20% Off + Free Shipping Sitewide Ends Sunday - JCFALL20FSH

Customer Reviews



756 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: pmf on 9/20/2017 10:24:00 AM
Title: Love Treggins! Not a fan of leggings, but these are flattering on anyone.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

Rose Mesh Knee High

Rated By: Ted on 9/17/2017 1:10:00 PM
Title: not quite a knee high


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
While the socks are nice, they really only go up to about the shin. They are not knee high.

Ultra Fine Anklet Sock

Rated By: Ted on 9/17/2017 1:06:00 PM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These go will with dress pants. Thin and light. I like them.

Lace Trim Sock

Rated By: Ted on 9/17/2017 1:04:00 PM
Title: cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very cute. slightly tight around ankles. does stretch in wash.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: UpstateNYShopGirl on 9/17/2017 11:53:00 AM
Title: Hands Down, The Best Legging Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been purchasing and wearing Hue leggings (and tights & socks) for as long as the company has been around. They are, by far, the most superior in style, design, and quality. And one of very, very few companies who offer each item in a cotton or cotton blend. Hardly anyone does that. Hue was also the first, and continues to use the right ratio of spandex to cotton in their products, it is perfection. The quality and value of these leggings and all of their other products is beyond outstanding. Cannot say enough good things about their products, highly, highly recommend!

Leatherette Trim Cropped Cuffed Leggings

Rated By: Cheer mom on 9/17/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Very flattering nice fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Was hesitant at first to purchase but extremely pleased

HUE Sport Tank

Rated By: Kblack on 9/16/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Great quality great look good support sexy as well


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HUE Scalloped Pointelle Sock

Rated By: Nan on 9/15/2017 11:23:00 PM
Title: Best socks anywhere


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are awesome, they stay up and are very comfortable and pretty

Ripped Knee Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Weezie on 9/15/2017 1:21:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i've purchased Hue's from the department store/i'll be shopping online now

HUE Air Cushion Quarter Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Momee on 9/11/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: I never knew I could find the socks I had loved years ago.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Loved these socks! I'm so glad I could find them and have them delivered. They last forever; extremely high quality products.

Moto Mesh Active Leggings

Rated By: Talex on 9/9/2017 7:49:00 PM
Title: Favorite Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the black and the multicolored leggings. They are by far my favorite to work out in. It gives me tummy control and makes me look slimmer. Above all it is not see through, the material is great. Definitely will purchase again.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: AMS on 9/8/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Adorable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights have become a new favorite! I love the spunky pattern, and the fit is perfect.

HUE Tulle Dot Sheer with Control Top

Rated By: Ams on 9/8/2017 9:47:00 AM
Title: Ripped after 2nd wear


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way these look, but they ripped after the second wear -- where the thighs and torso seams meet.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sassy Senior on 9/7/2017 7:09:00 AM
Title: OK But Not the Best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased the Original Hue Denim Leggings and loved the fit. These however do not fit the way the originals fit. A bit disappointed but will wear them since the others are no longer available.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Desa on 9/6/2017 9:17:00 PM
Title: Great Shade


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these tights, they are very soft and seal is a great taupe color.

High Waist Skimmer Treggings

Rated By: UpstateNYShopGirl on 9/5/2017 9:25:00 PM
Title: Love these pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot state how wonderful these pants are, in fit, quality, and style, they are the whole package! The design is outstanding, very comfortable for any body type (I'm a 12/14, ordered a Large, fit is perfect), and the slits at the ankles is just pure genius and incredibly flattering. Makes them unique and cool too! Love them! Highly recommend.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: LeggsRobbins on 9/5/2017 2:02:00 PM
Title: Worth It - Seriously


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
For years leggings were just not for me. I watched as others embraced the trend with claims of comfort, but every product I tried was far too constricting, tight, and itchy for me to ever be a "go to" item for daily wear. I came across these on Hue's website as I've trusted Hue for years as my number one brand for tights (which have also never been perfect in the comfort department, but Hue comes the closest without costing as much as a mortgage down payment) and I did a double take when I saw these. First off was the sticker price. Over $35 bucks for a pair of leggings?! How could I justify that when every corner drugstore has some for $9.99? It seemed too crazy to do, and yet review after review insisted that these were the bee’s knees of leggings and worth every penny. Worrying I was making one of the dumbest purchasing decisions of my life I clicked the pay button. Well, after nearly a year now I can proudly say that the adage "you get what you pay for" is true here. These are amazing in all the areas that matter including comfort, quality, and aesthetic appeal and they’re worth every penny. Bottom line, if Hue keeps up this level of quality on this product they will remain my “go to” for leggings. My only hope is that they add even more color choices (you know, more hues). Bravo Hue!

