Free Shipping Sitewide Ends Friday

Customer Reviews



660 Reviews Available.
Sort By Goto Page
 

HUE Simply Skinny Sock with Parris Logo

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/25/2017 9:47:00 AM
Title: Slippery Socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The socks are comfortable to wear, but the problem I had with them is that they constantly were slipping off my legs and would bunch up near my feet. I was wearing high heels when I first wore them, I try wearing them with a different heel and see if it could just be my shoes. However, it wasn't fun constantly needing to pull them back up my legs.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again Hue hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in yhis fabric.the fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemed a regular length & they look great) please dont discontinue!

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Carolina girl on 4/24/2017 10:47:00 PM
Title: As Always the best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Once again HUE hits it out of the park. These are just perfect for business into an evening out. The fabric is high quality, soft & washes perfectly. I would love a bootcut again in this fabric. The fit is flattering for almost any shape (I hemmed a regular length & they look great). Please don't discontinue!

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother staming them.HUE anymore. Time to find new.socks. :(

HUE Scalloped Turncuff Sock

Rated By: Janet on 4/24/2017 10:03:00 PM
Title: Not what they used to be


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I've worn these socks for years and have always loved them. They have always been a beautiful cotton fabric beautifully finished. NOT anymore. They fabric is now stiff with thick seams. They don't even bother stamping them HUE anymore. Time to find new socks. :(

Resort Stripe Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:15:00 PM
Title: Great Short


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Saw these and had to have them and I was so pleased I bought 2 pair

Gingham Denim Capri

Rated By: Chooch on 4/24/2017 9:13:00 PM
Title: SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO Cute


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These pants are so cute you will not be sorrry.

HUE Ultra Tummy Shaping Leggings

Rated By: Grace on 4/24/2017 6:44:00 PM
Title: Nice legging, needed to buy one size up


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Bought these in a small (the small HUE cotton legging fits me) but these had to be a size up for me to get them over my thighs/hips
so the medium was good, I'm 5 feet 7.5 inches and 150 lbs.

HUE Air Cushion No Show Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Ottertail walker on 4/24/2017 6:23:00 PM
Title: Great colors!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these in the white for sure and would love to see an 'All grey" option grouping.

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: QTMouse on 4/24/2017 11:28:00 AM
Title: Floral Beauty


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I absolutely love these leggings, this is my first time owning a pair of leggings from Hue, and I am definitely hooked. The price point is not my favorite, but I did snatch these up while they were on sale. I usually wear a size 6 in pants and I ordered the Medium, they fit perfectly. I hope to purchase more as they are very comfortable and attractive leggings.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: GloriaN on 4/22/2017 9:32:00 AM
Title: It works!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
It smooths me all over but I wish that it held my stomach in better. Should I have gotten a smaller size? I love the bra!

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: JMoyer on 4/20/2017 8:33:00 AM
Title: Love these


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these. I wear them 2-3 days a week to work. I love that they have a working back pocket to put your phone in.

HUE Flat Knit Knee Sock

Rated By: samantha on 4/19/2017 8:23:00 PM
Title: Knee socks OK ... the shorter version of socks I like best


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Prefer the shorter version of socks. The knee socks seem just a bit long for me.

Fishnet Stripe Footless Tights

Rated By: Bluejay on 4/18/2017 10:54:00 PM
Title: A great look


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This pair of tights was definitely a different look. I really liked the red stripe which framed the fishnet insert along the outside of the leg. It was a kind of sexy look. I did like the look and received a couple of comments when wearing them with a pair of open side slotted heels. HUE makes the greatest tights and leggings too, as I have many pairs of each.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Enma on 4/18/2017 6:09:00 PM
Title: Great Product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the best product and would recommend it.

HUE Cotton Capri Leggings

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:14:00 AM
Title: ONLY leggings to buy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Since I discovered HUE they are the ONLY ones I will purchase. I have the cotton leggings in every color HUE offers and now am trying to get the capris in every color HUE offers. Not sure if you have tried their denim leggings but they are awesome as well.

Twill Skimmer

Rated By: GW on 4/18/2017 7:07:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
First time I have purchased these and love them, everything about them is just perfect. I only wish that there were more colors in this style to choose from, right now it is limited..

