25% off Leggings + Free Shipping 2 days only - AD25FSH

Customer Reviews



875 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

Cali Bird Simply Stretch Leggings

Rated By: Moki on 1/14/2018 1:44:00 PM
Title: Too small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my second Hue purchase. Bought 1X. Washed before wearing as recommended. Leggings shrank to about a size 10! I can get them on, but they fit like spanx. Avoid if you enjoy breathing.

Flat Knit Sock with Pique Welt 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Sock Monkey on 1/12/2018 8:56:00 PM
Title: Cotton Pick'n Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Excitement abound finding socks that do not contain polyester. Cotton, cotton love me some cotton. These socks are soft and fit like a dream.

Thin Wale Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Dots on 1/12/2018 6:39:00 PM
Title: Favorite leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best corduroy leggings

Thin Wale Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Cara on 1/12/2018 5:18:00 PM
Title: Great fit, ankle part is a little loose.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This are a great pair of leggings and they are good quality.

Cropped Treggings with Back Slit

Rated By: Anbe on 1/11/2018 6:29:00 PM
Title: Super love them


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way treggings fit and look. The fabric is crease less,
I’ve washed them at least 20 times ((the ones i bought last year) and they always look brand new. I have five pairs of t
Treggings. Guess that tells yo how much i like them.

Ultra Skimmer with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Asphalia on 1/11/2018 3:01:00 PM
Title: Really fitting but a bit fragile


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leggings fit really well, the waistband is robust and thick. Doesn't fall off! But the material is a bit fragile, I have tiny holes now.
Hardly warm enough to be worn alone during winter, but with other pants it's perfect!

Wide Waistband Piped Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Laurel on 1/10/2018 9:59:00 PM
Title: My favorite leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are my favorite leggings I own - as mentioned in other reviews, they are not really 'professional,' but as far as your standard black legging goes, these are my #1. I like that skimmers are a little shorter so they can be worn with ankle booties. Wide waistband makes them really comfortable & flattering.

Super Opaque Footless Tights

Rated By: B in Texas on 1/8/2018 9:36:00 AM
Title: footless tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought my first pair of footless tights 2 years ago and have been looking for more since. I was disappointed that the online description did not mention they were control top...which I detest so won't wear them like the first pair I bought. Which there were color options, as well as more color options in the regular tights.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Lake Sherwood on 1/6/2018 6:40:00 PM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the material -- very soft and comfortable! Also, a nice weight.

HUE Cotton Body Socks

Rated By: Jane Doe on 1/6/2018 3:12:00 PM
Title: great quality socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are of excellent quality and fit perfect. Very pleased with them.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: LH on 1/5/2018 5:08:00 PM
Title:


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the looks, the quality and fit of Hue leggings. I am 5'2" 112 pounds and the small fits well.

Super Soft Plush Knee Sock

Rated By: jb on 1/5/2018 9:39:00 AM
Title: Perfect for a cold winter


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are plush, as advertised, feel very comfortable. Something you want to wear when it's so cold outside

Crushed Velvet Leggings

Rated By: sirronyram on 1/4/2018 8:03:00 PM
Title: Comfy and stylish fall/winter leggins


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these leggings and have been living in them since purchasing. I'm 5'6'' and 140 lbs and bought large because I hate my leggings to be too tight, but kind of wish I'd bought the medium as they are a little baggy. I still love them though. I bought the brown and they are rich.

Cable Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ojala on 1/4/2018 7:14:00 PM
Title: Soft and Cool Texture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like the texture/pattern of these tights a lot!

HUE High Waist Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ojala on 1/4/2018 7:13:00 PM
Title: Soft & Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Tights were so comfortable I wore them the whole day and almost didn't notice they were there!

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Ojala on 1/4/2018 7:12:00 PM
Title: soft & comfortable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights were super soft and great for all-day wear

Thin Wale Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: KDHK on 1/3/2018 7:16:00 AM
Title: First Time Wearing Hue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first try with Hue and they are FANTASTIC!!

