Customer Reviews



555 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Em on 12/8/2016 8:21:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these!! They wash well and fit great!!

Tweed Sweater Leggings

Rated By: Shar on 12/8/2016 11:55:00 AM
Title: Knit Leggings are Awesome


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants were so cute in the picture I couldn't resist them. Wow are they comfortable! Feels like I'm wearing pajamas all day but they look classy! I get nonstop compliments on them when I wear them. Also I like that they are plenty roomy in the tummy area, they are not low-rise.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tera on 12/7/2016 10:08:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and I will purchase more

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tera on 12/7/2016 10:07:00 PM
Title: Perfect


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect fit, can't wait to try on the other colors I bought

Solid Shell with Flounce

Rated By: Lee on 12/7/2016 6:23:00 PM
Title: Ruffled Sleep Top


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This top is very cute and comfortable. I wish it was just a little bit bigger but overall it's a great top.

Midnight Cocktail Sleep Capri

Rated By: Lee on 12/7/2016 6:21:00 PM
Title: Capri Sleep Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are soft and the length is great for me--I'm 5'1. And the pattern is really cute.

Dream Diary Henley Sleep Shirt

Rated By: Chicken Little on 12/7/2016 11:36:00 AM
Title: Really cute nightshirt


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleased with this purchase (my first) from HUE. It's a gift for a hip 82 year old, and I know she's going to love it. I'll definitely be checking out your website in the future.

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: go on 12/6/2016 7:32:00 AM
Title: returned product too small


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Returned the product. Too small. I asked for a refund. Instead sent me two pair of tights. At first I was upset, but the tights fit nicely.

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: pnstlinda on 12/5/2016 6:48:00 PM
Title: outstanding fit and quality.. have bought several pairs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Outstanding fit- bought several pair and love the fit.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Dawn on 12/3/2016 8:06:00 AM
Title: Need the caramel Color opaque Control top tights.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordered 2 pair of your caramel colored opaque tights online then found them on your site and ordered them. Love the color work for a major department store. Went and spoke to my store manager to ask to order more. Still have not gotten this color in went to other Department Stores who carry Hue and they do not have any either. If you work in retail the stores are cold and these could be worn year round. They are tan in color and are amazing. Would have sold at least 50 pairs to my clients had they been available.

Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Rowermom on 12/2/2016 6:28:00 PM
Title: Cheap fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was so disappointed in these "velvet" leggings. The fabric is flimsy and does not look black, The flimsy fabric reflects as grey.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Dete on 12/1/2016 6:19:00 PM
Title: LOVE these leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I found these leggings at Macy's about 2 years ago. I LOVE THEM! I am slim /petite, and have a small waist. Was always hard to find pants that would fit me well.

Metallic Ribbed Tights

Rated By: tightslover on 12/1/2016 9:36:00 AM
Title: tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was disappointed in these. Front seam started pulling after a few hours of wear. Max weight on these M/L is 200 pounds, below my weight. Thought these would last but the front seam is too weak. My hips are average, I am 185 pounds. Thighs are average but these will not last. That's why I rated them at 3 stars.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: JO JO on 11/29/2016 7:24:00 PM
Title: Perfect in every way


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The quality and fit were superior. I have capris and full length and very satisfied

Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Clarita on 11/28/2016 6:32:00 PM
Title: Great product and I must for Christmas. Bought a black velvet legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The black velvet leggings are great for TX weather because they are light in weight. Again the black has a grey undertone and will match ok with my black black velvet fancy top. I liked them so much that I could not send back and ordered red/wine color. They have not come in yet but they too are a must buy.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Clarita on 11/28/2016 6:24:00 PM
Title: Great product and this is my 10 pairs of Hue Corduroys leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I adore the corduroy black leggings, but it is black with grey overtones which is okay. I was expecting a rich black black to go with a black black top. Hue is my store and definitely would buy again.

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina on 11/25/2016 12:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these hose. I never wear panties under my hosiery but I do like that these have the panty coverage build in. Sexy and soft on my legs and they last longer than the typical hosiery.

Microfleece Leggings

Rated By: Taylor Love on 11/23/2016 6:57:00 AM
Title: Super Soft


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jeggings. Super soft, fit perfectly and got so many compliments!

