amazing!

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So cute, comfortable and make your figure look great! Get these!

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:22:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit very well so if you have curves these will fit you great!

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:20:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love every pair of HUE I have purchased .....love love love

Polynesian Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: style on 6/15/2017 11:16:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Totally love, great fit, great look, and made really well

Sun Burst Detail Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: MP on 6/13/2017 4:09:00 PM
Title: Poor quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Seam on inside leg came apart on the 1st wear! Very disappointed in the quality of leggings

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Sarah on 6/13/2017 5:12:00 AM
Title: Very nice capris


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I weigh 135, 5'7" tall, with a normal figure. I bought these in large. They are very comfortable and look good. I bought the purple, black, and ecru. I've worn all three and am very happy with the purchase.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: LinLan on 6/12/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Great and comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so cozy and comfortable... They are light-weight and not hot....I have them in every color.

HUE Essential Solutions Sheer Shaper

Rated By: Sharon on 6/12/2017 6:50:00 PM
Title: Excellent shaper hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have used these exclusively for the past ten years. They rival the more expensive Spanx panty hose for quality and shaping power. They also hold up well over many wearings.

Tulip Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: mssdrake on 6/11/2017 7:06:00 AM
Title: Great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just love these leggings. The fit is great, they look good on and I receive a lot of compliments on them.

HUE So Silky Sheer Control Top with Inv Reinforced Toe

Rated By: Faye Anne-Leigh on 6/10/2017 11:08:00 PM
Title: This women's favorite pantuhose!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So Silky are absolutely the best, most comfortable and sexiest pantyhose this girl has worn! Awesome!
Now my signature pantyhose!
Wish you had more in color choices! I would totally stock up! Highly recommend!

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Azsobo on 6/7/2017 10:14:00 PM
Title: Beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to love these as much as my other Hue leggings as they are beautiful & fit my curves nicely however, very tight in my tummy.
I spend the majority of my day sitting at a desk & after a couple hours I start fidgeting trying for comfort @ the waistline. After 10 hours wear they left a deep thin red indent on my tummy. If you're super slender you will love these.

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: Azsobo on 6/7/2017 9:57:00 PM
Title: Excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings. They fit perfectly, very comfortable, super cute & I have gotten several compliments.
Would highly recommend.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Ccl on 6/7/2017 8:53:00 PM
Title: Not like the other Boyfriend shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the fit and comfort of the boyfriend short and have several sold colors. The gingham print does not fit like the others. It is longer and looser and not what I expected.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: keke on 6/7/2017 8:56:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These skimmers are the most comfortable Hue leggings I've ever bought. They are a touch looser fit which makes them feel like comfy pajama bottoms. I am definitely going to purchase more of these!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Lule on 6/7/2017 8:04:00 AM
Title: Best for large thighs, relaxed fit not skinny or trim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue leggings are the best but this style failed the mark with me. The waist is very snug on my size and the thighs are made very relaxed, that reads" Baggy in the thighs! Wasted two pairs of leggings, receipt gone and already washed . The website sells out and this was the next choice, looks different on model. My loss, learn from my lesson!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: cutie on 6/6/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: excellent and cute!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really liked this. The fit was dead on and the belt loops and fake zipper make it look professional

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: DAVIDA on 6/6/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: GREAT JEGGINGS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
THEY LOOK GREAT!!!!THEY ARE WORTH EVERY PENNY!!! I LOVE 'EM.

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: DP on 6/4/2017 4:11:00 PM
Title: Too baggy in legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have been purchasing Hue boyfriend shorts for several years. Always size S. These shorts looked so great, but when they
arrived, they were so big and baggy in the leg that I returned them. The shorts from last year and the year before fit so well, but unfortunately, they were not offered in this array of colors. Disappointed and hesitant to order any pairs in another color this year