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: GJ on 4/17/2017 6:16:00 PM
Title: LOVE!.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have so many HUE leggings! A friend got me started..I won't try another brand..as I know the fit will be perfect and the quality as well.Love all the florals, ginghams..solids and animal prints!!!!! Thanks HUE!

Essential Denim Capri

Rated By: Raba on 4/15/2017 2:40:00 PM
Title: Loved the fabric


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Fabric is great.. but I am going to have to exchange for a larger size because the waist doesn't give. :( Fits perfectly everywhere else.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Connee on 4/15/2017 11:24:00 AM
Title: Denim HUE leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought denim HUE leggings for the last few years at Macy's but for the last several months they have not carried them. I ordered 2 pair last winter from Macy's and although I ordered the size I normally wear apparently because they were black instead of the blue denim the size was way too small and I could not return them because I had already washed them. Recently I ordered a pair from HUE directly and ordered the next bigger size in black and this time they are too big and not the heavier denim that I usually buy. I guess it was a bad idea to order online without trying them on but they have been my favorite and can no longer find them in my area. :(

P To The Alm Sleep Bermuda

Rated By: teamarie on 4/15/2017 8:18:00 AM
Title: Awesome comfort


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the NO DRAWSTRING feature! Feels so sleek and makes me feel more slender since there is no drawstring protruding, just comfortable wide elastic. Nothing picks or itches. It's just a winner in my book.

Cropped Flare

Rated By: Shopping Girl on 4/14/2017 6:28:00 AM
Title: Great Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great for work and for casual days. I usually get small but ordered medium so fit more like pants and not leggings. It was not too loose in the hip because of elastic waistband. This Capri has stretch and provide a slim look. If you like this pants, I suggest cropped treggings as well sizing up for the look of trousers.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Didi on 4/11/2017 6:08:00 PM
Title: Wonderful product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was able to use this product several days during a large professional conference. Fits very well and easy to care for.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: K on 4/11/2017 7:51:00 AM
Title: Skimmer perfect for spring/summer


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love the skimmer because of the belt loops and the length is perfect for warm weather sandals.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Robin on 4/9/2017 8:01:00 AM
Title: Love HUE!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Only leggings I wear.

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: TribeEnglish on 4/7/2017 10:18:00 PM
Title: Much too snug in the crotch.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have just discovered HUE Leggings and the curvy fit denims in medium are a perfect fit. I did not think there would be that much difference between curvy fit and regular mediums but there is. These are too snug especially in the crotch. I am quite fit, not heavy, so while I will continue to buy the denims, I am extremely disappointed that HUE does not make more curvy fit styles. Would love to see a khaki denim in curvy sizes.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Micheline on 4/7/2017 8:59:00 AM
Title: These will hold you together!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings were a little bit more constrictive than I had hoped. Great for shaping but the material was on the thicker side. I could go either way with these but leaning towards something more comfortable. The Navy was very dark - practically black!

HUE Twill Leggings

Rated By: Micheline on 4/7/2017 8:55:00 AM
Title: Comfortable leggings!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These leggings are my go-to leggings. I got them in this new color and was pleasantly surprised. I wore them right away!

Rose Twill Leggings

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:30:00 AM
Title: Super cute leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are adorable!! I get compliments every time I wear them. The pattern is a soft pretty floral, not super bright but colorful. These elevate an old sweatshirt to outfit status intantly. Perfect with Keds or Chucks. Adorable with ballet flats. Calves are tight enough to easily tuck into knee-high boots. The warm floral pattern softens an otherwise all-black outfit with just the right feminine touch. Love these leggings.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Solids)

Rated By: Happy Mom of 3 on 4/7/2017 6:22:00 AM
Title: My new go to


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I'm on the shorter side and these are just ankle length on me. Very fitted but dressier looking than average leggings. Fabric is substantial enough to smooth over me without revealing too much. Very comfortable to wear all day - no riding up, no pinching at the waist. Calves are fitted enough to slide into knee-high boots but length makes them equally cute with flats. Color is blackest black & goes with everything. Have a few pairs now in this cut & wear them daily.