Opaque Knee Hi 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Bonnie on 11/22/2016 6:33:00 PM
Title: Knee socks don't stay up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These knee socks are comfortable, but they slide down after 10 minutes of walking. I would not recommend them.

HUE Leopard Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 11/18/2016 7:29:00 PM
Title: Nice subtle pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The best thing about these tights is that the leopard pattern isn't too bold. This makes these tights more versatile. I bought the expresso heather. the base weave is very light and close to semi-opaque. The leopard dots are darker and more opaque.

StyleTech Blackout Footless Tights

Rated By: CD on 11/18/2016 7:28:00 AM
Title: New footless Blackout leggins


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please consider to make this product with a control top. Love the blackout but really LOVE control top, I have had many friends say the same thing. LOVE HUE!

HUE Air Cushion No Show 3D Sole 3Pk

Rated By: adw on 11/18/2016 7:24:00 AM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These socks are wonderfully soft, fits well and great quality. I'm visiting this website to purchase additional socks, after my first purchase at Macy's.

Pineapple Luau Sleep Culottes

Rated By: Karen on 11/17/2016 10:36:00 PM
Title: Love hue pajamas.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They are very comfortable and cute. The tops and pants are always well coordinated. Lots to choose from. Cotton is always very easy to wear. Love that they have an elastic waist, but also drawstring for versatility.

HUE Prep Plaid Cotton Leggings

Rated By: catnmause on 11/16/2016 9:09:00 PM
Title: Love, love, love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love Hue leggings. The fit is always perfect and they are so comfortable. I recommend them to all my friends!!

Diamond Texture Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Hubby not happy on 11/16/2016 4:05:00 PM
Title: runs in hose upon opening package and trying on


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these for my wife. Two packs for her outfit that matched. She had them on and I noticed horizontal gaps at the back of the thigh. Her other pair is showing gaps towards the mid calf. Not sure but are these old?

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Debbie on 11/15/2016 7:53:00 PM
Title: AWSOME HUE


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Been wearing hue for 2 YRS now. I'm 66 YRS old, & they look great & feel great. 5"2' 150, the large fits me perfect, love em.
Got about 6 pairs now, many colors. Get some you will love them too !!!!

Botanical Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Maria Gloria on 11/15/2016 7:13:00 PM
Title: Beautiful and it feels great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The size S is much larger than other of your products the same size. I would be a size XS needed, which was not available

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: A. Einar on 11/15/2016 11:18:00 AM
Title: watch the sizing and the quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These were not the same as ones I have always wore, since those were discontinued. (back pockets, metal button in front.)
The sizing is off (too small) and there was a flaw on the right leg. ( line which ran from thigh to ankle.) returned item

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: LYNNE A SHAPIRO on 11/14/2016 11:57:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I HAVE BEEN PURCHASING HUE LEGGINGS FOR A FEW YEARS NOW. FIRST OFF I LOVE THE VARIETY, COLORS, DESIGNS ETC. THEY LAST FOREVER AND ARE A GREAT QUALITY. MANY PEOPLE COMPLIMENT THE SATIN LEGGINGS...I LOVED THEM SO MUCH I ORDERED SEVERAL PAIRS IN DIFFERENT COLORS TO PUT AWAY FOR BACK UP WHEN MY CURRENT ONES ARE NO LONGER IN GREAT SHAPE.THEY ARE GREAT FOR WORK, AN EVENING OUT ETC...WITH THE PROPER TOP AND ACCESSORIES THEY CANNOT BE BEAT....

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: horse'n around on 11/14/2016 7:10:00 PM
Title: Love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best leggings on the market. I wear them riding and to the symphony. They fit like a glove so I have purchased them in many colors and washes. The purchase website is quick and easy. I can't say enough about the HUE brand.

Paisley Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: SAY on 11/14/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: GREAT PRODUCT


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
embona muy bien , una tela suave, se ve sexy, solo que el color es mucho mas gris que negro, en la foto es mas colorido de lo que es en la realidad

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: sunny on 11/14/2016 6:14:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fits well; washes well; good quality...have some several years. they wear and wear!