Washed Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Katie on 9/5/2017 1:23:00 PM
Title: Not as Pictured


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These at soft and comfy, but look nothing like the picture. Instead of faded black they are black with rust colored acid wash throughout. Definitely not the subtle faded look that is pictured.

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: krr on 9/5/2017 8:50:00 AM
Title: Nice light weight capri


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The fits is good nice light weight for summer but not much stretch

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: krr on 9/5/2017 8:48:00 AM
Title: Great looking product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits well and looks great on love the leg detail

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:35:00 AM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Usual Hue excellent quality and fun color

Cherry Blossom Twill Capri

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:34:00 AM
Title: Colorful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love when the colors on the website match the actual item and the color of this pair is right on

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: sharon on 9/5/2017 7:32:00 AM
Title: Great fit, cute design


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this pair...such a fun design

Essential Cuffed Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Rena M on 9/4/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Good fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first purchase from the website! I will return.

Dot Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Barcelona on 9/4/2017 3:18:00 AM
Title: Awesome Skimmers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Adorable. Nice, thick fabric. Interesting print. Dots have a small slice missing, just the same way the sun looked during the solar eclipse here in Southern California.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: Barcelona on 9/4/2017 3:10:00 AM
Title: Great Body Shaper


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love this! Ordered an XL because I prefer comfort to shaping. Next time I will order an L because that's the size I wear in leggings. Especially enjoy the color.

Ripped Knee Denim Skimmer

Rated By: JC on 9/2/2017 6:26:00 PM
Title: These jeans are very comfortable and beautiful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Lesiel on 9/2/2017 6:17:00 PM
Title: PERFECT HUE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
SUCH a nice product. Fits nicely with waistband that keeps leggings up. No more schlepping your pants up like you see every overweight woman doing that is wearing ill fitting leggings. I'm a 16-18 and ordered the 2X because I didn't want skin tight. Perfect. Didn't think I would like the front seam but I do. Great fabric.

Short Sleeve Round-Neck Tee Capri PJ Set

Rated By: J on 9/1/2017 8:19:00 PM
Title: Great Pajamas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pajamas are roomy and comfortable. They are prefect for lounging and aren't hot to sleep in. The fabric is sturdy and the shirts are longer than they appear in the pictures which I like. These are great basic pajamas.

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: agent99bm on 9/1/2017 1:07:00 PM
Title: great fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It's hard to find capri leggings in plus sizes in local retail stores. I saw these in a department store in a smaller size and decided to check your Web site. Amazingly, I found them and have purchased 3 pair in different colors. They wear well and wash well. I love them!

Seamed Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Cher on 9/1/2017 9:15:00 AM
Title: Beautiful and comfy pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice black color. I love the seam down the leg. Can be dressed up or down.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: The Piper on 9/1/2017 2:06:00 AM
Title: My New Favotite Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tregging pants are the best ever! Look great and travel well

Summer Plaid Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: samcanshop on 8/29/2017 7:11:00 PM
Title: Nice leggings for work or play


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings have a great plaid appearance that is suitable for work or play. They are cool and comfortable, but run a bit larger than other Hue Leggings.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Mother Jones on 8/29/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: Always great leggings, denims., shorts, etc.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have many Hue products: shorts, leggings, skinny pants, etc. all superior garments.

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Sakura on 8/29/2017 10:48:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I often wear size S but I choose size M for a looser fit. I love these legging. I have gotten several compliments.

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: LennieG on 8/28/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: Very well made.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Highly recommended. Never disappointed, but I do wish Hue would bring back the cotton panties!

Fleece Lined Denim Leggings

Rated By: Staying warm on 8/27/2017 8:09:00 AM
Title: Great to have for the Northeast winters


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Always have to have a pair or two

Lace Trim Pique Short

Rated By: mauimo on 8/26/2017 9:52:00 PM
Title: Great shorts


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the streeeeetch. Same fabric as my favorite Hue Leggings.Great fit!

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: Nat on 8/26/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: A surprise treat


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They really look better in person. I was happy to get such a bargain

Hey Sailor Twill Capri

Rated By: Nat on 8/26/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Very playful


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I fell in love with these the first time I saw them. So happy to find them on sale.
Whimsical

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Nat on 8/26/2017 6:04:00 PM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are perfect. The fit is great and they are very versatile.

Logo Terry No Show 2 Pack

Rated By: Published on 8/25/2017 12:04:00 PM
Title: Product not as expected


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not at all happy with my first Hue sock. Poor fit; unsatisfactory fabric.