HUE Luster Brocade Sock

Rated By: thelisaz on 4/6/2017 4:11:00 PM
Title: The most fashionable socks!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these jacquard socks. Plain flat knit socks are so mundane to me. I like to kick a regular everyday item up a notch. These have a beautiful sheen and a visually pleasing pattern.
I have red, white, ivory, black, denim blue. The blue is awesome with jeans. The others I wear with flats and pants or leggings so they can been seen. It adds an element of interest to the outfit, whether it's jeans and a shirt or leggings and a velvet top for a Christmas party.I bought a bunch at Nordstrom last year. I had to check out HUE to see if they still had some and they did, so I bought more. They are a staple.

Cable Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Lisa on 4/6/2017 4:01:00 PM
Title: Love these tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love wearing tights with ballet flats or boots and a casual dress. These are off white with a pattern. I panic if I don't have 1 or 2 backup pairs.They are not too busy. Be careful not pull them up too hard or they will rip in the seam gusset area.

Little Black Treggings

Rated By: Kbink on 4/6/2017 9:53:00 AM
Title: The very best go to work pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are stylish and comfortable and easy care. What more can you ask for?

Variegated Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Daffi on 4/2/2017 10:10:00 AM
Title: Unique rib pattern


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Comfortable with a terrific fit. The weave is like a very fine mesh with randomly spaced vertical ribs around the legs. The panty is satiny, like many Hue control tops. I bought the sycamore color. It's close to a teal.

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: DaFFi on 4/2/2017 10:03:00 AM
Title: I liked the sheer shaping better than the opaque shaping


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are semi-sheer using a 25 denier yarn. They offer light graduated support in the legs. They have a shaper panty that designed to sculpt by applying less compression on the buttocks. As with all Hue tights, there is no tag but these tights have a distinct front and back. You have to look at the panty closely to make sure you're putting them on right. The back has a sort-of thong look in the weave. The panty has a rather coarse weave overall while the legs are nice and smooth. I liked these better than the similar opaque shaping tights because I could feel the graduated compression on my legs.

HUE Sheer Tights with Control Top

Rated By: DaFFi on 4/2/2017 9:57:00 AM
Title: Fantastic feel


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are awesome light opaque tights that use a 30 denier yarn. They are incredibly smooth and soft. They provide a hint of sheerness that make them a nice complement to HUE's standard opaque and super opaque tight offerings.Currently only available in standard pantyhose colors of black and natural, I hope HUE makes this product part of their standard line up and offers them in fashion colors like they do the opaque and super opaque styles.

HUE Bumble Bee Tights

Rated By: Kahns on 4/1/2017 7:12:00 PM
Title: No longer available


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wanted to buy these as a birthday present, but they are no longer available.. Please restock them!

Essential Denim Boyfriend Short

Rated By: Chooch on 3/31/2017 10:12:00 PM
Title: White is Right


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The white shorts are really white and will go with ALL my tops for summer. These are a must

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Twiggy on 3/31/2017 7:39:00 PM
Title: Disappointed


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I Love HUE Leggings. I buy a lot of HUE Fashion. I Love the Leggings and Love the Jean style leggings. However this pair doesn't fit right. I love jeggings cause they conform and fit my frame. No hips no thighs. These were made for others with an hour glass figure. Not me. They look nothing like the photo or the description. I ordered these cause they were the ripped. They looked so cute. The waist band is different. Wide and gathered like some women wear. I don't care for it at all. Yes I am very dissatisfied in these. I should of returned. They were not on sale and 50 dollars later I can't return them. Thxs. I still like HUE.

Furry Bootie

Rated By: Lee on 3/31/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: love the slippers,they are perfect,i do not want to take them off


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love anything that HUE makes. The product is well made, and I would highly recommend it.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: Micha on 3/31/2017 9:35:00 AM
Title: Great product but color is NO WAY close to what is shown on website


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I purchased the HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits Color=Graphite Heather;Size. The quality and fit are really nice. However, I wanted a light gray pair (shown on the website) of leggings and the color I got a dark gray pair. I didn't want to pay the shipping to send them back so they will probably just sit in my closet until I donate them.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Livermagoo on 3/31/2017 9:16:00 AM
Title: Great no show legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Leggings are great quality. I have washed and dried several times. Has held up great and still not see-through. Highly recommend

HUE Sheer Anklet

Rated By: Senora on 3/29/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Perfect Invisible "Sock" for Every Day


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I just needed a little something for my jean outfits so my bare feet wouldn't stick to my shoes. These anklets are better than knee-his because they don't drag on the calf area of my fitted jeans. Better yet, the cuff area of the anklets is minimal so they don't call attention if the jeans ride up as when I am seated in a chair. They are well made so they last a while, and when I rinse them out at night they dry virtually overnight. LOVE THEM!!