Shimmer Denim Leggings

Rated By: Tracy on 11/14/2016 12:18:00 AM
Title: Nice leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are a great color. I sized up due to other reviews on other denim leggings. I didn't have to. I'd say they are true to size.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: mcecil on 11/12/2016 2:04:00 PM
Title: Love love love! So comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The leggings run a bit large. I usually wear medium everything (shorts, leggings, shirts etc.), however, the small fits me perfect! Very soft fabric and just thick enough that you can wear neon panties and no one will know the difference! ;)

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Kristina on 11/12/2016 12:33:00 PM
Title: Pretty and Comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am not a regular pantyhose wearer but I like these because they are comfortable and last. I like the panty coverage so I do not need to wear panties under them which increases bulk and lines. Soft, sexy and good control.

Chenille Knee Sock

Rated By: Sunny on 11/11/2016 8:39:00 PM
Title: Very disappointed with the number of pills even after three washes


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very disappointed with the number of pills even after three washes. I don't mean 10 or 15 pills, I mean 100 pills after 3 washes. The first wash had thousands of pills. A real pain in the rear to deal with. Will not buy again.

Jetsetter Sock

Rated By: Poloplayer1 on 11/11/2016 6:31:00 AM
Title: Points Guy 747 Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Geez, I love unique socks and when I saw The Points Guy with the 747 themed socks, I knew I had to grab a pair. I was a little worried that it was one size fits all. But I was surprised by the great fit. The quality so far is great and I've really got to get a few more pair.

Corduroy Leggings

Rated By: Varshae on 11/10/2016 7:46:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are always the best, and yes I would recommend them

Python Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Toni on 11/9/2016 6:52:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Waist could be a little higher. Other than that, good bye.

Windowpane Loafer Skimmer

Rated By: Lisa in Chicago on 11/9/2016 6:40:00 PM
Title: The sizing is way off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I buy a lot of Hue leggings and usually love them - but NOT these. The sizing is way off in both the waist and the length. I'm only 5'2" and the length is halfway to my knees. Disappointing - pick another style!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Q on 11/9/2016 6:30:00 PM
Title: Great Jeggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are so comfortable!! I dress them up or down .... comfortable enough to hang at home beautiful enough to wear out and about!

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: Jenzie on 11/9/2016 3:30:00 PM
Title: I love these tights!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these tights! They are not 100% opaque, but are dark enough to make a statement. They are much harder to get runs in than your average pair of tights as well. Very comfortable, as well.

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: Tarheelmiss on 11/9/2016 11:05:00 AM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am disappointed in these, they will not stay up. I have worn them for a long time with no problem.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Karmin on 11/9/2016 7:26:00 AM
Title: So Many Color Choices


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Have bought HUE tights before and love them but only have a limited choice of colors in my local stores. So glad to be able to buy a variety of colors on-line.

HUE Super Opaque Tights

Rated By: JayJay on 11/8/2016 4:12:00 PM
Title: Great tights for the season


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love Hue Products. Beautiful range of colors and the tights are great and opaque.

Diagonal Rib Tights with Control Top

Rated By: RG on 11/6/2016 4:04:00 PM
Title: Great design but...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Legs are very long. Cabernet = burgundy; Blue = Navy.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: bumblebee123 on 11/5/2016 8:58:00 PM
Title: Please restock!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please please please restock these tights!! I have been searching everywhere for bumble bee tights!!

Topcoat Leggings

Rated By: EXB123 on 11/3/2016 7:49:00 PM
Title: Very Nice!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had previously bought a pair and really loved the style that I bought a couple more in different colors!

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: Renee Robin on 11/3/2016 5:29:00 PM
Title: Natural colored tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time I have ordered tights. Hard to find in natural color so far all is good.

HUE Massaging Sole Knee Sock

Rated By: Dragon on 11/2/2016 9:38:00 PM
Title: Best Socks Ever!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the perfect socks for the working professional who wears high-heeled boots! Don't fall down, super soft and comfy! I wish they came in more colors because I'd literally buy 1 of each. I bought 2 pairs in Arizona and have been looking for these socks ever since and I finally found them! I highly recommend these socks, great quality and a great buy!

HUE Perfectly Bare Slingback Liners

Rated By: Charlotte on 11/2/2016 1:55:00 PM
Title: Exactly what I was looking for


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue products are great quality

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Criquette on 11/2/2016 1:37:00 AM
Title: great legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
fit great good quality easy care , comfortable , just perfect . the floral are harder to find if you missed.....