Leatherette Leggings

Rated By: Benit on 1/1/2018 10:35:00 PM
Title: Leather leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Benit Be

Material is very stretchy. Feel like a glove on my skin.


HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Sherman on 1/1/2018 6:25:00 PM
Title: Great opaque tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought the opaque tights several times for the colder weather months. I even got the for my 80 yr. old mother who loves them!

Washed Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Jeanette on 1/1/2018 12:00:00 AM
Title: Best yet


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have many leggings from hue but I think these are my favorites. They are super soft, not to heavy, good for year round weather. The wide waist band keeps them from sliding down. I like to order up a size cause I like my leggings a little loose. I'm 5"8 , usually wear size 10 to 12 in pants. The xl fits just right. Please make these in more colors, dark and light gray mb. These in a Capri style would be great.

Gala Floral Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Sami on 12/31/2017 4:49:00 AM
Title: Great fitting


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fabric, fitting, length and "high" waist

Solid Velour Pajama Set

Rated By: on 12/30/2017 10:07:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It was too big doesn't fit me well... I will return it

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: jd on 12/30/2017 7:13:00 AM
Title: Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these for my daughter in law for Christmas and she loves them. First time buying from here and will return

Classic Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Suze on 12/29/2017 4:51:00 PM
Title: The only liners I’ll wear!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fabric, no slipping, no bunching, no tight elastic. After wearing these once I threw away all my other liners even those new in the package. Hue flat edge liners are the only ones I want!

Diamond Geo Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 12/29/2017 12:17:00 PM
Title: Had to have 'em


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I saw a model wearing the red geo tights on the web site before they came up for sale. I just had to have them and was glad they showed up. They have a 3D look that looks like your wearing a coarse red fishnet over semi-opaque black tights. Great style and so versatile.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 12/29/2017 12:12:00 PM
Title: Bought for the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have purchased these tights in a variety of colors and patterns and have always found the fit great. If anything, the non-control top tights are more generous in the hips and waist than I like, but not uncomfortably so. I recently bought these because of the "nutmeg" color. I love browns. This was a little more reddish than I had hoped but still a workable color with my outfits.

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 12/29/2017 11:51:00 AM
Title: I bought these exclusively for the color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When I saw the color "twig", I had to buy these tights. It is very hard to find tan-colored tights. I'm completely satisfied with the color and have no problems with the fit of Hue tights.

Brushed Seamless Legging

Rated By: CeCe on 12/28/2017 11:44:00 PM
Title: Great Fit, Nice and Long!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice well made leggings, nice long fit beautiful gray color, very warm and cozy

HUE Chunky Legwarmer

Rated By: Winky on 12/28/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Cute leg warmers


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love hue leg warmers! High quality and stylish. Keeps legs snug and warm in wintertime. These come in different colors.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Lynn on 12/28/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the way these hue leggings fit. They are nice and warm. They are not to thick and not too thin. They are very comfortable to wear.

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: Crazegirl on 12/28/2017 10:52:00 AM
Title: Good quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I don't recommend these knee highs they either fell down or were too tight around be the calves

Denim Cropped Wide Leg Legging

Rated By: Carly on 12/28/2017 4:08:00 AM
Title: Love them!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Really cool and very comfortable

Juliet Floral Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Carly on 12/28/2017 4:05:00 AM
Title: Beautiful velours but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love velours but waistband too tight

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Shayrone on 12/26/2017 12:19:00 PM
Title: Sexy French Lace Black Hose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love that HUE continues to make panty hose. I think I am close to the last hold out on wearing them, but LOVE THEM. Love Hue. These Sexy French Lace hose last through many washings with limited snags. They look so sexy. Even if anyone else sees you in them, you KNOW you 'got it' wearing these.Flattering to me even with an extra 10-15 pounds. LOVE THESE. LOVE HUE