Ikat Cotton Capri

Rated By: Lindak on 3/28/2017 8:34:00 PM
Title: Great capri


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wore these on a 17 hour flight, they were very comfortable, and looked great on arrival. Washed them in the hotel sink, & wore them back home again.

Versailles Twill Leggings

Rated By: Lindak on 3/28/2017 8:31:00 PM
Title: Cute pants!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
A very cute print, soft blues & greens. Soft fabric & a good fit!

HUE Essential Solutions Clear Control Sheer

Rated By: Cutie on 3/28/2017 11:46:00 AM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the most comfortable pair of pantyhose I have bought. The control top does not stand out and the sheerness of the legs is absolutely amazing. Overall a great addition to my hosiery drawer.

HUE Leatherette Trim Luxe Ponte Pant

Rated By: Auburn on 3/28/2017 5:46:00 AM
Title: Highly satisfied


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The HUE line has never disappointed me in the past and continues to improve the quality and style as the time change I wouldn't wear any other legging !

HUE Animal Denim Leggings

Rated By: fashionblogger on 3/24/2017 10:06:00 AM
Title: Dressy Leopard Pant


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Pant can be casual or dressy. Pair with a white or black tunic for a sharp look. Looks great with a tall boot or high heel.

Pique Leggings

Rated By: fashionblogger on 3/24/2017 9:59:00 AM
Title: Great White Pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great white pant for work. Pairs well with black heels and a black top.

Floral Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: M.C on 3/24/2017 6:15:00 AM
Title: Fantastic products


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I first started loving HUE when I visited a store inside Penn Station. Whenever I would go to NYC, I would shop there. Then I realized I didn't have to wait! I found HUE's website. I've gone a little crazy. I am not a small woman. The larges have all fit me well. BUT I discovered they have some "curvy fit". These are game changers for me. I have not comfortably worn jeans until they came out with a curvy fit denim. They make me feel good. I just pair them with something like a tunic. Every product has been awesome for me!

HUE Luxe Chunky Rib Sweater Tights

Rated By: Brenda1300 on 3/24/2017 1:35:00 AM
Title: Superb Product!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have worn HUE's products for many, many years. I'm a huge fan!
Hue's style, fit, and quality keeps me coming back!

Cozy Toes Slipper Socks

Rated By: NCGAL on 3/23/2017 8:12:00 AM
Title: Exceptional


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Perfect socks for cold mornings. I can't stand tight socks around my ankles and these are perfect. Gentle elastic that stays up and feels good. Ordered every color online after buying one pair at a department store and loving them.

HUE Microfiber Liner Sport Socks - 6 pair pack

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:46:00 AM
Title: Love the feel and colors


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Socks are socks but the colors are great. They wash well and they don't stretch or lose shape after washing.

HUE High Waist Black Out Ponte Legging

Rated By: Ro on 3/22/2017 11:44:00 AM
Title: SUCH A GREAT FIT!!!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
The material is soft and washes very well. The fit is great and it does not look cheap and flimsy. Will surely last.

Striped Hydrangea Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Mikee on 3/21/2017 8:41:00 PM
Title: Not as


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was a bit disappointed with the quality of the fabric in these leggings. Have not found this to be true in other purchases

HUE Air Cushion Quarter Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Rosshaw on 3/20/2017 8:50:00 PM
Title: My Hue


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Every since I borrowed a pair of these from a friend I've been in love. I couldn't rest until I found these. I got my order within two days. These socks are so comfy!

Gingham Denim Skimmer

Rated By: CF on 3/20/2017 11:23:00 AM
Title: Love The Fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love the skimmers & leggings , fit great. Service great, came even a day sooner.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Jo on 3/19/2017 9:11:00 PM
Title: Love them - fit in boots perfectly and feel great


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I would recommend this product to anyone who loves to wear jeans and leggings. They truly look like real jeans once tucked in a boot and not a legging. Very comfortable. I think I wanted them so bad I ordered x large and I'm not even x tra large but it was the only choice I had.