Quarter Top with Cushion Sport Socks

Rated By: Zeny on 11/1/2016 4:57:00 PM
Title: i was looking for socks with more % of cotton due to my feet sweat a lot...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I recommended this product for many reasons; material, durability, comfortable, and easy to wash. (no bleach)

Simply Skinny Knee Sock

Rated By: Massachusetts Mary on 11/1/2016 3:00:00 PM
Title: Great sock - bad packaging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks are great but they come with a stiff paper wrapper glued on the socks and you can't easily get the glue off. Must be washed before you wear them and I haven't found an easy way to get the stickiness off.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: ForeverSpring on 10/29/2016 10:26:00 AM
Title: Best jeans leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the best fitting jeans leggings around. The rise is high enough on me that it does not cause "muffin top". I weigh 115 lbs., and wear a size 6 in pants. The medium leggings fit perfectly. The length is long on me (of course), so I either roll them up or have them shortened. I machine wash them in cold and dry folded on a rack. Hue - please keep this exact style!

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Fashionista on 10/27/2016 5:24:00 PM
Title: In Love


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are everything--the stitching and slight grayish tint lends a vintage vibe. I have tons of Hue denim leggings, but these are worth getting yet another pair. They have slightly more spandex, which I love, and they're not stiff, as in the twill fabric, but pliable.

Velvet Leggings

Rated By: Fashionista on 10/27/2016 5:18:00 PM
Title: Stellar!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
They fit like a glove yet are forgiving with flex to the fabric. These are not lightweight flimsy 'made for juniors and teens' leggings--they have a beautiful hefty drape and a gorgeous sheen. They fit like a glove yet are forgiving with flex to the fabric.

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: EbonyRose on 10/26/2016 7:47:00 PM
Title: Opaque, soft and comfortable tights - excellent for long-legged women!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was pleasantly surprised by the generous leg length on these opaque tights. Not too heavy, not too thin, they are great for support and for warmth without being oppressive. The opaque knit isn't see through and gave me great coverage - plus they work beautifully with suede or matte material boots and shoes. I'll be ordering more of these as cooler weather continues. I love them!

HUE Luster Control Top Tights

Rated By: nelle on 10/25/2016 7:03:00 PM
Title: Excellent product, excellent service


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I erred placing my order, an error a customer representative fixed for me. The product itself is excellent, and is the only brand of tights I will purchase.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Busy bee on 10/23/2016 1:04:00 PM
Title: Please please restock


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely adore me before you I've read the book and seen the movie and the second Louisa mentioned bumblebee tights I knew I absolutely must have them! I had missed the movie on theaters so I had to wait to see it on DVD or on demand or something and I saw the bumble bee tights and aww I loved them SOO much so when I saw them here I knew I needed to buy them right away but I found out you don't sell them anymore! Please restock them I would really love a pair!

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Sharijene on 10/22/2016 1:25:00 AM
Title: Slimmingand sleak


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very well made and great randy color

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: Sharijene on 10/22/2016 1:22:00 AM
Title: Super chic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Trendy yet great quality

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: ja on 10/20/2016 11:44:00 AM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great product, love the fit and feel of the tights. Wish they came in a footless version.

HUE Original Denim Abstract Foliage Print Leggings

Rated By: JLuv on 10/19/2016 6:05:00 PM
Title: Like em lots!`


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was disappointed when the product I had ordered didn't fit... and then they had run out. SO, I took a chance and got these and I really like them! Gotten a bunch of compliments already.

Opaque Knee Hi 4 Pair Pack

Rated By: Robin Jennifer on 10/19/2016 5:49:00 AM
Title: Knee Hi's Brown


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
When or If I received them being brown I am sure they fit very well. Never had a problem with any of your HUE knee hi's. I really like these, no band mark after wearing them for several hours.

HUE Knotted T-Anklets

Rated By: Robin Jennifer on 10/19/2016 5:44:00 AM
Title: Knot tie Anklet(s)


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these products they fit me like a dream, they are sexy, comfortable , fit great over any type of heel or wearing flats too.

HUE Basic Fishnet Tights

Rated By: Robin Jennifer on 10/19/2016 5:34:00 AM
Title: Hue Basic Fishnet Pantyhose


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
i do like this product, it makes my legs look good, probably go to size 3 next time for sake of comfort.