Flat-tering Fit Opaque Footless Tights

Rated By: Shayrone on 12/26/2017 12:16:00 PM
Title: Footless Tights - lovely, stylish, good quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love HUE. Love the tights, footless and otherwise. They last long through many washings. Footless are COMFY. Can wear at ankle or around heel. Lovely. Love the colors, the quality. Other places I have shopped the products smell moldy. NEVER NEVER NEVER has that happened with HUE products. I cannot believe I had not found them before. Wish you would sell them in more places. Now I shop ONLINE. Orders come quickly and are always what I ordered. A quality company and product.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Shayrone on 12/26/2017 12:13:00 PM
Title: Hue Tights - the Best!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue tights are great quality. Thick enough for warmth. I wear them with skirts and pants for style and warmth. Add wool socks (thin) pair with my boots and I am toasty warm and very stylish!

HUE StyleTech Heat Temp Tights

Rated By: By His Grace on 12/25/2017 6:12:00 PM
Title: Plus size tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the heated tights, they were excellent, would order them again.

Ruffled Luster Sock

Rated By: akd1953 on 12/25/2017 8:44:00 AM
Title: Great Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I trust the brand Hue so I mostly purchase their socks. The socks are nice feeling, wearing and last a long time. I recommend this brand if you wear socks.

Distressed Denim Moto Skimmer

Rated By: Maria on 12/23/2017 6:20:00 PM
Title: Perfect pant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jeggings bc I always have trouble finding jeans that fit and don’t sag and these are great! They don’t sag and are tight fitting in the legs which is exactly what I wanted.

Satin Tights

Rated By: Zoë on 12/23/2017 7:21:00 AM
Title: Love the sayin finish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very nice tights. I'm just in between sizes because of having a butt and I'm glad I went with the size up as these do not stretch as much as the opaque and super opaque tights. I love the satin finish though which keeps my skirts from sticking to them. Got them in burgundy (which is more on the purple side) and black. I wish they came in a few more colors!

Tweed Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Susan on 12/22/2017 8:28:00 PM
Title: Adorable!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tweed skimmers are adorable. I am buying two pairs. They run a little large so buy one size smaller. You will love them. My salesperson Elisha was very helpful and so nice to work with.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Caren on 12/22/2017 7:30:00 PM
Title: I love Hue Leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first found Hue Leggings at a Belk Dept. I love to wear longer shirts and need skinnier jeans to balance them out. I started ordering them online several months ago when I couldn't find them available at a store. They are great for all occasions and I love the feel and available colors. Thanks for a product that is perfect for me!

Micro Cotton Tights

Rated By: VFNYC on 12/22/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Cotton at low cost


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought half a dozen of these tights on sale. Great value!

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Mindy on 12/22/2017 12:19:00 PM
Title: Perfection


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love love love these jeggings. They fit perfectly!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Juli on 12/22/2017 6:25:00 AM
Title: Love these leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear a medium, but ordered a large, perfect. I would order again.

Ripped Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Ritzy on 12/20/2017 9:56:00 PM
Title: Fit has been more consistant lately. Which is an improvement.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the ripped knee! And sometimes the "curvy" fit.

HUE StyleTech Heat Temp Tights

Rated By: Xtina on 12/19/2017 7:16:00 PM
Title: Excellent quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these tights! They keep my legs warm and they don't slip down my waist at all!

HUE Classic Rib Tights with Control Top

Rated By: xlsm on 12/18/2017 6:46:00 PM
Title: Just what I needed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice thick tights, perfect for cool days with dresses and cardigans. The only place I could find opaque navy tights for a reasonable price. I would order tights from here again in a heartbeat!

HUE Super Opaque Tights

Rated By: ErieGirl on 12/18/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Awesome Shopping Experience


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I searched every brick and mortar store in my Pittsburgh suburb, but couldn't find navy blue tights. Past Hue products that I've purchased were always of good quality, so I checked the Hue website. Not only did you have navy blue - it was the perfect shade of blue, didn't look black, didn't look neon, just perfect - but my shipment arrived really quickly. Thanks, Hue!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Beachmomma on 12/17/2017 7:24:00 PM
Title: SIMPLY AMAZING LEGGINGS!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Just received my second pair of these leggings! Awesome fit and true to length for a petite! They are now my favorites! I have several pairs of Hue leggings! I wouldn’t buy another brand!