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Texas Cutie on 6/3/2017 8:56:00 PM
Title: Great HUE Colored Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a pink, purple and turquoise pairs of these colored jeans and love them. I have received numerous compliments when I wear them. They do run slightly smaller than the HUE denim leggings.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Tinky95 on 5/30/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Go-to Jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stylish and comfortable, I wear these everywhere and on any occasion. I have purchased several pairs of this new great-fitting favorite.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Agent99bm on 5/29/2017 11:10:00 PM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to find capri leggings when you are a plus size woman. I actually saw these in a local department store but the sizes only went up to XL. So, I went searching online at HUE's store and sure enough they carried my size 2X. I ordered them, they fit great and I love them!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Davida on 5/29/2017 9:30:00 PM
Title: Hue leggings are the only ones that look great, wear well, and last.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings were a little too long for me, but I am a shortie. In every other respect..color, fit, quality, durability, looks, they are absolutely perfect. I only buy Hue products because although they may cost a little more they are well worth every penny.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Ltphoto97 on 5/29/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: Great leggings for curvy ladies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a die hard Lularoe fan until I found HUE leggings. HUE leggings have a higher waist which I like because it holds in my jiggly bits. Also, the material is soft and washes/dries on low well. They are plenty long enough for me. No more LUlaroe for me, I'm a HUE lady now!!!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: LeeLo on 5/29/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great product! Great leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love HUE Leggings. They are always comfortable! They wear well and they wash well. Great fabric with a great fit! My favorite place to buy leggings!

Super Opaque Footless Tights

Rated By: Shimona on 5/29/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been using HUE footlesst tights for over 5 years now, amazing quality and long lasting... Just wish it was more available in stores year wrong, have been purchasing at Macy's but recently unable to fine these or my size:( Only brand that I could fine my size and fits well.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Bear on 5/29/2017 4:16:00 PM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit great. They are very comfortable and I love the color.

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Wilmymom on 5/27/2017 7:31:00 AM
Title: summer favorite


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have these in white and I like them very much. I bought the S, but I think I could have used the XS. They're great for summer, as they're not heavy and hot. I'm going to try the ponte weight next, to get a bit more opaque coverage.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Wilmymom on 5/27/2017 7:25:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are perfect for summer, instead of wearing shorts. They're substantial in weight, but not heavy. They're adorable with tunic tops, as well as regular length tops. I wear them with flats and heels.

Spring Fling Dot Cotton Legging

Rated By: Ted on 5/26/2017 10:26:00 AM
Title: nice, runs large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
nice, but runs large. hope it shrinks in wash. recommend 1 size down. quality is good.

Circlet Capri

Rated By: Ted on 5/26/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: very nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
extremely comfortable. fit is just right. belt loops!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: ted on 5/26/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
extremely comfortable. love the belt loops. stretchy. good quality.

HUE Hidden Cotton Liner - 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: TK on 5/25/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect sockies


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear black flats four times a week to work and these socks are perrrfect because they don't cover too much of the tops of my feet (so they remain subtle), they're not terribly uncomfortable throughout the day, and the rubber part on the heel is wide enough to keep the socks on all day without much trouble at all, even when I move around a lot. This is a great product for my needs and I'll be shopping w/ Hue as long as they have this product available and as long as I'll wear flats to work, which is hopefully for a while.

Shade Match Liner

Rated By: evefor on 5/25/2017 5:33:00 PM
Title: Very Useful Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I find this these are excellent for summer wear with more open shoes, not sandals, when you do not want everyone to know you are wearing footwear.

HUE Tulle Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: Debra on 5/25/2017 3:15:00 PM
Title: Just a FUN pair of nylons!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first bought these for an evening out. But I have been wearing these on the weekend with my jean skirts.
Such a fun pattern!

Printed Floral Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/24/2017 6:05:00 PM
Title: Love the design ??


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love textured tights, and these don't disappoint!
Great with your little black dress, or a jean skirt!

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Kco910 on 5/24/2017 8:22:00 AM
Title: Baggy Legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I already had two pair of these shorts and love them so I ordered three more pairs in colors I didn't have. First, the light pink shown on the site turned out to be the dark pink I already have. But the worst part is how baggy the legs are. My previous pairs had much slimmer legs. I had to take the new order to have the legs altered which adds to the cost.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love this product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Absolutely fantastic pantyhose! Makes my legs look younger. It holds its shape well! Worth the money!!

Blackout Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Mamma J on 5/24/2017 7:19:00 AM
Title: Disappointing!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed. I got a size 3 even though I am really a size 2 so when I put them on I was surprised that they felt tight around the tummy area. I found this unusual because they were actually a size larger than I thought I really needed. I wore them for about three hours before the seam in the top part of the pantyhose burst from the waist to the thigh area. This was not a "run" in the pantyhose but the seam actually split open. It was an expensive lesson.