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Beechy on 8/24/2017 11:47:00 PM
Title: Awesome product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exquisite feel on the legs. I never want to take them off but, unfortunately, BI have to. I think the toe seem is uncomfortable. Work toward a flat seem or invisible seem. The flexibility is excellent as advertised.

Fine-Apple Dot PJ Clam Digger

Rated By: Karen on 8/24/2017 7:29:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable to wear

Roll Top Shortie Sock 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Doglady on 8/24/2017 6:53:00 PM
Title: Love these socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really nice, comfortable socks. Wash great. Good price. Nice colors too.

Lala Bird Romper

Rated By: Lounge11 on 8/24/2017 5:54:00 PM
Title: Colorful fun!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am drawn to fun patterns and bright, colorful clothes so HUE items are like a magnet for me! I'm not a huge pink fan but this sleep romper caught my eye immediately and it's a comfy as the other sleepwear items I've purchased previously. The romper is a cute alternative idea and the fit is great. I was worried the shorts might pull up and be uncomfortable due to it being one piece but the medium I purchased is perfect - comfy and adorable!

Summer Plaid Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Gooberina on 8/24/2017 10:29:00 AM
Title: My new go to leggings!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my new faves!! Comfy and would recommend to ever!

Seamed Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Jamie on 8/23/2017 6:08:00 AM
Title: Love Hue!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I truly love all my HUE pants that I have purchased over the years (pretty much all I wear). They look great and the durability is wonderful!!!

Raw Edge Denim Skimmer

Rated By: SaraB on 8/22/2017 7:04:00 PM
Title: Love HUE always


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just another great example of great product from HUE. I've never ordered anything that I wasn't 100% pleased with, and these denim leggings are no different. Perfect fit.

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Tink 95 on 8/20/2017 12:22:00 PM
Title: 10 Stars!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was skeptical about the Curvy Fit Jeans -- but decided to try them based on the glowing reviews. So glad I did! These fit perfectly…are super-comfy…and look fantastic! Thank you, Hue! I love these jeans!

Dot Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Karen P on 8/20/2017 12:04:00 AM
Title: Comfortable and Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are the epitome of comfort! Love, love, love!

They have a super comfy wide waist band that doesn't scrunch up/roll down. And they are structured enough that you can wear a shorter top, as they don't cling to the crotch area.

One thing to note - I got the black pair with the white polka dots - the dots aren't complete white "circles", but a bit of a filled in semicircle. But you still get the effect of polka dots.

Hey Sailor Twill Capri

Rated By: Karen P on 8/19/2017 11:48:00 PM
Title: Awesome Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
As a devotee to the Hue cotton leggings, this is my first foray into other types of their leggings. I am in love!

This is such a fun print! I usually wear a M in the basic cotton legging, but size M in this was a bit roomy, so I will order a size down next go round.

I like that it is roomy enough to be able to wear with a shorter top, in that it doesn't cling to the crotch area. The fabric is substantial enough to not be too revealing, if you know what I mean.

I wear these with a solid black or turquoise top, and get tons of compliments. If you are on the fence, go for it!! You won't regret it!

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: TT on 8/15/2017 5:28:00 AM
Title: Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings - GREAT PURCHASE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am so thankful that I purchased these leggings. They are ultra comfy, fit well, super cute cut-outs on the side and a great value too! Win, win. I would buy a pair in every color if they were offered in more than just black.

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Corvettegirl on 8/13/2017 2:57:00 PM
Title: Love These Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these legging & really love the control panel for the tummy! They're comfortable to wear without being restrictive while still shaping your body. The legs are long & they look great with flats, sandals, heels or tucked into boots. I have over 6 pair with 2 still unopened. The only complaint I have is that they only come in 1 color....Black. I would love to be able to buy them in other colors like Navy, Grey, Chocolate Brown, Burgundy Wine, Forest Green, Royal Blue, or Turquoise. I would buy several in each color is they were available. Please consider offering this style in a variety of colors!!!

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: Karen P on 8/12/2017 10:50:00 PM
Title: Wonderful Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been a long time fan of the basic Hue cotton leggings. I decided to try other types of their leggings. SO happy I did. These are so comfortable & flattering. I love that I can wear shorter tops with these, because of the style, and that they're not "clingy" in the crotch area. I would size down. I got the "Cherry". They are more a pinky-red than a true red. Going to see if other colors are available in my size.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Coco on 8/8/2017 6:28:00 PM
Title: Nice summer leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since I wear petite lengths in pants, I got these because they were "skimmer" length and hoped they would fit me better than a regular length black legging. They are actually ankle length on me so that is good. They are light weight...perfect for summer...and look nicer than a traditional legging. I am very happy with them. I wish though that Hue made more leggings in a petite length. I would definitely buy more then.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Aunty on 8/5/2017 5:52:00 PM
Title: Finally found what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfy. Great fit. Just the color I needed. Will order more.