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: Lazygirl on 12/16/2017 6:38:00 PM
Title: Best kneesock ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Warm and comfortable, not binding at the knee. The best knee sock on the market and reasonably priced.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Beachmomma on 12/16/2017 6:27:00 PM
Title: THIS LEGGING IS A KEEPER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit of this legging and the material is fantastic! This legging does not bag at all! It is definitely a slim fit! I will absolutely buy another!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: mariah on 12/16/2017 9:29:00 AM
Title: excellent quality and fit. I usually wear xl. These fit perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
yes

HUE Perfectly Bare Slingback Liners

Rated By: Laurli on 12/14/2017 6:43:00 AM
Title: Perfect!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderful for my fashion flats. I wear them with skirts to work or jeans.

HUE No Band Knee Hi

Rated By: Happy camper on 12/13/2017 10:05:00 PM
Title: Love these!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So glad hue still makes these. I bought them at Macy’s last year but they don’t show them online this year. I have a small fiber neuropathy and these are one of the only knee high socks I can comfortably wear. They bind at the top but still stay up.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: PDXCrissy on 12/13/2017 1:13:00 AM
Title: Great cotton leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Exactly what I was looking for. Great breathable material, not see-thru. Fit as expected (Large, for weight 175lbs). Highly recommend.

HUE Cotton Body Socks

Rated By: Frk on 12/12/2017 6:30:00 PM
Title: Small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They seem to be running smaller than pairs that I already have.

Microsuede Legging

Rated By: sshar on 12/10/2017 11:42:00 AM
Title: Classy and well made!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Classy suede leggings that look great with my casual tunics and also dressy sweaters. Quality fabric. Very well made.

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: Poppie on 12/9/2017 11:04:00 AM
Title: Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice for summer. Fit well and a good length.

Dot Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Poppie on 12/9/2017 10:55:00 AM
Title: Love, love, love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit well. Looser than the denim leggings, and very attractive.

HUE Opaque Control Top Tights

Rated By: JET on 12/8/2017 7:09:00 PM
Title: Disappointed in Tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been ordering tights from Hue for some time and have been happy with the quality until my last order. Some of them ran or had small holes in the feet on the first or second time I wore them. The fabric quality was inferior.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Vickie on 12/7/2017 11:53:00 PM
Title: Love HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am happy with every aspect of ordering my HUE skinny pants & I received them in just a few days.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Robbie on 12/7/2017 9:09:00 PM
Title: Awesome Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've gotten these for at least 5 years and won't buy any others.

Floral Embroidery Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sue on 12/7/2017 8:09:00 PM
Title: Floral Embroidery Denim


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love Hue leggings - bought these for an Xmas gift for friend who fell in love with mine this summer.

Cable Boot Socks

Rated By: Vidal on 12/6/2017 6:55:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is amazing would recommend this

Microsuede Legging

Rated By: Tink95 on 12/6/2017 6:35:00 PM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit…the fabric…the comfort of these leggings. Wear them quite often!

Opaque Knee Hi 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Clau on 12/4/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: Good product for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of this item is great especially considering the low price. I Would love a slightly thicker option

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Clau on 12/4/2017 9:02:00 PM
Title: Great product for the price


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality of this item is really great especially considering the low price. I have a feeling I will be getting some more!

HUE Super Opaque Tights

Rated By: Tall gal on 12/4/2017 12:35:00 PM
Title: Perfect tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights have it all! They are the perfect opaque-ness, they are not too tight at the waist band, they don't sag anywhere and they are long enough for my legs!