Matte Opaque Shaping Tights

Rated By: Robin Jennifer on 10/19/2016 5:25:00 AM
Title: Sheer Shaping TIGHTS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
LOVE them comfortable, great fit hug my body, keeps legs warm love the sheerness of the product

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: simwack on 10/18/2016 1:35:00 PM
Title: Fits like a glove


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits great! Really stretchy but still strong material. The colors are more tan/taupe/grey/black and not really brown, but they look great! Got already compliments on it.

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Lynn on 10/13/2016 3:05:00 PM
Title: Great way to shop


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Ordering from the website is so easy and efficient. Instead of going all over town looking for the right item for my specific request, I'm able to call and talk to someone from my home and have it delivered. They never disappoint.

HUE High Waist Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Chrissy on 10/12/2016 11:26:00 AM
Title: High Waisted Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the high waisted ponte leggings! I love them as they come to my waist and are so comfortable! I am at the age where I do not like anything that is below my navel! I hope they offer more high waisted leggings in different styles!

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Sarah on 10/12/2016 8:47:00 AM
Title: Fantastic


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are amazing. They are so comfortable. I always worry about leggings being a bit sheer, especially since my thighs and bottom are bigger and stretch things out a bit more, but these cover everything perfectly. You feel like you are wearing your favorite sweatpants. And they look fantastic. They were a little long at the ankle on me, but not enough to need altered.

HUE Super Opaque Tights

Rated By: Sfkat20 on 10/12/2016 4:24:00 AM
Title: Consistant coverage


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights kept my legs a uniform, MATTE black . No shine, no dark ankles and light thighs. Perfect.

HUE Argyle Knee Sock

Rated By: mum on 10/11/2016 6:51:00 PM
Title: Great argyle socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered these for my golf group for a Scottish day. The socks were a wonderful color and great fit!

HUE Classic Rib Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Redwoodfairy on 10/10/2016 6:23:00 PM
Title: Stays put


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I liked how the fabric felt on my skin and also that it didn't move around and stayed put throughout the whole day.

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: Nana4 on 10/8/2016 1:37:00 PM
Title: Best quality leggings EVER!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am never disappointed with Hue clothing! Their leggings are excellent quality and do not fade from laundering! I am retired and leggings is all I own, now! The ponte legging is your nicer looking item for church and other nicer events!!

HUE Curvy Fit Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Catherine on 10/7/2016 10:13:00 AM
Title: Quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Had to send the size L back and exchange it for XL.
A bit of a hassle because the other legging size L that I ordered with it fit perfectly
I would say they run small.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Clevelane on 10/6/2016 10:47:00 PM
Title: Good cool weather product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These run true to size, nice fabric, a little heavier than others, great for fall-winter.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Alyssa on 10/4/2016 5:13:00 PM
Title: Great colors but runs big!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I am always a medium, but when these pants arrived they were not the stretchy fabric that I thought they would be! More like pants than jeggings.

HUE Simply Skinny Sock with Parris Logo

Rated By: spicezoe on 10/4/2016 9:48:00 AM
Title: Superb Quality


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I ordered the Parris socks and they are awesome quality, way better than I was expecting to be honest. The Parris logo makes them fashion forward and I love repping NZ in a discreet way.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Kay on 10/2/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: Firm, comfortable, and no sagging.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these. The fabric is thick, shaping is firm but not constrictive, and the length is good -- my legs are short but thick proportionately and these went past my ankles and bunched, which I didn't mind. With 4" wedge boots and these, my legs looked downright lengthy! No saggy baggy knees even after a couple hours of sitting at dinner. I've recently lost over 100 lbs and have a lot of skin looseness, and I'm still plus-sized. I was worried about fit, but these were great (I bought the XXL, I wear size 20W). They give me no-jiggle hold and I was able to wear a shorter, more flattering top than I usually could with leggings. My husband thought the fabric felt great.

HUE So Sexy French Lace with Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Net on 9/30/2016 6:59:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The stockings are very comfortable, just sheer enough, pretty & sexy.

HUE Ponte Leggings

Rated By: VC Girl on 9/27/2016 8:28:00 PM
Title: Perfect Ponte


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is my 5th pair of ponte kint leggings. They are the perfect weight and never loose their shape or sag or scrunch up. They launder well and never pill.

Quarter Top with Cushion Sport Socks

Rated By: h2016 on 9/26/2016 10:22:00 AM
Title: wears out too fast


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The bottom of these socks wears out very quickly. They get very thin and holes appear after only wearing them about 10 times.