Simply Skinny Ankle Sock

Rated By: LCU on 8/3/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: Perfect white socks for summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks keep their shape and their white color. Wear with summer jeans and also have the same socks in black. Will reorder these if I need more.

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Lynne on 8/3/2017 4:25:00 AM
Title: Nice Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made leggings with interesting ankle detail. I have other cut out leggings...however; these are superior the way the cut out areas are detailed and finished.

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: LostintheNorth on 8/2/2017 10:40:00 PM
Title: AWESOME skimmers!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the look, fit and fabric of these leggings! Highly recommend. Wouldn't mind if the waist band was slightly thinner like my lace detail capris, but not a deal breaker

Seamed Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: P Marie on 7/31/2017 7:21:00 PM
Title: Love Treggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have never cared for leggings, but Treggings
Are very flattering. I look thinner and stylish in the pants and the crop Treggings. Very happy I took the chance and bought them.

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: MommaR on 7/30/2017 2:10:00 PM
Title: Fun leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit. Never thought I could pull off flowered pants, but these are perfect! Love them!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: SantaBarbara on 7/30/2017 11:17:00 AM
Title: These jogging capris are the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been searching high and low for leggings that fit at the waist. These do! Designers should realize that 'hip huggers' are only for young very slim women. Thank you HUE!

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: Nicki on 7/30/2017 9:20:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the skimmers

Beach Please PJ Tank

Rated By: Jo on 7/28/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: Goes with Beach tank


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bottom half of the beach tank makes a comfy and cute outfit.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: Maynard on 7/28/2017 8:18:00 AM
Title: Perfect for me!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased my Hue leggings to wear this summer at my workplace as the A/C is ridiculously cold!!! I can wear these leggings with long tops and still feel like I look "cute". They fit me perfectly and I never have to tug or adjust after I put them on.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: juje01 on 7/28/2017 8:07:00 AM
Title: Great fitting leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings because they fit well, true to size and are very comfortable. The colors are awesome and when you wash them, they colors stay true.

StyleTech Blackout Footless Tights

Rated By: Shimona on 7/27/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Fitting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Did not fit as expected per previous purchases, waist was too large :(

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Solaria on 7/27/2017 11:53:00 AM
Title: Wish you hadn't changed them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE Boyfriend Shorts have been a staple of my wardrobe for years. I love them, so please don't ever stop making them! But I have to say that I don't much care for the shorter rise/crotch and wider leg and cuff of these new ones I just bought. I'm short, and the wide legs and bigger cuffs make me look even shorter. The rise/crotch is shorter and more snug which is not as comfortable. Please consider redesigning these shorts in the future to return to the narrower legs and cuff and more ease in the crotch/rise area.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Sharon on 7/27/2017 8:49:00 AM
Title: Perfect short for work.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect short for work. Length is great and so comfortable

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Sima on 7/26/2017 11:46:00 PM
Title: Great Support and Wonderful Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Some support pantyhose is so tight, they're uncomfortable to wear. This is just enough support, and
helps keep my ankles and feet from swelling.

Temp Control Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: A Wright on 7/26/2017 11:40:00 PM
Title: I love Hue leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a pair of white capris and I ordered this pair for a friend. She loved the way they fit! Great gift, great price!

Havana Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Valerie on 7/26/2017 9:32:00 PM
Title: Loved them!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thes are so nice. they are comfortable, colorful and you can wear to work with sandles and a blouse.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Ldix on 7/26/2017 7:28:00 PM
Title: Great Wardrobe Addition


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice looking pants. Will look great with a blazer, long cardigan or tunic during 3 seasons. Add boots/booties and a smart scarf/jewelry I'll be ready to go on an afternoon or evening outing..

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: krr on 7/26/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits great and nice length

Sun Burst Detail Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: krr on 7/26/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: fun detail


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great fit and fun ankle detail

Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: deadre on 7/26/2017 3:26:00 PM
Title: best ever and i have loads of hue leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
the are amazing. i bought a size down because they were all sold out and i wanted to try cropped. they are stretchy but slimming, they are high waisted (yea) and they are just perfect. When available again, i will buy another pair immediately. they look like pants, not leggings and are just perfect.