Thin Wale Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Hip Senior on 12/2/2017 7:13:00 PM
Title: Leggings to live in!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great shade, cozy fit

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Ancilla12 on 12/2/2017 7:10:00 AM
Title: Comfy leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Soft and comfy! Size is perfect around my waist and hips although I wish it were tighter around my legs. Looks good overall and I’m happy with my purchase.

Moto Leatherette Skimmer

Rated By: Sim on 12/1/2017 9:07:00 PM
Title: Leatherette Motor


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have not worn it yet but the material is a lot thinner than the 5 leatherettes I OWN, SO WE WILL SEE.....

Crushed Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Sim on 12/1/2017 9:04:00 PM
Title: Awesome color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great purple, great fit!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: LI DIVA on 12/1/2017 12:45:00 PM
Title: SUPER!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i JUST LOVE THE DENIM LEGGINGS THAT i GOT. THEY ARE THE PERFECT FIT; AND COLOR. THEY ARE SO COMFORTABLE THAT I DON'T BUY ANOTHER BRAND. THE ONLY TIME DON'T WEAR THEM IS WHEN I'M WEARING A DRESS; AND SOMETIMES THEN TOO! I JUST LOVE THEM!

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Ali on 11/30/2017 9:35:00 PM
Title: These are the best tights!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These HUE tights are the BEST!!!! I've been wearing them for about 7-8 years. They are so comfortable that at the end of a long day, sometimes I don't even want to take them off!!!! I've recommended these to several friends and relatives and they love them too!

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: Espie on 11/30/2017 7:57:00 PM
Title: It feels like a second skin!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
You will love wearing them every day.

Wide Waistband Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Maryanne on 11/30/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: HUE products offer high quality and fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Product offers a variety of styles and materials - highly recommend

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: IN on 11/30/2017 8:36:00 AM
Title: Do waste your money


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They will not stay up. I spent the day pulling them up.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: JP on 11/29/2017 7:08:00 PM
Title: I'm obsessed with these pants.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have such a hard time shopping for pants because i have wide hips, a big butt, and i'm short! and when i do finally find a pair that fits, they're usually not very comfortable--they're too tight on top, or i end up chaffing. these are flattering AND comfortable. they might as well be pajamas for how comfortable they are. they're flattering because they're tight enough that they kind of suck everything in, but since they're stretchy jegging material, they don't feel constricting. i have two pairs of these and want to buy two more so i can wear them literally everyday. i will say that for some reason the black denim fits me way better than the blue denim. not sure why that is--but the material of the blue denim seems to be less soft and stretchy and fits too loosely. also, i suggest buying more than one pair of the black super smooth pants--i started to get small holes in the upper thighs since i was wearing one pair like all the time.

Washed Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Jeanette on 11/27/2017 9:22:00 PM
Title: Best ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are really soft and comfortable. Love the wide waist band. I am 5'8 and usually wear size 10 or 12 and xl fit perfect.

Microsuede Blocked Denim Curvy Leggings

Rated By: Debbie on 11/27/2017 6:21:00 PM
Title: Great jeans


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The little suede touches give these jeans the ability to work for casual or dressy affairs

Tweed Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Nan on 11/27/2017 6:14:00 PM
Title: loved the way they look BUT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am always a medium and the Hue pants fit me great - I was so disappointed these cute brown pants were just too big all over on me - I have to send them back! FYI I am 129 lbs and 5" 1" tall

Wide Waistband Piped Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Melissa on 11/27/2017 2:13:00 PM
Title: Not what it seems


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This product was not nearly as high quality as it appears in the picture. Given the outfit the model is wearing, it appears like something appropriate to wear professionally. However, the material feels like t-shirt cotton and is definitely not suitable for a professional atmosphere. Displeased.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: BarcelonaCathy on 11/26/2017 10:21:00 AM
Title: My Third One!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've been wearing a body suit for twenty years and this is my favorite one yet. It's comfortable & supportive. Also, it keeps my necklines modest because it has the effect of wearing a camisole under my low cut t-shirts. But, the best thing is that, finally, my longer strand of pearls hangs straight! An unexpected bonus, for sure!