Essential Denim Skimmer (Denim)

Rated By: Britles89 on 3/17/2017 3:32:00 PM
Title: Oh My Hue! The Perfect Pant!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I cannot say enough how much I love these! I bought the white version and they have now become my favorite Pant! Flattering, fashionable, great material, still structured. I am shorter but with hips and bum, the style fits in all the right ways! Can't wait to get other colors!

HUE Super Opaque Tights with Control Top

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:10:00 PM
Title: Cinamon is a gorgeous color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Although these are heavier than normal tights, they provide the same great fit I expect from Hue. The coverage is phenomenal. No skin peeps through these! Despite being a heavier weave, these still felt light and comfortable. No different than the regular opaque tights. I like the smooth and sleek control panty.

Double Rib Shaping Tights

Rated By: Daffi on 3/11/2017 6:02:00 PM
Title: Runs a little large


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These really surprised me in that they seemed generous in sizing. Maybe my package I bought was was marked wrong. Regardless, the triple rib pattern is really stylish and compression and shaping noticeable but not overbearing. I bought in Navy.

Moto Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Origamisutra on 3/11/2017 5:23:00 PM
Title: So flattering...


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I can't stop wearing my vintage wash Moto denim skimmer leggings. I have an hourglass figure and have a hard time finding pants that fit, which is why I stick with leggings, and these are near perfect. I wish the fabric was slightly thicker, but everything else, from the sewing detail to the great fit to the comfort would support my recommendation. I definitely suggest trying these leggings no matter what your figure. :-D

Micro Cotton Tights

Rated By: onlineshopaholic on 3/9/2017 5:11:00 PM
Title: What Happened to Hue Tights?


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I wear tights almost every day from Oct-Apr. Hue was one of my "go to" brands to get a soft, streching, well-fitting pair of tights. Not anymore. Maybe it's just the type that contains cotton, but these are poor quality, ill-fitting, and scratchy. The low-waisted style is very unflattering and uncomfortable.

Double Knit Shaping Legging

Rated By: Lindy on 3/9/2017 9:41:00 AM
Title: Double knit shaping legging


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
At first they were a fight to get on but once you have them on they fit nice. The only issue is that the waist band rolls. Could of had a wider waist band as in the ones produced two years ago. Should always buy two of something you like because they go out of style or are no longer made. Overall nice fitting and does give me shape.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: Kelly on 3/9/2017 9:26:00 AM
Title: Best sock in the world!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought these socks several years ago at a department store. When I finally wore them to shreds (which took forever) I couldn't find them anywhere. So I searched on the web and found the brand...HUE.
They are soft, comfy socks that i wear anytime. Running, cycling, or just walking around the house. Great Socks...Great Value

Pixel Active Leggings

Rated By: FrannyM on 3/9/2017 7:56:00 AM
Title: Comfort and Color


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is a great pair of pants...so comfortable with a good fit and the colors are also very pleasing. I am happy to wear them and they match my new hoodie perfectly.

HUE Cool Temp Knit Leggings

Rated By: wendle on 3/9/2017 6:48:00 AM
Title: Nice flattering fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Not too light, but very comfortable. Good, smooth fit. I found the small size fits well, similar to exercise capris.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Charlie on 3/8/2017 8:03:00 PM
Title: Third pair of denim leggings. Loved them aL


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great fit and real jean detailing. Feels more like skinny jeans than leggings though.

Ankle Detail Cotton Leggings

Rated By: B on 3/8/2017 6:18:00 PM
Title: The white pants with ankle detail are attractive and comfortable.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
My husband likes these pants too. Interesting look. And compliments from others. Wide waistband is great and sits at waist. I bought 2 pairs.

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!

Ripped Curvy Fit Denim Leggings

Rated By: Lixdw on 3/8/2017 5:37:00 AM
Title: Finally Ripped


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank for these awesome leggings for us curvy girls!!