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Jo on 7/25/2017 1:58:00 AM
Title: Love the Style!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first purchased these So Sexy panty hose from a hotel while traveling when I needed hosiery in hurry. However, have not been able to find them since. So glad to have located them and wish I had purchased more! Great style

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: td on 7/24/2017 11:35:00 PM
Title: looks nice, good fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
plenty of room, durable fabric. belt loops a nice feature. recommended

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: td on 7/24/2017 11:33:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
very comfortable. A little on the large size. nice fabric, feels really good.

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: td on 7/22/2017 11:51:00 PM
Title: nice feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
runs a little large. bought 2 colors. one developed a small snag, but not real noticeable. fabric has a nice feel

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Alley on 7/21/2017 6:24:00 PM
Title: Finally found them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a pair of these leggings before as a clothing trade from a friend, and I wore them until they got holes in them. Now that I finally found the exact same pair I can just order ten of them. Softest material and best tummy support!

Polynesian Floral Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Lee on 7/20/2017 8:45:00 PM
Title: bought this pair for a friends birthday


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased a pair of these for myself and a pair for my best friends birthday. I gave them to her early so she could wear on a trip to the Bahamas. She loves the comfort and so do I. I love this denim style with pockets. They make you feel more dressed than cotton leggings, although I have my share of those too!

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Dr. Ale on 7/19/2017 11:01:00 PM
Title: Can never have too many black leggings :-)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These twill leggings fit like a glove and they are perfectly comfortable the first time you wear them; flawless from work to a date night! Hope Hue keeps making them, in all colors!

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Dr. Ale on 7/19/2017 10:53:00 PM
Title: Best Twill Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been a fan of these twill leggings for years: amazing fit, quality and versatility, just about for any occasion!

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: jeanette on 7/19/2017 11:00:00 AM
Title: nice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are super soft and nice and lightweight especially for the summers in alabama.

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: gretchen on 7/18/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: LOVE the gingham leggings..they never go out of style!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very comfortable...lightweight and perfect for summer! Gingham is a classic..would love all the colors! I have the pink and blue now!

High Waist Blackout Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Cherri on 7/17/2017 6:59:00 PM
Title: These pants fit perfect and are easy to dress up.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excelent quality and fit great. I love these pants and have them in 2 colors.

Twill Leggings

Rated By: Pammie on 7/14/2017 6:17:00 AM
Title: Love them !!!!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these leggings. Would never buy anything but Hue.

Embroidered Floral Hem Cotton Skimmer

Rated By: Wyllow on 7/13/2017 6:32:00 PM
Title: Perfect Skimmer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit. Material is soft and they wash very well.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Haley on 7/13/2017 12:03:00 AM
Title: Best leggings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only have to buy a few pairs (2-3 black basic)a year because they are so well made

Midcut Pique Texture Liner 6 Pack

Rated By: Clair on 7/12/2017 2:42:00 PM
Title: Seam Runs Length of the Bottom, Really?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Despite other rave reviews, I have to give this a one star. The problem with the footie is the design. A center seam runs down the length of the bottom. It feels like you are walking on a small stick in your shoe. How anyone thinks this is comfy is beyond me. I am returning them asap.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: busy attorney on 7/11/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: Black


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
look very sophisticated, good for work and leisure- looks businesslike , yet appealing

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Christine on 7/10/2017 9:19:00 PM
Title: great product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these stretch jeans , color and style are fun , great fit!

Tulip Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Koona on 7/10/2017 6:37:00 PM
Title: Love the Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the selection quality and fit that HUE offers!

HUE Scuba Leggings

Rated By: ted on 7/8/2017 6:02:00 AM
Title: bought twice... great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought both the gray and the maroon. These fit very nice and I like the fabric.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Ted on 7/8/2017 5:56:00 AM
Title: excellent


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very comfortable. Not too loose or snug. Fits right. Belt loops are a great addition.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: teacker on 7/7/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: leggings, cotton, XL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great, great, great color, love the smooth feel. Good fit over heaviest thighs. Love this item just forever.

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Kim on 7/6/2017 1:50:00 PM
Title: Lots of comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have a pair in the medium wash and the midnight rinse. The medium wash is a tad darker than shown on the website, but I still like the color! I've had the midnight rinse for about a year now, and they still fit great! Super comfortable, and people are always surprised when I say that they're not jeans. I wear these jeggings in particular for work and sometimes for casual wear, and they haven't failed me!

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Kimberly on 7/6/2017 1:45:00 PM
Title: Very comfy, doesn't look like a pair of jeggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Super comfortable, fit like a glove. I do wish there were petite sizes, as they are a little long for the style I wanted.