Juliet Floral Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Sue on 11/24/2017 6:19:00 PM
Title: Velvet floral leggings are beautiful, modest sheen, subtle floral print


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
High quality fabric and construction, maintains shape and flattering fit, recommend product

Moto Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Monette on 11/24/2017 10:22:00 AM
Title: Not a Good Choice


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The crotch is not cut for a woman's body! It has so much extra room that it looks to be filled by a man.

Supersoft Ribbed Boot Sock

Rated By: Mel12345 on 11/23/2017 9:05:00 PM
Title: Lousy quality control


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
One sock is white with horizontal beige dashes. The other is white with vertical beige stripes. They look really stupid together. But they are really soft.

Classic Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Alice on 11/22/2017 12:30:00 PM
Title: Great products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Stay in place - are very comfortable and durable. I have them all and use them for flats of all kinds...shipping was quite long - so plan ahead if you purchase on line. WORTHY PURCHASE and you will love them.

HUE So Sexy Backseam Control Top Pantyhose

Rated By: Luisa on 11/22/2017 6:44:00 AM
Title: Very Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked the back seam pantyhose! The "seam" itself is very light and subtle. I found that after a few hours the hose began to droop and I felt like I had to keep pulling them up. Other than that, good product.

Flat-tering Fit Sheer Tights

Rated By: Lucy on 11/17/2017 1:39:00 PM
Title: Very comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Wonderfully comfortable waistband - does not dig in & can easily be worn all day. Like most tights, the fabric is delicate and prone too snags, but not unreasonably so.

Ribbed Knee Sock

Rated By: S on 11/16/2017 6:34:00 AM
Title: The best socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fabric....comfortable and durable

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Erma on 11/15/2017 6:41:00 PM
Title: Denim leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and still fit great after washing! Recommend for slim figure.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: ChristinaInTights on 11/14/2017 1:48:00 AM
Title: Great Colors, Great Super Comfortable Fit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have been wearing your opaque control top tights for nearly 20 years now. The fit and quality is very amazing! I love the colors too! I regularly wear your tights with my shorts, skirts, and dresses! My legs also look and feel amazing in them! Don't ever stop making them!

Ribbed Boot Socks

Rated By: Frannie on 11/13/2017 7:26:00 AM
Title: Excellent Product, Fantastic Customer Service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
In recent years it has become very difficult to find traditional black crew socks, so I was delighted find Hue's boot sock. Miranda in customer service was a huge help and is an exceptional employee.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: 1dkramer on 11/11/2017 6:28:00 AM
Title: Great product and fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
If your looking for the prefect fix then is is the line for you. Unlike other leggings for people with a little heavier leg the Hue line keeps everything in place and looking good. I will continue to purchase them and long as they don’t change. You always look your best in there leggings and there not just for young ladies.

HUE Lace Perfect Edge Liner

Rated By: Elizabeth on 11/10/2017 3:55:00 PM
Title: Won't stay on my foot


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love my lace liners except this last pair. I wear a lot of Hue products. One of the liners fit and the other one slips on my foot. I can't wear them! It is like the elastic is too loose. Very sad and disappointed customer.

Denim Cropped Wide Leg Legging

Rated By: Purple on 11/9/2017 9:39:00 AM
Title: Finally! A pair of denim leggings that aren't for super skinny legs!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Finally! A pair of denim leggings that aren't for super skinny legs!

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Shawn on 11/9/2017 6:45:00 AM
Title: Nice Tights, Great Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable tights in nice deep shade. Adds a little pop.

Microsuede Blocked Denim Curvy Leggings

Rated By: debbiechisi on 11/7/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: love it very comfortable, fit very well i like it


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
great product .love it highly recommended

Microsuede Legging

Rated By: Tink on 11/7/2017 10:07:00 AM
Title: Excellent!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the fit…the fabric…and the comfort. Detailing on the back pockets is quite wonderful. I'm ordering another pair because these will definitely be a favorite!