HUE StyleTech Blackout Tights

Rated By: Old fashioned dance teacher on 3/7/2017 7:44:00 PM
Title: Great tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These tights are the perfect burgundy color and the perfect smooth and silky texture, still being opaque. Great tights to wear with the right colors when you're just plain old sick of black! They also look great with burgundy boots!

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Disappointed on 3/5/2017 4:31:00 PM
Title: Great item but not for my Petite legs


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I was looking for a good quality pair of leggings in light weight cotton and in a white color, to match a special top I plan to wear this summer. White is hard to find and I saw this model on the HUE website. When it arrived, I tried it and everything fits fine around the top, but the length was for taller bodies. The leggings were too long for my shorter legs: the bottom sagged around my ankles and wrinkled around the knees. I tried to find a similar model in a Petite size but none could be found.

HUE Ikat Active Capri

Rated By: Jaye on 3/3/2017 6:07:00 PM
Title: Very happy


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are exactly as expected. Great colors and fit, high waist so good for muffin top. I'm 5'4" and about 130lbs.

HUE Air Cushion Mini Crew Top Socks - 3 pair pack

Rated By: steevynix on 3/3/2017 12:32:00 PM
Title: AWESOME SOCKS


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Thank you, the socks are perfect, I love the cushy bottom with the air vents.
I am a size 9 shoe, so, I made sure I did not wash them & put them in the dryer. They fit too perfect & I want some wiggle room.
I love the black "limited edition", the style is perfect for me.
I live in comfy sneaks & very comfy shoes, of course in summer no shoes or an athletic type sandal, I also have Japanese type sandals, at least 6 pairs now, but, it's freezing here in Boston now, so, summer is awhile away.
Thanks again


Little Black Cropped Treggings

Rated By: bettaylor on 3/3/2017 8:42:00 AM
Title: Sizing


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
More styles in petite sizes would benefit all if us height challenged women.

Faded Essential Denim Skimmer

Rated By: Cathy on 3/2/2017 11:06:00 AM
Title: HUE skimmers fit me great!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have bought many HUE leggings & skimmers. I love the style & fit. Would love more patterns!

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: Sparkles on 3/1/2017 7:57:00 PM
Title: great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I like how the leggings are sized rather than one size for all!

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: Henri on 3/1/2017 4:33:00 PM
Title: Excellent Product,


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Well made, very comfortable and they last a long time. Great Value.

Brushed Plaid Boot Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/28/2017 1:57:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Nice fit, low warmth, colors true to ilustration.

StyleTech Variegated Rib Sock

Rated By: Egozko on 2/28/2017 1:55:00 PM
Title: Excellent Texture


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Warm and the fit is firm. Stay in place all the time.

HUE Opaque Tights

Rated By: DRX on 2/28/2017 9:18:00 AM
Title: Nice colors, nice fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Great colors to wear with light wash denim skirt. Sometimes plaid tights make my legs look too big and shapeless (especially at the ankles) but these are flattering. I also like that they are long enough to go all the way to my waist so there are no bulges.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 2/27/2017 9:08:00 AM
Title: Love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Love these jeans, they fit wonderful and going back to order another pair in another color great fit!

Ripped Knee Denim Leggings

Rated By: PJ on 2/25/2017 1:34:00 AM
Title: Great Leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These ripped leggings are adorable, and fit true to size. I take a large in the original denim leggings and thats what I took in these. I have purchased all three colors, and they are perfect. So happy Hue came out with ripped leggings, as I have been searching for these for along time. Great Leggings, Love them.

HUE Leatherette Trim Luxe Ponte Pant

Rated By: Susie on 2/24/2017 8:06:00 PM
Title: Poor product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Legs were too long and baggy; this is the worst product I have ever bought from HUE

HUE Floral Twill Leggings

Rated By: Sue on 2/24/2017 6:22:00 PM
Title: Great leggings.


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are the perfect leggings. I'm so happy that I purchases them.

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Foxy Lady on 2/22/2017 6:49:00 PM
Title: love the fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I love these pants and the color.Going to buy another pair but a different color

HUE Cotton Body Socks

Rated By: Body Sock Fan on 2/21/2017 9:12:00 PM
Title: Hue Body Socks are A++


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Hue body socks are a staple for me. I wear them virtually every day with shoes or boots. I love the fact that they don't bind at the top, are long lasting and comfortable, are thin enough to fit in any shoes, yet sturdy, and have a neatly stitched down top that stays in place just above the ankle, without ever slipping down. I hope Hue never quits making these wonderful socks.