HUE Ultra Leggings with Wide Waistband

Rated By: Haley on 9/23/2016 9:47:00 PM
Title: Best leggings ever


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Search all over the world for leggings that aren't see-through no matter the size of the person. 510 and a bit on the bigger side these things fit like no other has ever before will be continuously buying these as long as they make a wide band waistband that way they stay up without issue

Etching Plaid PJ Pant Set

Rated By: Ali j on 9/20/2016 7:29:00 PM
Title: Nice pajamas


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I really like these pajamas. I get them at Macys when there is a sale. Good quality. Long lasting.

HUE Seamed Luxe Ponte Skimmer

Rated By: Ginger on 9/20/2016 12:22:00 PM
Title: Website Information Needs Attention


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Why do I have to go to a Nordstrom or Amazon website to find the inseam measurement of these leggings?

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: LI Sophisticate on 9/16/2016 11:16:00 PM
Title: Elegant Couture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These fit and feel absolutely perfect. They look Couture and I can't wait to wear them. I know I will receive many compliments!

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: DonnaMama on 9/15/2016 7:59:00 PM
Title: Order a size larger.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I strongly suggest ordering a size larger than you normally wear.

HUE Microfiber Cushioned Liner

Rated By: Suzy on 9/15/2016 5:21:00 PM
Title: Great for flats or any shoe that is not comfortable


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love the way they feel and they do not show with my flats!

HUE Air Cushion No Show Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Miser on 9/15/2016 3:16:00 PM
Title: Quality product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is an honest company that did not charge me 2 times ofr shipping after I accidentally gave them the wrong address.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Tink0711 on 9/13/2016 8:43:00 AM
Title: Please restock !


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Please restock these tights, I have fallen in love with Me Before You and I must have these tightsssss PLEASEEEEEE RESTOCK!

HUE Satin Jeans Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:47:00 PM
Title: Satin Jeans Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fit nicely. Pleased with these!

HUE Blocked Microsuede Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:42:00 PM
Title: Blocked Microsuede Legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
So comfortable! I was pleasantly surprised. These feel great and fit very nicely!

HUE Leatherette Legging

Rated By: Micheline on 9/10/2016 11:39:00 PM
Title: Leatherette Leggings - Sangria


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fits nicely. A little loose around the knees. Color is a nice, deep red.

HUE Prep Plaid Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Daphne on 9/5/2016 6:35:00 PM
Title: cool plaid


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
more of a purple than the picture showed - love 'em. thin.

HUE So Sexy Toeless Sheer with Lace Control Top

Rated By: Mak on 9/5/2016 11:18:00 AM
Title: Product is just as described


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
HUE So Sexy Toe-less Sheer with Lace Control Top.

These hose are much better than I was expecting. I have been looking for toe-less hose for quite a while and just happened to find this website. Will be buying more at a later date. And YES I would recommend them to my best friend.


HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Kerry on 9/2/2016 6:21:00 AM
Title: so comfy!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have yet to purchase anything from Hue and not be hugely satisfied! Their jean leggings *do* require you to order UP a size. I'm a Med in all my Hues but i have to order L for the jean leggings. I can't wait to wear these with a nice soft sweater this fall!

HUE StyleTech Cool Temp Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Panache on 8/25/2016 6:58:00 PM
Title: Summer weight tights review


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Very nice quality tights. The previous ones I ordered were even thinner but these are fine for summer which is really saying something. Austin, TX is HOT in the summer. The reason they are getting a 4 instead of a 5 star review is that they are really long for me. I have to pull them up without much stretching or they are way too long. They kind of wanted to bunch a little at the ankles by the end of the day. That said, they would fit any normal sized person really well.

HUE Fishnet Control Top Sheer

Rated By: sophia on 8/20/2016 11:39:00 PM
Title: Comfy and stylish


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The tights themselves are well made. I've worn them multiple times out of the house. They have a sturdy tighter weave at the toes, so no issue of your toes sticking out or stretching the holes out. The waist of the tights doesn't go halfway up your torso the way some tights do. They nicely cover the tops of your hip bones, or you can wiggle it down to hide the tights beneath your shorts waistline. The size chart indicates that I buy a size 1-2. I bought a size 2 because I'm not a twig and I figured looser was better than tighter. Turns out, the size 3 felt most comfortable. It depends on where your weight is.
Top