Flat-tering Fit Sheer Tights

Rated By: Debra on 5/23/2017 9:11:00 AM
Title: Great fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love not only how these fit ?? But how nice they look.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Ree on 5/22/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: Best leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 5th pair of HUE leggings/jeggings. They always fit great and are so comfortable I wear them to work overnight in a nursery! The quality is great and they hold up after repeated washings.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Anne on 5/20/2017 7:50:00 AM
Title: good product, fit not great for me


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My body type is that of an older woman-- my waist has grown, even though I'm not overweight. My body type is not accurately reflected in the choices given by the Hue website. So in using the sizing chart to pick these leggings, I was an XL. I have them now, and am too lazy to return them, but I think a L would have been better for me. They are baggy in the hips.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: Tinky95 on 5/19/2017 5:10:00 PM
Title: Great-fitting leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best-fitting leggings ever! And, so very comfortable. Purchased several pairs of these because I love them so much.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Amy on 5/18/2017 10:20:00 PM
Title: Very nice quality, runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for textured navy blue tights, which are not the easiest to find. These have a nice shaping top that stays up pretty well for the most part, though like all shaping top tights, they did tend to roll down a bit by the end of the night. Nicely thick and opaque, seem like they will hold up well, and comfortable to touch & wear.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: ec on 5/16/2017 7:20:00 PM
Title: Great Buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Received a pair for Christmas- impressed with the instant fit and quality wearing. Just had a pair I wore 3 days a week on average catch a snag and tear a little at the seam. Immediately bought another.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: judy in miami on 5/16/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The boyfriend shorts are a great idea. If only the legs were a tighter fit. Too baggy unless you are a little fuller figure in the legs. I have bought these shorts in years past and they fit great. This year they seemed much fuller in the legs.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Shelly on 5/16/2017 1:53:00 PM
Title: Comfortable and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love my tights! I have bought from other well know online stores and have found these to be as good if not better quality. I found them to match so many of my outfits that I already have!! Just Love the fit and everything about them!

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Beachmomma on 5/13/2017 5:24:00 PM
Title: Gorgeous shorts!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really wanted these shorts to fit; however, I am so petite and only weigh 89 lbs! I usually wear an xs in HUE. I did have to return them but give them high marks anyway!

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: Carol on 5/11/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best denim leggings I have ever owned. The price is absolutely amazing! I ordered a pair for my twin sister and even ordered another pair for myself! The fit and length is perfect. I do have to turn up hem one time which gives me a cute little cuff on bottom, but other than that, I love them.

HUE Ultra Capri with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:49:00 AM
Title: A little thin


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Material was a little thinner than I expected. Since the one I purchased was white maybe that's reason

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: kbsrx on 5/10/2017 6:47:00 AM
Title: Felt great. Fit better.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit very well felt comfortable and looked fashionable

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Reds on 5/9/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: Loving the denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am sooooo loving the HUE denim line - great quality - great fit- doesnt get baggy - doesnt lose shape - just love the all around feel & fit - have bought almost every style in the denim line & will keep buying when new items arrive.

Gingham Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:50:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit. Cute fabric. Very comfortable! I hope HUE keeps styles like this in different fabrics and colors for years to come. These fit me much better than the denim ones.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Little on 5/6/2017 11:45:00 AM
Title: Runs a little small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have had many pairs of the boyfriend shorts in the past. I love them, but these new ones run a little small in the crotch. They fit great everywhere else, so I am keeping them. I would like to have a little more room down there though! I do like the fact that they are more roomy in the legs than previous years.

Midcut Pique Texture Liner 6 Pack

Rated By: pb and j on 5/3/2017 1:14:00 PM
Title: Strange socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks have a seam at the bottom of your foot- very uncomfortable!

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Cathy on 5/2/2017 10:09:00 AM
Title: LOVE HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I LOVE THE CAPRI'S AND THE LEGGINGS. I WEAR THEM ALL THE TIME, THEY ARE MY "GO TO" PANTS. COMFORTABLE, EASY AND ALWAYS GOOD LOOKING.
Top