HUE Luxe Ponte Leggings with Side Slits

Rated By: Lin on 2/21/2017 6:56:00 PM
Title: Great product


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I always get a good fit with Hue. Have long legs, so I am always concerned about length. It's always perfect!

HUE Soft Opaque Knee Hi

Rated By: tahoe910 on 2/21/2017 6:11:00 PM
Title: Hue socks


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Best socks ever. Finally found a sock in a larger size and don't roll. Great for work and casual where. I even wore them with a skirt when I was out of nylon knee highs and it worked out great.

HUE Super Smooth Denim Legging

Rated By: Beachmomma on 2/20/2017 6:33:00 PM
Title: Sizing problem


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I had a difficult time with sizing on the Super Smooth Denim. The extra small I ordered I could not pull the pants on! They were really an xs! The small that I ordered were too big! Had to return them both! I have several Hue pants and they fit great. I will try this Super Smooth at a later date and hopefully have better luck.

Mesh Knee Active Shaping Skimmer

Rated By: Dancer on 2/18/2017 6:13:00 PM
Title: They look great on the website but


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These look great on the website but they aren't even close to what actual product looks like. If you want compression and shaping, don't buy these. Zero Compression. Basically a pair of cotton like pants.

Seamless Shaping Bodysuit

Rated By: Deb on 2/17/2017 9:23:00 PM
Title: The Perfect Bodysuit!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This is the perfect Bodysuit for me. I have COPD. I am able to move and breathe with this garment. I have discomfort if I am restricted with tight or banded clothing. The garment gives shape to your form without becoming restrictive. Thankful for this product!

Sheer Shaping Tights

Rated By: Laura on 2/17/2017 9:52:00 AM
Title: Natural tights


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I prefer the metallicgold pantyhose but for some reason Hue does not carry them anymore??

HUE Essential Denim Leggings

Rated By: Teddy on 2/17/2017 9:17:00 AM
Title: sizing a bit off on these particular leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I have 30plus pairs of Hue leggings, all in size large. In this particular fabric or style, the leggings ran quite small. Hue's quality is always spot-on, and I loved the color. So I returned them for a size XL. Unfortunately, that size was too big.

HUE Cotton Leggings

Rated By: Pam on 2/16/2017 8:42:00 PM
Title: Favorite leggings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
This was my first time purchasing directly from Hue. I usually would buy Hue leggings at Nordstrom Rack, but they were getting harder and harder to find online. These are the best leggings! They are opaque, comfortable, long and don't come up too high on the waist. They also wash extremely well. I wear them heavily and barring snagging them on something (I'm clumsy) they last long and keep looking good (fading and retaining shape) to be well worth paying the price.

HUE Sport Leggings

Rated By: FrannIM on 2/16/2017 6:57:00 PM
Title: Comfy and warm!


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
I bought the XL because I like the style and it was the only size left. It was also a bargain!! The pants are a little big at the waist but the fabric is very nice and feels very comfortable. I have worn them walking my dogs in winter weather and was amazed at how warm they kept my legs. The color is a little odd - no other purple in my vast repertoire of purple clothes comes close to matching it. So I keyed in on the grey and turquoise accents instead and treated the purple as a neutral and I think they look good for a more casual yoga type style.

HUE Essential Solutions Age Defiance Control Top Sheer

Rated By: aly on 2/16/2017 11:18:00 AM
Title: Love these stockings


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Would prefer to purchase this product in a department store. Unfortunately, they are no longer available. Will continue my search due to the fact that online I am required to pay for shipping & handling.

HUE Sport Leggings with Front Stripe

Rated By: Wren on 2/15/2017 7:32:00 PM
Title: Stylish workout pants


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
These are very stylish and comfortable. I love the slits at the ankle. The colors are beautiful as well.

Sealed With a Kiss 2 Piece Boxer Set

Rated By: Nancy on 2/15/2017 2:14:00 PM
Title: Fun fit


Did you find this review helpful? Yes No
Both the top and bottom fit nicely and are so soft. The set washes well. I love the Hue boxers for sleeping.
Top